Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,424)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Superior To Anything Else
Kyle Simpson
Verified Casper Owner
Dryden
30 years old
Jan 11, 2018
Superior To Anything Else

The most amazing pillow I’ve ever heard of. It’s not just the pillow I use now, but one I’ll always use for myself and my family. About to order one for my daughter. To sleep on any other pillow would be cheating yourself out of comfort and a good night’s rest.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic Pillows
Lawrette Pettigrew
Verified Casper Owner
Marietta, Georgia
72 years old
Jan 11, 2018
Fantastic Pillows

Have slept on my two new pillows for two nights. WOW, what fantastic nights of sleep I’ve had! I had been sleeping on a contoured memory foam pillow for years. The new Casper pillows are so much more comfortable. The Casper pillows are very supportive, yet soft. Don’t know how you do it, but they are perfect. I recommend them for everyone. I feel like I’ve hit the jackpot!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
amazing
Gregory Wheeldon
Verified Casper Owner
Clovis , California
29 years old
Jan 10, 2018
amazing

Best pillow I have ever owned. I suffer from insomnia, but what sleep I do manage to get is outstanding with my Casper pillow.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Pillow EVER
jared
Verified Casper Owner
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
35 years old
Jan 09, 2018
Best Pillow EVER

I have been through countless pillows and this is by far the most comfortable pillow I have ever had!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The best pillow ever
Diane
Verified Casper Owner
Lincoln, California
Jan 09, 2018
The best pillow ever

I given it one month of sleeping on until I responded. My headache and neck aches have gone away I am now sleeping soundly through the night. This is absolutely the best pillow I have ever had! So thankful

8
hours of sleep per night
It’s like a buttery cloud!
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth, Texas
Jan 09, 2018
It’s like a buttery cloud!

I am highly particular about my pillows and these exceeded my expectations! I tried the famous “My Pillow” and the Casper pillow didnt even compare to it. I’ll forever choose Casper!

Love the pillows!
Farah
Verified Casper Owner
White Plains, New York
Jan 09, 2018
Love the pillows!

Best sleep I’ve ever had! I’ll be gifting to everyone I know.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best Pillow Ever!
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
27 years old
Jan 08, 2018
Best Pillow Ever!

This is by far the best pillow I have ever owned! My husband and I are very tall (long necks) and have a hard time finding pillows that don't cause pain. Our last pillows always caused us to wake up through the night but since we've purchased the Casper pillow, we never wake up and never have pain! We bought the King size and it has so much support. We've never found a pillow like this before!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
David
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
Jan 07, 2018
Awesome

We sleep great no neck issues . We want two more

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow!
Lorri Martichuski
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, Oregon
Jan 07, 2018
Great pillow!

I love it. Tried many pillows, this is the best one!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow