Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,424)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Awesome
Patricia M Andres
Verified Casper Owner
Ft Myers, Florida
56 years old
Jan 02, 2018
Awesome

I loved it and i will recommend it to everyone

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great!
Sandra
Verified Casper Owner
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Jan 02, 2018
Great!

I always slept on down pillows which were ok for a while. This pillow will stay plump and supportive. I slept 10 hours the first night!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Casper Pillow
Jamie
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Jan 02, 2018
Casper Pillow

This pillow was the best sleep I've ever had! I have been looking for a great pillow for so long and finally found it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Excellent Pillows
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
Magnolia, Delaware
Jan 02, 2018
Excellent Pillows

We are enjoying our Casper pillows. Much nicer than the dozen or so other brands we have discarded. Thanks for producing an excellent pillow for comfortable sleeping.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent Pillows
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
Magnolia, Delaware
Jan 02, 2018
Excellent Pillows

We are enjoying our Casper pillows. It is a much nicer pillow than the dozen or

One happy belly sleeper!
Maxine
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Jan 02, 2018
One happy belly sleeper!

I've always slept on my stomach, and no pillow kept my head in line so perfectly. As the material and insides don't smush or bunch up, I have naturally become a back sleeper. I get the best sleep of my life!

7
hours of sleep per night
love it
John
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, North Carolina
Jan 02, 2018
love it

Matches the mattress and sheets! What a combo!

9
hours of sleep per night
Bought a pillow
Valerie
Verified Casper Owner
Windsor, California
64 years old
Jan 02, 2018
Bought a pillow

I bought 2 pillows and love mine. Gave the other one to Sister and she really likes it. She was going to buy another brand but decided not to after sleeping on yours, she loves it and she is really picky

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable
Stanley
Verified Casper Owner
Norwalk, Connecticut
Jan 02, 2018
Very comfortable

It appears to do what you indicated it would do.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
John
Verified Casper Owner
South Riding, Virginia
Jan 02, 2018
Very comfortable

We have the mattress and the pillow and they both are amazing!! Best comfort ever!!

5
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow