Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,395)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Amazing!!
Chastity LeClerc
Verified Casper Owner
Newport, Oregon
29 years old
Jan 01, 2018
Amazing!!

I live the Casper pillow so very much. It is the perfect combination of support and comfort. I sleep much longer (7-8 hours average) now and it's a much better quality of sleep. I have also gotten less migraines since getting the Casper pillow. I love it so much my husband ordered one also!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It’s the best pillow we have tried ... by far.
Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Alta Loma, California
Jan 01, 2018
It’s the best pillow we have tried ... by far.

The pillow feels good in any position. I’ve used a down pillow and a bamboo filled pillow and the Casper feels the best. I highly recommend it to those people who have tried every kind of pillow out there and just aren’t happy. This one works for me and my wife.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I ever slept on
Patricia
Verified Casper Owner
El Campo, Texas
Jan 01, 2018
Best pillow I ever slept on

Excellent

8
hours of sleep per night
great pillow, great support, washable
Mary Ann
Verified Casper Owner
Greater Sudbury, Ontario
Jan 01, 2018
great pillow, great support, washable

Soft and plumpable….best pillow!!

8
hours of sleep per night
I love this pillow!
John
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
Jan 01, 2018
I love this pillow!

I have purchased several different pillows including Temperpedic and Sleep Number. I have struggled to find a pillow that is really comfortable. I received a Casper pillow as a gift. From the very first night, I started sleeping better. It is soft but supportive. I love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very good quality and arrived quickly.
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Knoxville, Tennessee
Dec 30, 2017
Very good quality and arrived quickly.

The pillows are great to sleep on. As I do, you can “wad” them up to your comfort level or sleep on them as delivered. Very nice product. I recommend them!

8
hours of sleep per night
YOU SHOULD TRY IT!!!!
Sharon
Verified Casper Owner
Caldwell, Idaho
Dec 30, 2017
YOU SHOULD TRY IT!!!!

If you are like me, you might have spent hundreds of dollars on pillows or maybe even more.I bought this pillow on a whim, basically because i have a desperate neck,(horse accident) when i was younger. Searching for years for that special pillow. Anyway, i think I am at the end of the search. I have not had to trade out my pillow at night like i normally would. By one or two a.m. i reach down and grab another pillow trying to get comfortable. I have had this pillow about 2 weeks and have not had to trade it out in the middle of the night. Thank you Casper, the pillow is great. waiting for my next paycheck to purchase another. I am age 60 years young and love this pillow...

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington Station, New York
Dec 30, 2017
Great

Love it

6
hours of sleep per night
magical
Anita
Verified Casper Owner
56 years old
Dec 30, 2017
magical

I received 2 king size pillows for Christmas, it was all I wanted and I got 2. I have psoriatic arthritis so I have pain all the time, but my neck kills me I have a very hard time sleeping, relaxing, and getting comfortable. I have tried so many pillows (just ask my husband) and nothing out there even comes close to my Casper pillows. No tossing and turning all night I actually sleep. Thank you Casper and everyone who designed this pillow you have made my life more comfortable. Next I want to buy a mattress. Do you have layaway?

Great pillow
Sean
Verified Casper Owner
Short Hills, New Jersey
Dec 30, 2017
Great pillow

Great

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow