Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,424)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
So far, love the pillow!
Brett
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
Feb 23, 2018
So far, love the pillow!

Needing to replace my “favorite” pillow (left it at a resort in Mexico-ugh), I decided to try this one. I was hesitant because it took many pillow purchases to finally find one that I loved. So happy I did - I love it!! It is even better than my other because it does not make me hot. So happy - thank you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Totally Satisfied!
Valerie
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
Feb 23, 2018
Totally Satisfied!

This pillow is great. Much more comfortable than “my other pillow”. I bought it because of the return guarantee...but it’s not going back!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best. Pillow. Ever.
Mosley
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
Feb 23, 2018
Best. Pillow. Ever.

Seriously one of the most comfortable pillows I've ever slept on. I'm a back/side sleeper and my wife is a stomach sleeper and we both love the pillows.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very well made, heavy for a pillow.
Bill Seay
Verified Casper Owner
Joelton, Tennessee
81 years old
Feb 23, 2018
Very well made, heavy for a pillow.

Was a little concerned about ordering online. We usually like to touch and feel items like this. After removing it from the package all my concerns were gone. At first it appeared quite thick but after placing my head on it for the first time I knew this was something special. No more neck pain and trying to find a comfortable position with my old pillow with mystery filling. Planning to order a second one for my wife.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cloud sleep
Dwayne
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
Feb 23, 2018
Cloud sleep

I've spent over $300 on pillows including my sleep pillow, and these pillows from Casper really are the best. Put it this way, I can't wait to go to bed with my (4) new Casper pillows!! Thank You Casper!!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
A MUST BUY!!
Sandy, Johnny, Peanu...
Verified Casper Owner
Commerce, California
43 years old
Feb 22, 2018
A MUST BUY!!

For years I struggled with pillows being too hard, too soft or too HOT! I bought these pillows as a Valentine's gift for my husband who also struggled with pillows. By far the BEST purchase I have ever made! We have had THE BEST SLEEP OF OUR LIVES!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
This pillow is amazing!
Samantha
Verified Casper Owner
Manchester, Connecticut
Feb 22, 2018
This pillow is amazing!

This pillow is like a dream come true! I lay in bed and immediately get comfortable and my pillow just molds with me! I didn’t believe it but it is true! I have slept better then ever and my husband also agrees I’m less cranky!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Fantastic
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
Feb 22, 2018
Fantastic

It’s like sleeping on a cloud! It’s firm enough to give support and not go flat, but soft enough to feel luxurious!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper pillow
Pierre
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
Feb 22, 2018
Casper pillow

Very comfortable and not warm. Look forward to see how it looks after wash.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I Liked the Pillow So Much I Bought Another... and then Another.
David Gleason
Verified Casper Owner
La Quinta, California
Feb 22, 2018
I Liked the Pillow So Much I Bought Another... and then Another.

I have been trying every kind and brand of pillow for years, particularly since I developed a touch of arthritis. So I got a Casper pillow, and have used nothing else since then. I decided to get the larger "queen" size so I would not roll off of it when I slept, and that was a great decision. I then discovered that the first pillow made a terrific arm rest and helped my joint pain... it just molds nicely to my arm without clinging or getting hot. And then I found that I needed another one for my legs. So now there are three. And I love them (and they do not go flat during the night like those pillows filled with ground up foam).

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow