Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Finally - a pillow that maintains comfort regardless of sleeping position!
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
May 12, 2017
Finally - a pillow that maintains comfort regardless of sleeping position!

While looking for a pillow that fit my needs as both a side and back sleeper, I found that most pillows caused me to fluff it up throughout the night, or left me tossing and turning. Casper's technology remained plush and full on its own throughout the night, regardless of how much I moved throughout the night. I can now sleep soundly thanks to Casper's cutting edge technology and will be a loyal Casper customer for life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Meh
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
Freedom, Maine
May 12, 2017
Meh

Not the worst pillow I've ever slept on, but not any better. I'm going to return it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillow
Alison
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 12, 2017
Love the pillow

The pillow is fluffy and maintains the loft without flattening under pressure. Its very comfortable.

Best Pillow That I Have Ever Used!
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Deland, Florida
47 years old
May 12, 2017
Best Pillow That I Have Ever Used!

Very comfortable! Firmness with just the right amount of softness allowing for comfortable support. I no longer wake up with neck pain. I have just ordered a second pillow and plan to give this pillow as gifts in the future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Angela
Verified Casper Owner
Jackson Heights, New York
May 12, 2017
Pillow

Great pillow. I sleep like a baby.

7
hours of sleep per night
Good pillow, but a little too full for me
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
42 years old
May 12, 2017
Good pillow, but a little too full for me

I have the Casper mattress and like it. I also like a few pillows when I sleep so when I was considering getting another pillow I figured I would try the Casper pillow. It is a nice pillow but I have gotten comfortable with my head lower when I sleep and this pillow is very full. I decided to use it as a secondary (just kind of around me as I sleep) and it serves its purpose.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Karen Karidoyanes
Verified Casper Owner
West Roxbury , Massachusetts
54 years old
May 12, 2017
Awesome

I am a sporadic sleeper of late waking up multiple times. Since using Casper I am sleeping longer and the amount of tired I wake up has reduced. No neck pain either. I am thrilled

5
hours of sleep per night
Very Nice Pillow But Too High For Stomach Sleepers
Sheila
Verified Casper Owner
Roswell, Georgia
May 12, 2017
Very Nice Pillow But Too High For Stomach Sleepers

I loved this pillow except it is much too lofty for my neck. I wish there was one with half of the thickness. The feel of the pillow is superb but unfortunately I am returning it as it is not for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Good
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Hanover, Pennsylvania
May 12, 2017
Good

Very well, and deep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great for the first week
Julie
Verified Casper Owner
Belleville, Illinois
36 years old
May 12, 2017
Great for the first week

I have chronic neck pain from a car accident 15 years ago. I'm always on the search for a pillow that will support my neck without causing headaches. I slept great on this pillow for the first week. Then last night it was like all the fill was flat and I woke up with the worst neck and headache ever. I had to go to the chiropractor for some relief. Very disappointed in yet another pillow :(

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow