Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,375)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
The only pillow I need.
Jon Wayne
Verified Casper Owner
Lincoln, Nebraska
37 years old
Jun 22, 2016
The only pillow I need.

This pillow is great. I can't sleep without it now. I used to use very flat pillows because I would wake up in the morning with a stiff neck using thicker pillows. The Casper pillow conforms perfectly to my head and neck and I wake up refreshed in the morning. I have not attempted to disassemble and wash the pillow yet as I have only had it about a month. Worth the money.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Mattress
Kim Myers
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
40 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Great Mattress

I've never slept on anything so perfect. With chronic back pain and a tendency to over heat, it's hard for me to find a mattress that's firm, comfortable, and doesn't make me sweat. This bed is so perfect for me. Firm, but feels like a hug. Cool at night, so no sweating. Worth every penny!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love It!
Lionel Sanchez
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Love It!

I didn't immediately fall in love with the Casper pillow, but after a few nights I really felt a difference in my sleep quality. Especially my neck, no pains what so ever. I found needing two stacked on top of each other to be truly comfortable. I have several other luxury pillows that are more expensive, but I'm sticking to the Casper pillows now. A+ Highly recommend!

6
hours of sleep per night
Terrific
B. and S
Verified Casper Owner
Fonthill, Ontario
65 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Terrific

I'm always buying new pillows. Usually a month from date of purchase, I'm saying, "Another useless purchase"! I think we will be keeping these pillows for more than a month!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillows
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
30 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Great pillows

My Casper pillows were a much needed upgrade. They are a good combination of firm and soft - the core keeps my head and neck in the right place and the outer layer is nice and squishy. You sink into these just the right amount.

8
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME
Loma Gibson
Verified Casper Owner
Big Sandy, Texas
52 years old
Jun 22, 2016
AWESOME

The best pillow I have ever used!!!! I recommend it !!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Ruined All Other Pillows
Sleepy Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Seymour, Connecticut
40 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Ruined All Other Pillows

For life. Ruined. I've only had the pillow for a month or two, but it has already spoiled my opinion of what to expect from a pillow. Traditionally, I prefer a HARD pillow, which I would occasionally swap for something on the softer side. My problem with soft pillows is that they tend to get matted and less fluffy. I gravitated to firmer pillows (down, not foam) because they could easily mold to my head and neck, yet still be fluffed up when needed. Casper remains as soft, fluffy, and firm as it did the day I got it. I don't know how (probably because I haven't watched their videos explaining how) , but because of it I am left eternally grateful and well rested.

6
hours of sleep per night
Supportive, comfortable
Ian McIntosh
Verified Casper Owner
Kentfield, California
55 years old
Jun 21, 2016
Supportive, comfortable

The Casper pillow has been transformative. I no longer wake up in the night with neck or head pain and I get a full night's sleep. The pillow provides the right amount of support and comfort.

8
hours of sleep per night
WHY, WHY, WHY, WHY DID I PUT UP WITH MY CRUMMY PILLOWS!
Russell
Verified Casper Owner
Largo, Florida
60 years old
Jun 18, 2016
WHY, WHY, WHY, WHY DID I PUT UP WITH MY CRUMMY PILLOWS!

I'm 60 years old and never stop learning. Best pillow I've ever had. Of course I always bought $15 pillow at Target or Walmart not knowing any better! First night, BAM. This is MY pillow. Now, I am ordering a second after testing this first one. Don't listen to any review stating this pillow is hot. That is just not truthful. Perhaps it is their medication! lol Do it! Order your pillow now and you will thank me.

8
hours of sleep per night
GREAT
Dan Marlatt
Verified Casper Owner
Camargo, Illinois
63 years old
Jun 18, 2016
GREAT

Love the pillow

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow