Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
first week, it was GREAT
Pooya
Verified Casper Owner
Concord, California
32 years old
Feb 14, 2017
first week, it was GREAT

unfortunately, its becoming more clear that this pillow won't last. the first week, it was all support, fluff, cool, no flattening. second week, not so much but still good. 3rd week, started to deteriorate. 4th week, I'm back to other not so stellar pillows. what killed it for me was reaching out to their quality control and they told me to wash it and put it in dryer with clean tennis balls. so after purchasing an 80 dollar pillow, invest in some tennis balls too :) I'm kinda glad for my mattress i went with Lull mattress and not Casper, cause if their pillows resemble their mattresses, i would've been much more pissed off. i'd give it 3 stars for now but i have a feeling in another week it'll be a subsequent 2 and eventually 1 star.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Robert Fawcett
Verified Casper Owner
Orleans
69 years old
Feb 14, 2017
Very comfortable

Great, sleeping better. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend

8
hours of sleep per night
Love my Casper Pillow!
Andrew Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
39 years old
Feb 13, 2017
Love my Casper Pillow!

I bought this pillow after trying several different combinations of others either by themselves or stacked together in various configurations. I couldn't find a level of "firm squishiness" that kept me comfortable and didn't slither down between the mattress and headboard. The Casper pillow is the perfect level of support for me, doesn't get too hot, and generally stays in the same "squish" from night to morning. I'm officially converted.

7
hours of sleep per night
Finally found perfection!
Amanda Sunderland
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington
37 years old
Feb 13, 2017
Finally found perfection!

After many many years of spending way too much money buying every kind of pillow out there, I have finally found a pillow that works for me. I haven't woken up with a sore neck or headache since I got it. I will be telling everyone I know about this pillow, whether they ask me or not! Worth every penny!

6
hours of sleep per night
Maybe Pillows aren't Important
Armand Keim
Verified Casper Owner
Tuckahoe, New York
Feb 13, 2017
Maybe Pillows aren't Important

First let me say we love our Casper mattress which I've had for well over a year. We were hoping for a similar reaction to the Casper pillow. After less than a week my wife has given up on it - too firm and her neck hurt. I'm still hoping that after some time I will see merit in it but to date - not. Maybe pillows just aren't as important to us as one might think. Don't know? I'll give it a little longer.

6
hours of sleep per night
Reminds me of childhood
Darius
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
49 years old
Feb 13, 2017
Reminds me of childhood

It took me years to find the perfect pillow. This is it. I remember that innocent childhood when after spending the day outside, you came home and fell asleep. That was the best, deepest, uninterrupted sleep that you could ever have! Well, after a few decades it came back. Casper made it possible. No more turning, tossing, tension headaches - just pure innocent sleep. Good stuff...

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful Pillow but Expensive
seabunnies
Verified Casper Owner
Akron, Ohio
28 years old
Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful Pillow but Expensive

I really really love this pillow. It's soft enough to comfort and snuggle with but firm and springy enough to support me. My neck doesn't feel strained in the mornings and it's big and firm enough that I can prop it up behind me for reading or computer browsing. This comes from someone who's used feather pillows for years. My only complaint is the price. Casper's beds are a bargain but their pillows are expensive. I think the price should be $15-25 less than what the current price tag is.

8
hours of sleep per night
I love it!
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Lake City, Florida
68 years old
Feb 12, 2017
I love it!

It's better than my previous pillow. I would recommend it, but it is expensive.

8
hours of sleep per night
My review
Peggy
Verified Casper Owner
Anderson, South Carolina
55 years old
Feb 11, 2017
My review

Not too flat. Not too firm. Soft and floofy. Can mold it. Slept well. No neck kinks. Buying more!! 😊

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice pillow
mary jo silva
Verified Casper Owner
Harrow
56 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Nice pillow

Pillow is nice. It is soft enough and supportive enough, just wish it was cooler.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow