Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great Pillows
Gio Garcia
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
Feb 24, 2017
Great Pillows

I received my pillows a couple of weeks ago; so far the pillows and the reviews go along! I like the product, the presentation and the quality. These pillows are pricey but in my opinion, well worth the money. comfortable nights since i started using them.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love these pillows!!!
Marina
Verified Casper Owner
Feb 24, 2017
Love these pillows!!!

I love these pillows. Before I had neck pain every morning and used different pillows, both cheap and expensive. Since I got Casper, my neck pain is gone and I sleep much better. I sleep in different positions, stomach, back, and side, so these pillows are comfortable for all of them. It's soft and firm enough to keep my head in a good position. I have had the pillows for almost 6 months and after about 4 months I saw that they starting to lose puffiness, and I decided to wash them. After I did they are back to the same shape as when I bought them. My husband used to get headaches from some fillers in pillows and this one works good, no headaches, he loves how it feels and he gets a good rest. Even my 7-year-old son loves them , he complains about his pillows and wants to sleep with us because he likes Casper pillows. So now I need to buy Casper pillows for him too. :) Thank you Casper for a good night's sleep.

10
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I've owned
Brent
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
29 years old
Feb 23, 2017
Best pillow I've owned

This pillow is the bomb! It is unbelievably comfy in comparison to all my other pillows, including the Endy pillow I have (Canadian copy cat company of Casper), the Casper pillow is unrivaled in every way. 10/10 100/100. Hands down the best, would buy again.

6
hours of sleep per night
Finding a great pillow is so hard.
Pascal
Verified Casper Owner
36 years old
Feb 22, 2017
Finding a great pillow is so hard.

I've been on a quest to find a pillow I can love for more than a few days. I've spent hundreds on finding the right one. They never get the right mix of firmness and support. That's why I was ecstatic to spend another $100 on the Casper pillow. The promise of a firm yet soft cushion under my consistently stiff neck sounded like a symphony to my internet reading ears. I'm happy to say that Casper seems to have gotten it right! It's firm yet soft as promised and the ability to squeeze it and shape it how you feel is amazing. That being said, I noticed many reviews that claimed the pillow is too soft. I can see why some think that. If you like firm support like what a standard gel pillow offers, this one isn't for you.

8
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Graham Nicholson
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
25 years old
Feb 21, 2017
Excellent

The best pillow I've ever owned for sure. If I had one complaint, it would be that it's not firm enough, almost lacking in body.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best. Pillow. Ever
Gina
Verified Casper Owner
Vancleave, Mississippi
45 years old
Feb 21, 2017
Best. Pillow. Ever

Search no more.....the perfect pillow is here. I have searched high and low for many many years and this pillow is a KEEPER! Love it. Just the right amount of 'squish'. I want to buy one for everyone I know.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow
Pat
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
60 years old
Feb 20, 2017
Best pillow

I originally bought the pillow for my wife because she complained of every pillow we purchased causing neck pains. I normally buy the most expensive one out there for the two of us and they have failed. This time I also purchased one for myself and after a few days my wife is no longer having neck pains and I have deeper sleeps. I recommended this pillow to a couple of friends who have also ordered them and are extremely pleased. A PERFECT PILLOW!

7
hours of sleep per night
feels pretty good
Anthony and Tammy Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Mt. Sterling, Kentucky
46 years old
Feb 19, 2017
feels pretty good

We've been through a lot of pillows, from "I Love my pillow" to the "My Pillow" So far this one seems to feel pretty good. It's only been a little less than a week since we received them, but I'm pretty optimistic about it.

Soft, cool, very comfortable
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Acton, On, Canada
59 years old
Feb 19, 2017
Soft, cool, very comfortable

Have purchased so many pillows, I might as well open the pillow grave yard!! Casper, however, has converted me from 'firm' pillow, to soft and fluffy pillow. It's cool, huggable, and comfortable. Price is worth it! Love my Casper pillow 😴

4
hours of sleep per night
Totally awesome!
Megan Gates
Verified Casper Owner
Whitehorse,
29 years old
Feb 18, 2017
Totally awesome!

When I started sleeping on it and woke up and turned over I fell back to sleep instantly. I call that amazing in my circumstance!!! These pillows are the best! So relaxing. Plus, you can wash the pillow. Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow