Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Pillow
Kamal
Verified Casper Owner
Burr Ridge, Illinois
May 13, 2017
Pillow

I really did not find any difference in my sleep pattern or comfort.

7
hours of sleep per night
Good Night's Sleep
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Hicksville, New York
May 13, 2017
Good Night's Sleep

For about 20 years I have been using a foam contour pillow that was suggested by an MD. As this time approached to replace the current pillow I went to your site and discovered that you had pillows as well as mattresses. I decided to give your pillow a try and so far I'm very pleased with the experience.

8
hours of sleep per night
New pillow - king size
Julia
Verified Casper Owner
Darien, Connecticut
May 13, 2017
New pillow - king size

Love our Casper mattress so was excited to try the pillow. It is okay, but not great. It is all personal preference and it is too soft for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very impressed
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Denville, New Jersey
May 13, 2017
Very impressed

I have been sleeping with the Casper pillow for over a week now, and I’m happy to report that it is the best pillow I’ve ever used. And that’s saying something—I’ve had many!! I don’t know how they did it, but I no longer use more than one pillow (I used to use two). It’s the perfect loft, not too soft and not too hard. Thank you, Casper! I’m a convert.

8
hours of sleep per night
Not comfortable
Nicholas
Verified Casper Owner
Towaco, New Jersey
May 13, 2017
Not comfortable

Found the pillow not so comfortable. Sunk in feeling is odd on my ears when I lay on my side. It feels more heavy then light and airy, which I prefer.

6
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Elizabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
May 13, 2017
Pillow

I love the pillow! The initial feeling of laying my head down is heavenly each night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Terrible I hate it. The pillow was not pliable too high for my head I couldn't sleep comfortably my neck really really hurt . So I threw it to a to the floor and slept on the bed without one as usual what I usually do. I'm returning both of them.
Paulina
Verified Casper Owner
Feeding Hills, Massachusetts
May 13, 2017
Terrible I hate it. The pillow was not pliable too high for my head I couldn't sleep comfortably my neck really really hurt . So I threw it to a to the floor and slept on the bed without one as usual what I usually do. I'm returning both of them.

I hate it. It's too high and not pliable seriously uncomfortable. I will be returning both of them. I would not let a guest sleep om it for fair they get up with a headache 🤕 like when I tried it.

4
hours of sleep per night
Thick pillow
Ammon Berrios
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
28 years old
May 13, 2017
Thick pillow

The pillow is pretty thick and does not compress as much as extra soft pillows. It's perfect to use in conjunction with another pillow to sit up in bed to read or to sleep sideways.

7
hours of sleep per night
fluffy pillow
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
May 13, 2017
fluffy pillow

This is a large fluffy pillow. I find it to be soft and not very dense like a foam pillow. It cradles the head and the sides of the pillow come up around the head. It doesn't offer much neck support, but its a nice fluffy pillow.

Quality
Bill Parrott
Verified Casper Owner
Belmont, Michigan
78 years old
May 13, 2017
Quality

I have now slept on the pillow 10 nights. It was love at first sight. Although at first glance it appeared too big, once I put my head on it my head sunk to just the right level. The pillow is soft and very comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow