Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
World's Greatest Pillow!!
Michell Rivera
Verified Casper Owner
Brownsmills, New Jersey
20 years old
May 12, 2017
World's Greatest Pillow!!

I love my new Casper pillow. It is amazing. This is by far the nicest, most comfortable pillow I've owned. I seriously can't wait for the Casper company to create something else as extraordinary as the mattress and the pillows. Everything is great quality. It's very comfortable and it's worth paying for. I definitely recommend buying Casper pillows, mattresses, bed sheets, and foundations. Thumbs up!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
A good pillow
Kathie Derrick
Verified Casper Owner
Dickinson, Texas
67 years old
May 12, 2017
A good pillow

I like the pillow in general but I am small (5 ft) and it seemed to be too thick. It raised my head up too high even when I fluffed it and made a depression for my head. The depression didn't remain and after awhile my head seemed to be sliding off of it. I unzipped and removed the inner core. I put both parts in separate pillowcases then placed one on top of the other. This totally changed things. Now, it's not actually quite as thick as I would like it as neither part is constricted in a small bag but is quite workable. Better than the pillow I had before.

6
hours of sleep per night
Really liking my new pillow
Colleen Spurigo
Verified Casper Owner
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
42 years old
May 12, 2017
Really liking my new pillow

Very comfortable pillow. It took a few nights to get used to having a different pillow but once I got used to it I had no problem with it

5
hours of sleep per night
It's ok
Mariah
Verified Casper Owner
Pelham, New Hampshire
May 12, 2017
It's ok

High quality product but not enough filling. The pillow is very quickly flat everywhere. I have to fold the pillow in half

7
hours of sleep per night
BEST PILLOWS EVER!
Sherri Grant
Verified Casper Owner
Gulf Breeze, Florida
54 years old
May 12, 2017
BEST PILLOWS EVER!

In 1986, I was in a serious rear-end collision; the person who hit me did so doing 55mph - I was at a dead stop and took the full brunt of the hit. The impact injured my neck, leaving me with permanent damage. As a result, it is nearly impossible for me to find a pillow that I can sleep comfortably on (not even the expensive orthopedic pillows help). Through the years, I have spent a not so small fortune on this pillow and that pillow in my search for comfort and relief; so it was out of sceptical desperation that I tried Casper Pillows...all I can say is "THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!" for making these pillows! You have no idea how truly grateful that I am! Now, I want to tell all my family and friends about Casper Pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night
Christine
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Bucyrus, Kansas
May 12, 2017
Christine

Honestly, a very nice pillow, but too thick for me! I will need to send it back!

Vacation
Rodney Clarkson
Verified Casper Owner
Granada Hills, California
47 years old
May 12, 2017
Vacation

Like sleeping in a hotel. Comfortable and soft. Though , I think it could be a touch firmer, I've been sleeping on what feels like a rock for a couple years.

6
hours of sleep per night
Nice, soft pillow.
Paula Boyle
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City , Missouri
63 years old
May 12, 2017
Nice, soft pillow.

It is very fluffy and great for sleeping on my side;however, because I am a smaller person, it is too thick for me to sleep on my tummy.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable pillow
Daryl
Verified Casper Owner
Hurricane, Utah
May 12, 2017
Very comfortable pillow

I have used a good foam pillow for several years, and it is good for sleeping on your side, but not on your back,. I tried several pillows but they to soft. The Casper pillow had the right amount of support for side and back sleeping

6
hours of sleep per night
What a pathetic limp sack of a pilow
Josh
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
34 years old
May 12, 2017
What a pathetic limp sack of a pilow

No support, lumpie, and dose nothing for comfort or sleep. I would be out raged but at least I got $33 of the pillow. The only reason I haven't sent it back is I threw the box away and Im to busy to find a box and trek to the post office to send it back.

5
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow