Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
I wish it was a little thicker
VERN LEE
Verified Casper Owner
Red Deer
Mar 01, 2017
I wish it was a little thicker

Not bad and not sure if I would recommend

5
hours of sleep per night
Too thick
Michael Umanoff
Verified Casper Owner
Tenafly, New Jersey
61 years old
Feb 28, 2017
Too thick

Was really hoping this pillow would do the trick but alas, no luck. Way too thick for my liking as well as my wife.

6
hours of sleep per night
Pretty good, but not incredible
James B
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
30 years old
Feb 27, 2017
Pretty good, but not incredible

It's pretty good. I'm not sure it's $100 good. Maybe $75 good. We'll see how it ages. Let's go with good enough not to return.

7
hours of sleep per night
A nice looking pillow
Mary Saunders
Verified Casper Owner
Rochester, New Hampshire
73 years old
Feb 27, 2017
A nice looking pillow

I would not recommend this pillow for older people, For me I found it too hard to sleep on & woke up with a stiff neck. I am a woman in my seventies & I have been searching for THE right pillow for myself. I have so many pillows, I end up giving them away. But with Casper, they are a good company. They stood by & kept their word on the free returns. I tried the first Casper pillow in the king size, sent it back after 3 nights sleeping. I found I had to turn the pillow over during the night. Then I tried the standard sized Casper pillow & the size is right for me, but I found it also was not soft enough, I do think it is my age, But I thank Casper for trying to find the right pillow for me. I am still looking! Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Dreamy
John and Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
24 years old
Feb 26, 2017
Dreamy

Sleeps beautifully. Great support. Soft yet does not sink in when you lay your head on it. I've been looking for a pillow like this for years!

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice Pillow
Beardog
Verified Casper Owner
St Paul
59 years old
Feb 26, 2017
Nice Pillow

The pillow is soft and firm at the same time, it supports your head. Just received it 3 days ago. So far, so good and time will tell

6
hours of sleep per night
Too big.
Paul Turnbull
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
44 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Too big.

Not memory foam like expected

7
hours of sleep per night
No more punch and fluff!
Joanne Dal Pra
Verified Casper Owner
Florence, Oregon
64 years old
Feb 25, 2017
No more punch and fluff!

Great pillow. It was just as described online. I unzipped it to look inside, nice! I really like the weight of it too. The 2inch gusset is perfect for supporting my head. I don't have to punch and fluff anymore. Good purchase. Already recommending to my friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Average
Mary Ann
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
30 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Average

I prefer my current pillow which I bought from Costco.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love love love my pillow!
Heather Bernier
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
49 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Love love love my pillow!

So glad that the Casper pillow is two in one! The full pillow was just a little too tall for me to sleep comfortably, so I took the inside pillow out and use just that one and it is perfect! It is soft and just right for laying on my side or my back, it is just so comfy. I travel a lot and like that it can be compressed to fit into my luggage easily. My secret to getting a good nights rest while traveling is to bring my own pillow!! I would recommend this pillow as it is versatile, soft and supportive and well made!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow