Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Too high
Christie
Verified Casper Owner
Ludlow, Vermont
May 21, 2017
Too high

So far I’ve only slept on this pillow 6 nights and every morning I’ve woke up with a stiff neck. I believe it’s too high. I’m still going to give it a chance though.

This is a good pillow
Donna
Verified Casper Owner
Pacific Grove, California
May 20, 2017
This is a good pillow

I really like this Casper pillow. I don't get neck aches anymore and don't have to punch the pillow around to find a comfortable shape. Works for me!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Nathaniel
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington, Iowa
May 20, 2017
Great

Had neck problems from hard pillows before. After the first night noticed a big difference.

4
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
Marilyn
Verified Casper Owner
Apollo Beach, Florida
May 20, 2017
Amazing

Slept through the night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Whoa
Paula
Verified Casper Owner
Torrington, Connecticut
55 years old
May 20, 2017
Whoa

I can't get over how heavy this pillow is! Sleep mostly on my back, again. Wonderful!! When I do sleep on my side, I don't get the ear sweat that I do with others.😸

6
hours of sleep per night
Firm and heavy
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Richland, Washington
May 20, 2017
Firm and heavy

I really wanted to love this pillow. It was so heavy and perhaps I need to give it another try but I did not have a restful sleep the first few nights on it. I passed it along to my husband who seems to like it just fine.

8
hours of sleep per night
BEST PILLOW EVER
Kirk Snyder
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
20 years old
May 20, 2017
BEST PILLOW EVER

The price may be high but it is totally worth the investment.

8
hours of sleep per night
Firm and heavy
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Richland, Washington
May 20, 2017
Firm and heavy

I really wanted to love this pillow. It was so heavy and perhaps I need to give it another try but I did not have a restful sleep the first few nights on it. I passed it along to my husband who seems to like it just fine.

8
hours of sleep per night
Much to thick and firm
Steve Howard
Verified Casper Owner
Iowa Falls, Iowa
62 years old
May 20, 2017
Much to thick and firm

This makes my neck and head much higher than my chest...for some reason, I am unable to sleep well in that position

6
hours of sleep per night
Soft but supportive
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
La Monte, Missouri
May 20, 2017
Soft but supportive

It's very comfortable. I like it very much.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow