Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,424)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Great pillow
Sean
Verified Casper Owner
Short Hills, New Jersey
Dec 30, 2017
Great pillow

Great

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it and it stays cool all night
Victor
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 30, 2017
Love it and it stays cool all night

I have to say that since I have received the Casper pillow that I feel like I am sleeping better. I like having a cool pillow and this is the 1st pillow that stays cool throughout the entire night. And whether I sleep on my side or back does not impact the level of comfort. I am really glad I decided to take the plunge and try it out.

6
hours of sleep per night
So GREAT!
Caroline
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
Dec 30, 2017
So GREAT!

I so love these pillows. They are the perfect combination of firm and soft. My Dad had tried so many pillows, including a "My Pillow", but could not find one he liked. I decided to buy him two of the Casper pillows for Christmas, and he loves them too!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow. Perfect support and softness.
Gregory
Verified Casper Owner
Richardson, Texas
Dec 30, 2017
Great pillow. Perfect support and softness.

I can use it in many sleeping positions which surpasses other pillows’ feel. Very versatile!

7
hours of sleep per night
So smooshy
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
Wilmington, North Carolina
21 years old
Dec 29, 2017
So smooshy

I pulled this pillow out of its tube and was instantly excited. I got the king sized pillow as a gift and will never turn back. It offers the perfect amount of softness and smooshiness anyone could ask for. It’s great because if you need something to snuggle, it’s right there to offer a helping corner. Would absolutely recommend this pillow to any and everyone that likes soft things. I have always had memory foam pillows that get hot and squashed in my sleep, but this one holds its own and keeps the perfect amount of shape and stays nice and cool through the night (and day sleeps). Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great pillows
Mimi
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Dec 29, 2017
Great pillows

These pillows are great, very comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Luis E
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Dec 29, 2017
Excellent

Great sleeping pillow

Fantastic!
Malik Agzour
Verified Casper Owner
Costa Mesa, California
28 years old
Dec 29, 2017
Fantastic!

It’s like sleeping on a cloud ☁️☁️☁️

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing pillow.
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Camp Lejeune, North Carolina
Dec 29, 2017
Amazing pillow.

I love my pillow! I have had amazing sleep since I bought it. It’s a great pillow and I highly recommend it. I’m buying one for my wife and sons!

8
hours of sleep per night
One word about the pillow …
Ronald
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 29, 2017
One word about the pillow …

It’s simply perfect.

9
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow