Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (850)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Like Sleeping on a Pile of Angels
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Roswell
33 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Like Sleeping on a Pile of Angels

This is by far the most amazing pillow I have ever slept on. Perfect softness to thickness. Doesn't go flat, cool and just flat out amazing. Now my wife is trying to steal mine and I think that could be grounds for divorce! :-)

7
hours of sleep per night
Kind of expected more
Brandon Laraby
Verified Casper Owner
36 years old
Jan 03, 2017
Kind of expected more

Was super excited to receive my Casper pillow, I've tried all sorts of different ones in my quest for a good night's sleep. Honestly, I can't tell a whole lot of difference from my standard pillow. The outside is soft, sure, but the support core is really underwhelming. Overall an attractive package and great marketing but, so far, I'm not convinced that this pillow is the end-all that it's being sold as.

7
hours of sleep per night
This will be traveling with me from now on!
Sandy Sisk
Verified Casper Owner
Waldorf
37 years old
Jan 02, 2017
This will be traveling with me from now on!

My husband said, as we sunk into the pillow on our new bed that it was "like being at a fancy hotel." These pillows are fantastic and so comfy. I will be taking this with me whenever I travel from now on! I miss it when I don't have it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Surprisingly Comfortable!
Stephanie
Verified Casper Owner
Hudson Valley
59 years old
Jan 02, 2017
Surprisingly Comfortable!

I, like many others have been in pursuit of the perfect pillow for what seems like forever! I decided to give the CASPER a try since there are so many reviews that are pretty good! I have used the pillow for about 10 days and really like it. The title of my review is "Surprising Comfortable" because it is a firmer pillow than I usually prefer since I have used down pillows for a long time. Since sleeping on this pillow I have not woken up with neck discomfort at all. It's comfortable for reading and does not feel like I am sleeping on a board. I think I have found the near perfect pillow for my sleep habits!

6
hours of sleep per night
Only slept on it a few nights. Not sure yet
Karen Bartlett
Verified Casper Owner
Chelsea
56 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Only slept on it a few nights. Not sure yet

Only slept on it a few nights. Not sure yet

8
hours of sleep per night
Heavenly
Debbie
Verified Casper Owner
Dyer
61 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Heavenly

I bought it for my husband because every pillow I bought prior to this one he could not sleep thru the night. The first night he slept thru the night and every night since. He loves it. It's not to soft and not the hard. It's like sleeping on a cloud. The minute he puts his head down he just falls asleep. Thank you for saving me money and a closet full of pillows we do not use.

4
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Suzie
Verified Casper Owner
Miami
44 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Awesome

I only slept on the pillow for one night, and I fell in love with it. My fiancé came over, place his head on it for just a minute and fell in love with and he doesn't even like to sleep on pillows. So now I'm about to buy another one for him. Keep up the good work. Now we thinking about getting your bed for our new home. We will see!!!!!😴💤😴💤💤💤😴😴

7
hours of sleep per night
Very well made. Amazing comfort!
Mike Dalton
Verified Casper Owner
Crown Point
65 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Very well made. Amazing comfort!

I love my new King Casper pillows. They are the best especially compared to the pillows I bought from another big name competitor my pillow. I would definitely recommend these to a friend or anyone!

5
hours of sleep per night
Didn't like it at first but gave it a try 2 more times and it did great the third time
Gail Bellamy
Verified Casper Owner
Spring
66 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Didn't like it at first but gave it a try 2 more times and it did great the third time

Last night the pillow did great. You have to get use to how it adjusts to your sleeping habits.

7
hours of sleep per night
Well made.
Lodie
Verified Casper Owner
Bogota
39 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Well made.

It's very fluffy. Great for sleeping face up.

8
hours of sleep per night
Little too hard for me
Patricia mahon
Verified Casper Owner
Elmira
67 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Little too hard for me

This pillow is big enough and holds its form . I still found that I had to fluff it up at times or flip it over . Overall it's ok and would recommend it it you like a firmer pillow

6
hours of sleep per night
Delightful.
jamie duncan
Verified Casper Owner
New Gloucester
Jan 01, 2017
Delightful.

In the past I've been frustrated with myself for not being able to know by now where to place my pillows and how to use them comfortably for a good night sleep as well as to avoid and alleviate pain. After using the Casper pillow I discovered the problem was not my ineptitude. It rather my choice in pillows. I only got one Casper pillow but I think if I add another or three I'll never feel that frustration again. Thanks!

8
hours of sleep per night
Back sleepers dream pillow
Cami Earsley
Verified Casper Owner
Hacienda Heights
61 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Back sleepers dream pillow

My Casper pillow is soft and cool Side stomach or back sleepers will like it but best for back sleepers I would suggest a more reasonable 50.00 price instead of 75.00

7
hours of sleep per night
Magnificent
Debra strickland
Verified Casper Owner
Mariposa
50 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Magnificent

The best pillow I've ever had!

6
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Luxy
Verified Casper Owner
55 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Love it

Comfortable and cool have been sleeping so much better!

7
hours of sleep per night
Head of the house
Tammy
Verified Casper Owner
Fontana
53 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Head of the house

I love the Casper pillow.. I also bought my son one. I would recommend the Casper pillow..

6
hours of sleep per night
Perfection
Cristina Rugo
Verified Casper Owner
Falls Church
49 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Perfection

There is no comparison between my Casper pillow and any other pillow I've ever owned. The Casper is the perfect combination of firmness and softness. It is comfortable so sleep on my side, on my back or on my stomach with it. The material is breathable and I don't get hot and uncomfortable like with other pillows. It is truly the best money I've ever invested in a pillow. I want to get each of my kids one. Worth every penny.

5
hours of sleep per night
I love it
Matthew Helm
Verified Casper Owner
Rural Hall
26 years old
Dec 31, 2016
I love it

My head just sinks into it, best sleep I've had in a while

7
hours of sleep per night
very comfy
Mary Dell Harrington
Verified Casper Owner
Larchmont
61 years old
Dec 31, 2016
very comfy

The pillow is larger and more plump that previous one. Slept much better and attribute that to y'all. Thank you!

Casper pillows
Caroleve McClary
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria
72 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Casper pillows

I dont feel that the pillow is up to my expectations. I consider it expensive for what we recieved. Been using them a little more than a month, and my husbands is separting the inner material, or stuffing. I shake it and it, separates again.. don' believe a pillow should do this. Presentation is beautiful. Outer pillow nice. But lacks inner quality.

7
hours of sleep per night
This pillow was purchased for my son . He tells me best pillow ever slept on , also loves his Casper mattress
Richard Berry
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington
60 years old
Dec 31, 2016
This pillow was purchased for my son . He tells me best pillow ever slept on , also loves his Casper mattress

Yes. He has already recommended it to me .

7
hours of sleep per night
Deflated
leah
Verified Casper Owner
Mountain View
39 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Deflated

I am so disappointed with this pillow. I was so excited by the description and so-thought quality of this brand. As a side sleeper I need a medium to full fill pillow that supports me. Anyway, this pillow arrived flat as a pancake and a night of sleep proved just the same. Not happy and returning.

6
hours of sleep per night
The Ultimate Pillow
stephanie pena
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle
26 years old
Dec 30, 2016
The Ultimate Pillow

I've never felt satisfied with any pillow, whether Tempurpedic, goose down, or high-end... This is the first pillow that has the right amount of firmness and inflation. I will be buying a second pillow for sure.

6
hours of sleep per night
Like it very much so far
Robert Seaberg
Verified Casper Owner
Debary
59 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Like it very much so far

Recently been having a lot of neck pain and since using the Casper pillow, believe it is getting better everyday. Will keep monitoring it. Love the new Casper mattress too. Thanks

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow!
Mary Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond
55 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Great pillow!

Love my new Casper pillow! It feels just right - unlike the 10 other pillows I've bought that didn't work!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow