Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Best pillow ever!
Joe & Victoria Bosnar
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
52 years old
Mar 04, 2017
Best pillow ever!

Bought both a Casper mattress and two Casper pillows. First time in years we haven't woken up and planned for an afternoon nap. We both are getting restful, rejuvenating sleep. The pillows are awesome. Just the right balance between soft and firm. Works great whether sleeping on back, on side, or on stomach. Just the right amount of support for any position without the need to re-fluff or punch into shape when shifting positions. Plus they don't make you sweaty. We recommend both the mattress and the pillows to every sleep challenged person!

8
hours of sleep per night
I love this pillow
Janie Ostlund
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
64 years old
Mar 04, 2017
I love this pillow

I love my new Casper pillow. Whether I'm sleeping on my back or my side, it gives good, consistent support. I have been through a dozen disappointing pillows in the past couple of years, and I'm grateful to finally have found the best pillow ever.

7
hours of sleep per night
Loving this pillow
Andrea Brockelman
Verified Casper Owner
York, Maine
49 years old
Mar 04, 2017
Loving this pillow

I used to have down pillows but they would flatten out and have to be folded in half to give any support. I got a new bed (Casper mattress but have only slept in it once so not reviewing that yet) and decided to get new pillows too. I've used my pillow for 2 weeks and love it. It works for me in all sleeping positions. Gives great support and doesn't put my neck in an uncomfortable position. ❤

7
hours of sleep per night
nothing special definitely not worth the money
Sara Ditchek
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn , New York
27 years old
Mar 03, 2017
nothing special definitely not worth the money

an average kinda pillow, it's not a bad pillow but not phenomenal either seems like a pillow I can get and homegood for $15!

7
hours of sleep per night
No more neck pain
Rhonda Carson
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth , Texas
49 years old
Mar 03, 2017
No more neck pain

I absolutely love this pillow. I was having really bad neck pains when I woke up in the morning and now they are gone!

6
hours of sleep per night
I'll keep them
Adam Goodhart
Verified Casper Owner
New Orleans, Louisiana
52 years old
Mar 03, 2017
I'll keep them

Read positive and negative reviews, but I thought I'd try them anyway because of the return policy. They came in a much bigger box than expected. Still getting used to the feel, normally I sleep with two down pillows, but I need only one with the Casper pillow. The bad reviews all reference a crackling paper noise. I do not hear or feel anything. Would readily recommend these pillows, even though they are pricey.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very Good but not Great
Ellen M
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
59 years old
Mar 03, 2017
Very Good but not Great

I went on the great pillow hunt. Bought and returned, bought and returned, bought and returned. I sleep in hotels over 100 nights a year, so I didn't think I would be so picky. Too thick, too thin. So when I bought the Casper Mattress, I bought a pillow as well. Pleased, It wasn't returned. But it could be just a little thicker. But I love the cushion of it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very surprised
Donald Walls
Verified Casper Owner
Norwood, Louisiana
46 years old
Mar 03, 2017
Very surprised

I did sleep more soundly on this pillow. My feather pillows couldn't compare. I have been recommending Casper!!

5
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Brian
Verified Casper Owner
Simpsonville, South Carolina
47 years old
Mar 02, 2017
Awesome

I love the pillow, it is super comfortable and I don't wake up with a headache or sore neck anymore. Very pleased!

7
hours of sleep per night
The one for me
Walter Gruchala
Verified Casper Owner
Naperville, Illinois
69 years old
Mar 02, 2017
The one for me

I really like this pillow. I like a pillow that is soft but provides support. This pillow does just that for me. I have tried many, many pillows in the past of all types. They were either too soft or too firm. This pillow feels just right for me. My only concern is that it will flatten out after use but for now it is great.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow