Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,424)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Awesome
Diane DeAngelo
Verified Casper Owner
Phila, Pennsylvania
Nov 24, 2016
Awesome

Love it

5
hours of sleep per night
Love this pillow
Kristen Gucciardo
Verified Casper Owner
Morristown, New Jersey
26 years old
Nov 24, 2016
Love this pillow

My fiancé and I were both suffering from terrible neck pain from our old pillows. One of my coworkers recommended Casper pillows, and ever since they arrived our neck pain has completely disappeared. The pillows arrived quickly and the 100 night guarantee made us feel better about buying online without being able to test out the pillows.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever!
Jane Schauben
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
64 years old
Nov 24, 2016
Best pillow ever!

I was skeptical at first, but I knew immediately after the first night's sleep that this was for me. I always used feather pillows, but this is far superior.

6
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Pillow
Bobbie Mack
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Kansas
50 years old
Nov 24, 2016
Amazing Pillow

I found the pillow of my dreams and that is no pun. This was well worth the investment. It has surpassed any pillow I have ever had & I have looked everywhere. I typically gauge a pillow by how I slept and if I have a crick in my neck the next morning. All other new pillows I almost always get one for the next few weeks adjustment period but NOT THE CASPER...I was well rested when I woke the next morning and realized that I hadn't tossed and turned and awaken 2 to 3 times a nite with my previous pillow. I literally slept like a baby for the first time in forever. Excellent Product for me! I will be purchasing one for my partner.

8
hours of sleep per night
The real dream of pillows
Nicholas R
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
55 years old
Nov 23, 2016
The real dream of pillows

Well, if you have been looking for the not too soft and not too firm pillows that brings confort, support and enough fluffynes, do not go further - the pillows are fabulous !!! I usually get hot at night and I do not feel that way now, the support is fantastic, it aligns the neck perfectly well and allows moves easily . Highly recommended - order comes fast, great packaging - thanks so much for a great product !!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Ben Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Elkhorn , Nebraska
43 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Great

Best pillow ever

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome pillow!
Lacy Flora
Verified Casper Owner
Mc Leansville, North Carolina
56 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Awesome pillow!

I would definitely recommend them to a friend and actually already have. We're seriously considering purchasing another pair of pillows, but have some other expenses right now we're dealing with but we love everything from the pillows to the frame & in between. Thank you Casper!

9
hours of sleep per night
I Love my Casper Pillow!!!!
Lynn Marticiuc
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
58 years old
Nov 23, 2016
I Love my Casper Pillow!!!!

I am thrilled with my new Casper pillow!! I have purchased multiple pillows in the past in search of the perfect one and was always disappointed as they just didn't provide the support AND comfort that I was looking for. I took one more leap of faith and ordered a Casper pillow and was absolutely amazed. The Casper pillow is literally THE PERFECT PILLOW. I now sleep like a baby!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Feels just right for me.
Ron Cook
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Palm Bay, Florida
63 ans
Nov 23, 2016
Feels just right for me.

Many years ago I had a down pillow that I really liked. Since then, I have been disappointed with every pillow I have bought. But this one has the billowy give I like, but nice support at the core. I am sleeping very comfortably with it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderful pillow
Peter Fraenkel
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
58 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Wonderful pillow

Great pillow -- just the right balance between firm and soft. Just the right size. Cool on the head. Best pillow I've ever had!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow