Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Oh happy day....
Mary
Verified Casper Owner
Nashua, New Hampshire
60 years old
May 13, 2017
Oh happy day....

Unboxing: fun and surprising:; kinda like those sponge figures that expand when you put them in a bowl of water....chuckle, made my day, so easy. Terrific mattress, my only regret, why did I wait so long to place the order? It was on my "to do" list for months.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
so far, great
lynne hurder
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
75 years old
May 13, 2017
so far, great

unboxing foundation and mattress was NOT a breeze. it was difficult and time consuming (mainly because of the foundation I purchased too) However, we did it and i'm GLAD we did. i've tried 2 other mattresses and woke up with pain, even after trying them a month or longer i have scoliosis, spinal stenosis and arthritis in the spine. i've only had the Casper mattress 3 days. first day, some pain in lower back, second very little pain, third night got up with no pain, anywhere. not a long time to try but i am so far thrilled! have never written a review before, but was so excited with this bed, especially having 2 other mattresses for comparison. so GOOD ON CASPER!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Mattress is good, packaging is great.
Marlon Zambrano
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
25 years old
May 13, 2017
Mattress is good, packaging is great.

I enjoyed the unboxing of the mattress it was a lot of fun. The mattress is good compared to my other mattress because my last mattress was actually quite softer. I was expecting the Casper to be as soft if not softer. The price point is quite expensive compared to other mattresses I was looking at. I would recommend Casper to a friend if they can afford it and if they want a semi firm bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic, wish I would have purchased sooner.
Bob
Verified Casper Owner
North Ridgeville, Ohio
May 13, 2017
Fantastic, wish I would have purchased sooner.

easy, fun, entertaining, extraordinarily comfortable mattress.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good
Phi
Verified Casper Owner
Lake Worth, Florida
May 13, 2017
Good

Good

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Katie and Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Billings, Montana
37 years old
May 13, 2017
Amazing

I expected it to be comfortable and an improvement but I was blown away by the improvement in not only comfort but the quality of sleep my husband and I are getting. Worth every penny and then some!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Covertered skeptics
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
New Hope, Pennsylvania
May 13, 2017
Covertered skeptics

The unbeaten experience was fast and easy. Could not believe how quick it would inflate. Sleeping on it has been great. Amazing sleep. So rested.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Pleased
Roland
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, North Carolina
May 13, 2017
Pleased

It's only been 2 weeks so I'm still getting used to it. Going to add a pillow top mattress cover to please my wife. We have already recommended it to friends

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It was so comfortable!
Dorothy
Verified Casper Owner
Bend, Oregon
May 13, 2017
It was so comfortable!

Best nights sleep I have enjoyed in so long!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I am very happy with our new Casper mattress. I sleep very well, and wake up feeling well rested.
Sandra
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
May 12, 2017
I am very happy with our new Casper mattress. I sleep very well, and wake up feeling well rested.

My husband loved the unboxing. I missed it, and felt bad about it! I really love the mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress