Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,176)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Tried many kinds, this one is best!
Elizabeth A Dickey
Verified Casper Owner
Hiawassee , Georgia
Mar 28, 2017
Tried many kinds, this one is best!

Great pillow!

5
hours of sleep per night
Best ..thus far
Darce
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
42 years old
Mar 28, 2017
Best ..thus far

I have tried wedge pillows, sinus pillow from The Company Store, pillows from Amazon, Bamboo pillow, oh my many many pillows! Let me explain what I'm looking for first...A pillow that is soft enough for my tender head. I am a back sleeper and have a lot of sinus and head ache issues. By sinus issues I mean I wake up needing to hack up practically a lung as soon as I wake up.. My head constantly hurts and every pillow I try seems to be super flat or super hard for my head. Casper pillow was amazing right out of the box! It seemed a little too high but it was perfect for me and it was soft enough, not to soft to where your head sinks deep in either...UNTIL day 6! Then it became sort of flat and lumpy. I would fluff and fluff but nothing. Then I contacted customer service for advice to get it back to those first beautiful 6 days of lovely deep sleep and no headaches!! (still wake up with phylum) They suggested I wash it, I have not tried to wash it just yet because I later on received in email with proper care for my pillow. I learned how to fluff it. (diagonally) Showed me with pictures and everything! This seemed to do the trick. I am now on week 3. If it starts to get flat and lumpy again then I shall try and wash it.

8
hours of sleep per night
So far it's good
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Farmington , New York
55 years old
Mar 28, 2017
So far it's good

I've had this pillow just over a week. It is very comfortable and gives good support. The real question is will those qualities last for more than a month or two. Time will tell, but so far I'm pleased

7
hours of sleep per night
Best sleep ever, heavenly!
Mary
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
Mar 28, 2017
Best sleep ever, heavenly!

Perfection in a pillow form

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable, doesn't lose shape
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Wyalusing, Pennsylvania
Mar 28, 2017
Very comfortable, doesn't lose shape

I have enjoyed sleeping with my new Casper pillow. It took me a few days to get used to, as my old pillow was flat as can be from use. I like how it conforms to how you want it while sleeping, but then puffs back out when you shake it up in the morning.

8
hours of sleep per night
Big Fan.
Kimberly
Verified Casper Owner
Aspen, Colorado
Mar 28, 2017
Big Fan.

I’ve bought so many pillows - and every temperpedic on the market for neck pain. They are all uncomfortable! I really really like this pillow. It’s soft and fluffy, so a joy to sleep on compared to the rock solid neck pillows on the market, but also has great support for my neck. Reasonably priced too- compared to others I have shelled out for.

At last!
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
Worcester, Massachusetts
Mar 27, 2017
At last!

I think I may have found the pillow I have been seeking. I have been troubled with neck pain for the last few years and tried numerous pillows. I really felt like Goldilocks: too hard, too soft, too big. There was also the real deterrent of too expensive. I just couldn't spend a lot of money for another failed attempt. I have heard the reviews of the Casper mattresses and after reading the information on the website I decided to give the pillow a try. the premise upon which it is designed really sounded right to me. The actual pillow arrived in a beautiful package with a full description of the design and care. The pillow has been a joy to sleep on. I have felt more comfortable in the morning than I have in years. I hope the restful and comfortable nights will continue for a long time. This one feels just right!

6
hours of sleep per night
Love this little cloud of a pillow!
Laura Mikesell
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
33 years old
Mar 27, 2017
Love this little cloud of a pillow!

Sleeping on the Casper pillow is like sleeping on my own personal cloud. It is squishy without compacting, firm without discomfort, and best of all, does not end up like a wedge with no neck support by the morning. The generous return policy helped me get over the mental hurdle of spending $75 on a pillow - though I will be keeping this thing forever! I love my Casper pillow, and will likely try out some of their other products in the future.

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice comfortable pillow
Fran
Verified Casper Owner
Waynesville, North Carolina
Mar 27, 2017
Nice comfortable pillow

I really like my new Casper pillow. I've been using it for a week. It seemed to hold its shape a little better the first few days. It's still great, but doesn't seem as supportive as a few days ago. It seems softer, but I still love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Could be firmer
Rhino
Verified Casper Owner
Nazareth , Pennsylvania
50 years old
Mar 27, 2017
Could be firmer

I was hoping for a firmer pillow Too soft for me

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow