Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Love it
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
La Mesa, California
May 22, 2017
Love it

It's the perfect amount of support and cushion and it doesn't get hot like foam.

8
hours of sleep per night
Where have you been all my life?
Bar Price
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, Illinois
53 years old
May 22, 2017
Where have you been all my life?

This pillow is amazing! I woke up after the very first night with no neck pain. I have searched for the perfect pillow for years. Supportive pillows are stiff and down pillows flatten while I sleep. This combination of plush and support is perfect! I am an RN and sleep is precious to me. I typically only get 6 hours a night and need to make the best of it. This pillow helps me do just that! I love it so much I am trying to figure out how to take it with me on a plane! Thanks Casper, I am in love!

6
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Mariah
Verified Casper Owner
Whitewright, Texas
May 22, 2017
Love it

Love my Casper mattress so I decided to try the pillow, and I am convinced Casper surpassed my expectations. For the first time in over ten years, I overslept missing my alarm!! I work 24 hours on, 48 off, and not a good sleeper, but I honestly have had an overall great experience with my Casper purchases.

6
hours of sleep per night
King Size Pillow
Jill
Verified Casper Owner
Delray Beach, Florida
May 22, 2017
King Size Pillow

The pillow is quite comfortable, seems to be made very well. It is a drop hard for me, but I think I will get used to it. I have only had the pillow about one week.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very disappointing
Bonnie
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
31 years old
May 22, 2017
Very disappointing

The Casper pillow did nothing for my neck pain other than make it worse. It is too thick and I found it to get really hot at night - no such thing as the 'cool side of the pillow'. I ended up taking the inner pillow out and making 2 separate, slightly better pillows out of it. Overall, not worth the $$$.

6
hours of sleep per night
A bit soft
Kayla
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
May 21, 2017
A bit soft

Comfy pillow, stays relatively cool while sleeping, but a bit on the soft side.

7
hours of sleep per night
DREAMY pillow!
Jayne
Verified Casper Owner
Delray Beach, Florida
May 21, 2017
DREAMY pillow!

I love this pillow! Sleeping like a log and dreaming a lot more than ever. So is my husband ..It is a magical pillow if you ask me! Highly recommend

7
hours of sleep per night
I'm actually impressed
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
May 21, 2017
I'm actually impressed

I can sleep through the night again

5
hours of sleep per night
Kinda Floppy
Kimberly
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
May 21, 2017
Kinda Floppy

I expected the pillow to be a lot firmer or thicker than it is. It's fine if i fold it in half. Theres not really much support. It's probably fine for back sleepers, but for side or stomach sleepers, it's just not right.

Excellent
Kristy
Verified Casper Owner
Draper, Utah
May 21, 2017
Excellent

Really good, sleeping is so nice now, best pillow I have had.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow