Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

So far.. so good!
Donna
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
May 14, 2017
So far.. so good!

The Casper has been awesome so far. I've been sleeping on it only for 2 weeks. Very comfortable and supportive. I wake up feeling good and refreshed, without any soreness. No issue with off gasing. I hope it continues to be this comfortable in the months and years to come.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Not sure it was going to be comfortable.
Sonja B Mucci
Verified Casper Owner
Kenneth City, Florida
87 years old
May 14, 2017
Not sure it was going to be comfortable.

My daughter and granddaughter unboxed it and set it up. They said it was easy. The bed is very comfortable and much softer to sleep on than it looks and feels. I love it and will be recommending it to everyone! Thank you Casper.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress. Came quickly.
Deborah
Verified Casper Owner
Canaan, New Hampshire
May 14, 2017
Great mattress. Came quickly.

Unboxing was easy. I was looking for a mattress that would fit through my narrow hallway and stairwell. The box fix perfectly. I loved it the first night. My husband took longer to adjust. He said it didn't feel cozy. Our old mattress had a pillow top so I thought perhaps that was what was missing. I purchased a pillow top mattress cover and he has been happy since. For the first week or so there was a slight odor and unfortunately outer New England weather was cold and we were unable to open windows to help air ir out. It is fine now. I am extremely happy was my new mattress and I am sleeping much better. I no longer wake up with back and shoulder pain.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Back Pain/Mattress Is Too Hard
Thomas Edwards
Verified Casper Owner
Eldersburg, Maryland
61 years old
May 14, 2017
Back Pain/Mattress Is Too Hard

I continue to experience back pain and believe the mattress is too hard. I'd appreciate any suggestions or if you have a soft mattress pad to place on it for more cushion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I'm still trying to get used to the new mattress.
Sherri Thoftne
Verified Casper Owner
Janesville, Wisconsin
56 years old
May 14, 2017
I'm still trying to get used to the new mattress.

Unboxing was easy, although the mattress was heavier than I thought it would be, I was able to get it onto the foundation by myself. It's been kind of hard getting used to this mattress as I had a floatation system (waterbed) before. My grandson has a Casper single size and his seems softer and you kind of sink into his, but my full size seems harder and no "give" to it. I certainly don't sink into mine. First few nights were kind of rough, hard to get use to, but each night is getting better. I do like it, but hoping it softens up after awhile. Yes, I would and have recommended this mattress to others.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Heavenly
Bethany
Verified Casper Owner
Norristown , Pennsylvania
45 years old
May 14, 2017
Heavenly

This is the best bed in the world! I literally just got it today and it feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud. I don't want to get out of bed anymore. I could be on the bed 24/7. Casper lives up to its reputation of being the best mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
bed
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Surfside Beach, South Carolina
May 13, 2017
bed

I have had some of best sleep ever, very very nice. Thanks

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
O'Fallon, IL
Donna
Verified Casper Owner
O'fallon, Illinois
73 years old
May 13, 2017
O'Fallon, IL

My Casper mattress is like sleeping on a pillow but firm enough for support of my back. So far, I am very happy with it. I have Plantar Fasciitis in my left foot, so the softness of the bed helps.

9
hours of sleep per night
Would like a little more support when sitting on side of bed to put on slippers, etc.
Trudy Grob
Verified Casper Owner
Berrien Springs, Michigan
67 years old
May 13, 2017
Would like a little more support when sitting on side of bed to put on slippers, etc.

Unboxing was neat, we enjoy it and would recommend it

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Amazing!
Matthew
Verified Casper Owner
Valparaiso, Indiana
May 13, 2017
Amazing!

Enjoyed unboxing, have loved every minute sleeping on it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress