Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,424)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
LOVE THIS PILLOW
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Livermore, California
May 10, 2017
LOVE THIS PILLOW

I used to be a terrible sleeper and almost never slept through the night. The Casper pillow is the perfect combination of both soft and firm and it has helped me sleep so much better! I love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
It's comfy
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 10, 2017
It's comfy

I need to buy a couple of more of these.

6
hours of sleep per night
Amazing sleep!!
Kathleen
Verified Casper Owner
Towaco, New Jersey
May 10, 2017
Amazing sleep!!

Love this mattress!!! Never thought it would be this nice of a mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love my Casper pillow!
Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
Grand Rapids, Michigan
May 10, 2017
Love my Casper pillow!

I was a doubter, but i was proven wrong. I'm a side sleeper and I love my Casper pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
VERY comfortable
SUZANNE BRUNDRETT
Verified Casper Owner
Roanoke, Virginia
41 years old
May 09, 2017
VERY comfortable

I had a foam pillow that I really liked, but my husband really hated his, so we both tried the Casper. We were instantly sold on it after the first night. It is just the right amount of soft versus firm. It does require a little bit of fluffing, especially when it first arrives. But it is worth it.

7
hours of sleep per night
The perfect balance of support and comfort
Amber
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 09, 2017
The perfect balance of support and comfort

As soon as I took this pillow out of the box I knew it was going to be amazing. You can feel the quality in the weight of it and as soon as I laid down I was in love. Support and comfort that seems to wrap you up in it's arms

7
hours of sleep per night
Best Sleep Since I Was a Kid
Camilla M Trondsen
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, Washington
66 years old
May 09, 2017
Best Sleep Since I Was a Kid

After only one night, I can honestly say this is the best pillow I have ever slept on. I wear a Misfit band that reports on my sleep: restful, light, and awake. Usually, light and restful are about equal in my average 7.5 hours of sleep. Last night, for the first time I can remember, I had six hours of restful sleep. I usually am vaguely awake during the night to turn the pillow: it's too hot, it's not comfortable, whatever. Not last night -- I woke up and realized I had not turned the pillow once since I turned out the lights. This is a great pillow, and I am now saving up to buy the mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sweet dreams!
Kathleen
Verified Casper Owner
Rutland, Vermont
May 09, 2017
Sweet dreams!

I have had my pillows for about two weeks. I was away for a long weekend last weekend and did not bring one of them with me. NEVER will I sleep away from home again without taking my Casper along! I love love LOVE these pillows, the best ever!

8
hours of sleep per night
Super comfortable
M&F
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto,Ontario,Canada
May 09, 2017
Super comfortable

Found other pillows uncomfortable. With the Casper pillow and mattress we are getting a good night's sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Firm but Fluffy
Yvonne
Verified Casper Owner
Castle Rock, Colorado
May 08, 2017
Firm but Fluffy

Really love how my head sinks into the pillow while still being supported.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow