Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
So far, so good...comfortable.
Alvan R. Hill
Verified Casper Owner
Thompson, Connecticut
74 years old
Feb 18, 2017
So far, so good...comfortable.

My new Casper is far better than the other 4 or 5 I have tried. Even with Casper and at my age I do need volume while staying at one depth for my head. Like any modern day pillow, i.e. the pillow does stay too warm at wake up time or it could be my age or health.

7
hours of sleep per night
gave me a headache and neck pain
Annette Eisenstein
Verified Casper Owner
Delmar, New York
Feb 18, 2017
gave me a headache and neck pain

My husband is using it now, deciding on keeping it or not

7
hours of sleep per night
The best I have bought 50 years
Wayne J
Verified Casper Owner
Edgewood
76 years old
Feb 18, 2017
The best I have bought 50 years

Great, will recommend!

5
hours of sleep per night
What a pillow should do...
Brian Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville
46 years old
Feb 17, 2017
What a pillow should do...

In simple terms this pillow does everything that a pillow should do. It provides the optimum level of support and comfort. My wife is super picky about pillows, and we have a closet full of them to prove it. She has tried everything from feather pillows to memory foam to whatever else you can think of. This is the first pillow she hasn't had any complaints about - which says a lot. Get a couple of them - you won't be disappointed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Better than much of the memory material pillows
Maxime Alexandre Trudel
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
Feb 17, 2017
Better than much of the memory material pillows

I wanted something a bit higher than my previous pillow. A review on the net says that it was noisy. It's not so noisy. It's a bit like putting your head on a cloud.

8
hours of sleep per night
Can finally sleep
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
24 years old
Feb 17, 2017
Can finally sleep

I was a bit skeptical about Casper pillows, mostly because of how pricy they are, but for months I would wake up in the middle of the night and flip my pillows over. I always slept with two, and they always became lumpy and always became flat. I even tried memory foam ones because I recalled that my dad liked them. Those were too hard. After researching pillows for a solid week, I decided to go with Casper because of their return policy and the trying it out for 100 days. I didn't need 100, I was sold in 3. My boyfriend's sister said to try it for a week and see if I still liked it. Here I am 2 or 3 weeks later and I love this pillow. My boyfriend even liked mine so much that I bought him one for valentines day. He kept trying to sneak up on mine in the night. I told my dad about how amazing these pillows were and I plan to buy him one soon as well, maybe even my mom if she tries my dad's and likes it. Very much recommend and very much love my Casper pillows! I also took the plunge and got the king pillow for extra pillow length and boy oh boy do I recommend sizing up. Never too much pillow, especially for only ten bucks more. These pillows have so much height to them that you won't need two pillows ever again. Thank you Casper for finally letting me sleep through the night! My brain thanks you and my neck does too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Really great
Megan Thistlethwaite
Verified Casper Owner
Aldergrove
21 years old
Feb 16, 2017
Really great

Had a down pillow before and a memory foam pillow. Neither really worked for me. The Casper pillow is a nice combination that falls in between the two. Soft but also supportive

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Brian J
Verified Casper Owner
Waterford, Pennsylvania
39 years old
Feb 15, 2017
Pillow

The Pillow is GREAT! Love it. Wish hotels and cruise ships would carry this pillow! Thank you!

5
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow. Could be better.
Ali Adams
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
23 years old
Feb 15, 2017
Great Pillow. Could be better.

I really like the softness and thickness of the pillow, although, compared to my Parachute pillow, it's not as comfortable after a month or so of sleeping.

8
hours of sleep per night
Pillow is ok
S. T.
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
31 years old
Feb 14, 2017
Pillow is ok

Better than a typical pillow

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow