Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Nice pillow, but a little too slim for side sleepers
Phillip
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
May 11, 2017
Nice pillow, but a little too slim for side sleepers

The pillow is very nice construction and feels great when sleeping on my back. Unfortunately I tend to snore when on my bac and my wife asks that I sleep on my side. The pillow is too slim (thin) for my comfort when sleeping on my side and doesn't give good support unless I fold it double.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice pillow, but a little too slim for side sleepers
Phillip
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
May 11, 2017
Nice pillow, but a little too slim for side sleepers

The pillow is very nice construction and feels great when sleeping on my back. Unfortunately I tend to snore when on my bac and my wife asks that I sleep on my side. The pillow is too slim (thin) for my comfort when sleeping on my side and doesn't give good support unless I fold it double.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it so far!
Libby
Verified Casper Owner
Ruston, Louisiana
May 11, 2017
Love it so far!

I move a lot in my sleep, so I end up in all kinds of positions. This pillow has been great no matter if I'm on my stomach, side or back. I have had neck pain for years, and so far no complaints with my new Casper pillow. I would definitely recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Estero, Florida
May 11, 2017
Great

So far it's the best pillow that I have used in years

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillow
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Haslet, Texas
May 11, 2017
Love the pillow

Very comfortable, no neck pain or headaches, sleeping great with my new pillow. I should have bought a regular and not a king tho, but it feels so good!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Anna
Verified Casper Owner
Naperville, Illinois
48 years old
May 11, 2017
Love it

I sleep mostly on my side and back and the pillow is comfortable in each position. It gives support without being bulky

6
hours of sleep per night
I like the plllow
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Lodi, California
May 11, 2017
I like the plllow

I am a pillow snob, before this purchase I sleep with two pillows, bottom is a tempurpedic top is a my pillow. I started with my pillow on the bottom and Casper on top but I swichted to Casper only. It's thick enough with the Casper mattresses and is pretty good, no complaints, it is deffently superior to what I have used in the past.

7
hours of sleep per night
Impressed
Dominic
Verified Casper Owner
Sherman Oaks, California
May 11, 2017
Impressed

Will buy another pillow in the near future :)

8
hours of sleep per night
So So
Wendy Savelle
Verified Casper Owner
New Orleans, Louisiana
50 years old
May 11, 2017
So So

I was very excited to receive the new pillow since I've been having neck problems. When I opened the box I knew there was going to be an issue. The pillow is just too thick to sleep on. I had such high hopes from the reviews. I did try sleeping with the pillow for several days but with its thickness it made my neckache worse. In the end my solution (since I still really liked the quality of the pillow) was to to take inside out and sleep it. So far this is working. I did not pay full price so that is why I did not return. I probably will still need to find a new pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love my new pillow!
Leslie
Verified Casper Owner
Jericho, New York
May 11, 2017
Love my new pillow!

So comfy I feel like I am on a cloud and it's hugging me!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow