Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Reasonable
JENNIFER PETERSON
Verified Casper Owner
Minerva, Ohio
45 years old
May 12, 2017
Reasonable

I thought I'd take the chance on the Casper pillows since I'd heard such great things about their mattresses. I had purchased pillows previously that were economically priced & my most recent pillows before the Casper were on the high price end. I like the ability to adapt the pillows to my neck since I'm primarily a side sleeper but if I do change to sleeping on my back they work just as well. I like a little more firmness to my pillow but I just put the pillow on top of a smaller throw pillow & it works quite nicely. My neck seems to be improving but I do have a neck injury that keeps me from getting 100% pain free rest. Even with the "sleep on it first "warranty which is great benefit, I think the price point is a little too high for the pillow. These should be no higher than $50. Even though I'm still within the warranty time frame, I will be keeping them just to save me the hassle of shopping around again because finding pillows to meet my medical issues is hard. I will be purchasing the Casper mattress in the future when it is time to replace mine.

7
hours of sleep per night
No More Stiff Neck
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Sunnyvale, California
May 12, 2017
No More Stiff Neck

It was amazing. I bought the Casper Pillow thru a promo on "The Skimm" who advertised a Casper Birthday Promo. The fact that they preached a "2 Inch Gusset" for neck support probably swayed me as I am an engineer and tech stuff like that usually works. Well, first night, just one night, and no pain. None since. Of course it's only been 11 days. But 11 days of bliss!

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful support
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Northport, Alabama
May 12, 2017
Wonderful support

The Casper pillow is not too firm, nor is it too soft. I don't have to adjust or fluff it to find a comfortable position to rest my head. It has a nice squeezable quality to it that makes me enjoy curling up in bed every night. My new favorite pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
Worth every penny
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Dupont, Washington
May 12, 2017
Worth every penny

Perfect blend of firm yet cozy

8
hours of sleep per night
Holy Amazing Pillow
Cathleen
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 12, 2017
Holy Amazing Pillow

I don't want to get up in the morning . This is the most comfortable pillow have ever owned! I will be purchasing more in the future!

7
hours of sleep per night
Only good things
Randy
Verified Casper Owner
Merrick, New York
May 12, 2017
Only good things

I bought this pillow as a present for my mom. She is usually skeptical with things like this, but wow she absolutely loves it. She states that she has been sleeping very peacefully since using this pillow. Another great product by Casper. Thanks.

Great a little too high for me
Sue Ann panton
Verified Casper Owner
Jamaica, Florida
52 years old
May 11, 2017
Great a little too high for me

Yes I have.

5
hours of sleep per night
Too soft
Carole
Verified Casper Owner
New Orleans, Louisiana
May 11, 2017
Too soft

This pillow isn't very comfortable. Perhaps you could design a pillow that fits under the neck and is more supportive of the head ,without touching the entire face and nose. Something similar to a Temperpedic but cooler

8
hours of sleep per night
Disappointed
Cflsunshine
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
58 years old
May 11, 2017
Disappointed

Just another pillow with no neck support. And it feels tough to sleep on. After four nights, I reverted to my old pillow. Maybe my husband will like the Casper pillow. It is well made, and stays a little cooler than other pillows. So if you like a firm pillow and don't have neck support issues, this would be a good choice.

9
hours of sleep per night
Very comfy
Veronica
Verified Casper Owner
Morton Grove, Illinois
May 11, 2017
Very comfy

Great pillow... soft but you still have the support. Love that you can remove part of it to wash it.. will order a second one

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow