Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,410)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Pillow is the best ever.
Diana
Verified Casper Owner
Sherman Oaks, California
Jan 16, 2018
Pillow is the best ever.

Best pillow I have ever had. I hate hard pillows and this one is thick, but squishy. Very comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Not bad
Alfonso
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Jan 16, 2018
Not bad

I was expecting the pillows to be more firm but they are huge and i needed them to be for a king size bed. Feels close to having another person in bed without the snoring 😁

6
hours of sleep per night
I’m buying another!
Irene
Verified Casper Owner
Concord, California
Jan 16, 2018
I’m buying another!

I immediately noticed the difference upon opening the box. The pillow felt denser and there was an outer pillow and an insert in the center. I usually wake up 3-4 times a night but now I seem to get quality sleep with maybe 1 interruption. If i attempt to sleep without my Casper Pillow I wake with a stiff neck. I’m going to purchase another one!

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect
Molly
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
Jan 16, 2018
Perfect

My favorite pillow is this ratty old down pillow that my parents got long before I was born and has lost most of it’s fluff. I prefer soft but close to no support but just the right amount of cushion and the soft version of this pillow is great for that.

7
hours of sleep per night
We love this pillow!
Rae Danielle Biedenbach
Verified Casper Owner
Lewisville, Ohio
28 years old
Jan 16, 2018
We love this pillow!

My husband and I both got these pillows and after just the first night sleeping on them we knew we were in love! We’ve had them a little over a week now and are still in love! This is the BEST pillow!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic!
yvonne murach
Verified Casper Owner
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania
58 years old
Jan 16, 2018
Fantastic!

This is the BEST pillow I have ever slept on! I had chronic neck pain and could never get any relief but with this pillow I sleep so much better and do not wake up with a stiff neck. I highly recommend this pillow. You will not be sorry.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Pillow
Hamid
Verified Casper Owner
Mission Viejo, California
Jan 16, 2018
Pillow

Love the the pillow I sleep really good at night

7
hours of sleep per night
I. Love. This. Pillow.
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Jersey City, New Jersey
Jan 16, 2018
I. Love. This. Pillow.

This is first pillow I’ve ever had that allows me stop thinking about the pillow in the middle of night. I just put my head down and go to sleep… then I rise in the morning not once having been awakened by my pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love the support!
Victoria
Verified Casper Owner
Annapolis, Maryland
60 years old
Jan 14, 2018
Love the support!

My previous pillow was losing its support after several months. Getting neck discomfort after sleeping. It had a gusset for side and back sleeping support, with a small bump to support my neck. Decided to try this pillow instead of getting a replacement of the same pillow. After reading reviews, found the pillow at Target. I am so glad I did! Great fill support for neck and head, yet very soft. Easy to fluff. Not flattening at night. I stand and work long hours, so instant relaxation when I go to bed is key for me. Coolness is important to me. My neck feels better already. Have used 2 weeks. I'm tempted to try the sheets next....

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Soft, with a hint of firmness
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Jan 12, 2018
Soft, with a hint of firmness

One of the best pillows I’ve ever owned!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow