Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Excellent Pillow
Dianne Windham
Verified Casper Owner
Laurel, Mississippi
66 years old
May 13, 2017
Excellent Pillow

I love, love, love this pillow!! I have tried many, many pillows and this pillow is the best I have ever slept on. I used to wake up with neck pain every morning, but now I have no pain! I get a much better sleep now. Perfect balance of firmness and softness!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
Everett
Verified Casper Owner
Silver Spring, Maryland
May 13, 2017
Great pillow

Soft, cool and thick enough to only need just one. Love this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Was skeptical but now I'm sold!
Diana
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
May 13, 2017
Was skeptical but now I'm sold!

I bought this pillow because I had a coupon and I wanted to see what all the hype was about. Well now I'm ready to buy three more. It actually is really great. First time I've been able to sleep on my back in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Fabulous pillow
Anna
Verified Casper Owner
Carson City, Nevada
60 years old
May 13, 2017
Fabulous pillow

My husband has had neck pain especially during and after sleep. We have purchased what seems like hundreds of pillows, but he can't get comfortable...at least not until he tried this one from Casper. He really likes this one and has not complained about his neck in the morning since he got it. Going to order one for myself now!

8
hours of sleep per night
A little flat
Arielle
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
May 13, 2017
A little flat

I was expecting the memory foam pillows, since the mattress is that material, so they were fine, just not as comfortable as we thought.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent!
Matthew
Verified Casper Owner
Mid Land, Texas
May 13, 2017
Excellent!

Pillow is an excellent compliment to the Casper bed. Definitely a good buy!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great quality- totally worth the $$
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 13, 2017
Great quality- totally worth the $$

Love this pillow! I was skeptical- how good could a pillow be? It's literally the most comfortable pillow I've ever slept on. Perfect balance between soft and firm. It's also surprisingly heavy- I know that sounds weird but compared to other pillows I've used, it's really substantial. Honestly I'll probably buy more- perfect compliment to a great mattress.

Finally....
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Loudon, New Hampshire
May 13, 2017
Finally....

After $200 plus on pillows finally the perfect pillow, thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing and best sleep I've ever got
Jeffrey
Verified Casper Owner
Burke, Virginia
May 13, 2017
Amazing and best sleep I've ever got

Best pillow you will ever own, I had to get a second

Happy with my purchase
Wendy
Verified Casper Owner
Altamonte Springs , Florida
43 years old
May 13, 2017
Happy with my purchase

I really like the Casper pillow. I've slept better in the 5 days since I've received it than I have in awhile. I like it better for side sleeping as when I lay on my back it seems to smush down too much. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase though and would absolutely recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow