Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,401)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Awesome pillow
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Simi Valley, California
63 years old
Feb 21, 2018
Awesome pillow

This is one of the best pillows I have ever slept on, it's comfortable and supporting at the same time. Thank you Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it
Sue
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
Feb 21, 2018
Love it

No more sore shoulders!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Pillows Ever
Ronald
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Feb 20, 2018
Best Pillows Ever

I’m picky when it comes to my bedding and I’ve been looking for the perfect bed pillows for years. These are by far the best pillows I’ve ever slept on, and I have recommended them to all of my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great so far
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Shell Knob, Missouri
Feb 20, 2018
Great so far

I have only had the pillow a few weeks. I am used to down pillows, but they flatten so quickly, and are expensive. This pillow is as close as I have found.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
changed my life
Alex
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkland, Quebec
Feb 20, 2018
changed my life

quite literally changed my life. was going through an intense period of constant fatigue and tension headaches from not having the right pillows. Once i slept on this for a week, all my symptoms are gone. I don't even use my other pillows anymore. My head stays on my Casper pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
surprisingly comfortable
Ruth Fail
Verified Casper Owner
Pembroke Pines, Florida
70 years old
Feb 20, 2018
surprisingly comfortable

I like it very well. I was waking up in the a.m. with a pain in my neck. Since I purchase Casper pillow I no longer have that pain. Im also sleeping an extra hour of sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Well worth the money
Brenda
Verified Casper Owner
Briggs, Texas
71 years old
Feb 20, 2018
Well worth the money

Love it. Easy on the neck and now I get a good nights sleep. Well worth the money

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Cloud 9!
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
Feb 19, 2018
Cloud 9!

Neck and back pain? Gone. This pillow is worth every penny. Can’t wait to get the mattress next.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
My wife loves it! Very comfortable, no neck issues.
David
Verified Casper Owner
Port Wentworth, Georgia
Feb 19, 2018
My wife loves it! Very comfortable, no neck issues.

Sleeps better than any pillow she has ever had. Would recommend it to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfortable
Deborah
Verified Casper Owner
Northport, New York
Feb 19, 2018
So comfortable

Feels great in any position I sleep. So soft and like a cloud. Very supportive. I just love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow