Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,410)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Pillow Perfect
Diane
Verified Casper Owner
Amherst, Ohio
Jan 19, 2018
Pillow Perfect

Caster pillows have just the right amount of soft. Perfect for all sleeping positions. Love them!

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent pillow
Ed
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Georgia
Jan 19, 2018
Excellent pillow

The pillow out of the elegant packing box slept like a dream with minor fluffing from corner to corner. After a few nights, my wife's neck and shoulder pain was much improved. Will continue to monitor. Overall very pleased. We tried approximately 10 pillows and found this yeah and shoulders above any we tried. Would recommend you try no matter what type sleeper you ere. The 100 night trial is the best.

8
hours of sleep per night
Last pillow I will ever have to buy!
Mariette
Verified Casper Owner
Cadet, Missouri
Jan 19, 2018
Last pillow I will ever have to buy!

Finally, after dozens of “orthopedic pillows”, I have found the perfect one for me! This one is a keeper. Arthritic neck has caused many sleepless nights. Previous pillows were either too thick or too flat, too soft, or placed my neck in a painful tilt. Casper is just right. Reminds me of Goldie Locks and the three bears lol!

7
hours of sleep per night
The right combination of fluff and support!
Kristin Jones
Verified Casper Owner
Eldersburg, Maryland
50 years old
Jan 19, 2018
The right combination of fluff and support!

This pillow is great! Every other pillow has gone flat fairly quickly, and so far, this one hasnt. I also feel like I may be sleeping better with it. I will see how it does for the long haul, but so far it's wonderful!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this pillow!
Leea Mae
Verified Casper Owner
Gatineau, Quebec
Jan 19, 2018
Love this pillow!

I have always had down filled pillow and they were wonderful, until I started working a desk job. My shoulders and neck have suffered a lot with neck and shoulder tension. This pillow was the solution.

7
hours of sleep per night
So comfy!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Waterdown, Ontario
Jan 19, 2018
So comfy!

Love this pillow. It’s firm yet soft. Love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Best Pillow Ever Slept On
Brandon Mohon
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
35 years old
Jan 18, 2018
Best Pillow Ever Slept On

Highly recommended. It has kept its shape for over a year. Perfect amount of fluff and firmness. Very good materials and construction. Doesn't shed feathers, or stuffing. Great value as well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great customer service & quality pillow
Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
South Porcupine, Ontario
Jan 18, 2018
Great customer service & quality pillow

No neck strain, and no need to re-fluff or flip pillow over because it gets too warm during the night pillow doesn’t flatten out so far and the quality is there. If your on the fence about it they offer a try it guarantee and the customer service is the best. :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Was better than I hoped
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
Rowlett, Texas
Jan 18, 2018
Was better than I hoped

I have been on the hunt for a comfortable pillow for more than a year. I now have a great supply (8) of pillows for guests. Every new pillow ad I saw in my social media feeds or on late-night tv, I confess I sent off for. Each would feel great for about 2 days and then I was back to having neck pain or waking up in the middle of the night from being so uncomfortable. To be honest, I didn’t have high expectations of the Casper pillow. I watched the video and read some of the testimonials but figured if I could get at least a couple nights rest, I could rotate it out with the other pillows. Well, I slept on it the first two nights and it felt great but didn’t want to tell anyone until I was sure. It’s now been 2 weeks and I’m sure. I love this pillow and am considering now buying it as gifts for my family.

8
hours of sleep per night
Perfect balance
Erica
Verified Casper Owner
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Jan 18, 2018
Perfect balance

The Casper Pillow has been the perfect balance of squish and support for me. I love that I can sort of mold it in the right position under my head but that it stays put during the night. I'm really glad I took a chance and tried it out. I'm tired of spending way too much money on far more inferior pillows. Thanks, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow