Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,375)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Where every head should rest
Neil
Verified Casper Owner
Westlake Village, California
Jan 04, 2018
Where every head should rest

This pillow is exceptional in that it very comfortably supports your head in many positions. Bought one for me and one for my wife. We’re both very happy with that choice.

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I’ve had in years!!!!
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Lakeside, California
Jan 03, 2018
Best pillow I’ve had in years!!!!

Great overall value !!! Very happy !!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful
Priscilla
Verified Casper Owner
Gulfport, Mississippi
Jan 03, 2018
Wonderful

Love the pillow as a matter of fact just bought 2 more

6
hours of sleep per night
great pillow
J Doyle
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore, Maryland
46 years old
Jan 03, 2018
great pillow

I've been looking for new pillow for almost a year and I have tried out a few, this one was the winner hands down. I sleep in all kinds of positions, I start on my side, move to my stomach and lie on my back and think until I absolutely have to get out of bed. This pillow kept me comfy no matter what. I have been very happy with it, now if I can just save up my pennies to buy the matching mattress. :) I've slept on one of them they are great too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep I’ve had for years
Cam
Verified Casper Owner
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Jan 03, 2018
Best sleep I’ve had for years

I always woke up with a sore neck , no matter how many pillows I tried . I haven’t had a sore neck since purchasing my new Casper !

6
hours of sleep per night
Super
Anna
Verified Casper Owner
Oshawa, Ontario
Jan 02, 2018
Super

I must tell you I thought this pillow was just a new fad. This pillow is ‘ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR’. Thank you for making an amazing pillow. I sleep like a baby.

8
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Patricia M Andres
Verified Casper Owner
Ft Myers, Florida
56 years old
Jan 02, 2018
Awesome

I loved it and i will recommend it to everyone

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great!
Sandra
Verified Casper Owner
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Jan 02, 2018
Great!

I always slept on down pillows which were ok for a while. This pillow will stay plump and supportive. I slept 10 hours the first night!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Casper Pillow
Jamie
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Jan 02, 2018
Casper Pillow

This pillow was the best sleep I've ever had! I have been looking for a great pillow for so long and finally found it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Excellent Pillows
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
Magnolia, Delaware
Jan 02, 2018
Excellent Pillows

We are enjoying our Casper pillows. Much nicer than the dozen or so other brands we have discarded. Thanks for producing an excellent pillow for comfortable sleeping.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow