Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,401)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
pillow
Beth S
Verified Casper Owner
Lakewood, Ohio
Dec 26, 2017
pillow

awesome! don't want to get out of bed

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing!!
Shannon
Verified Casper Owner
West Kelowna, British Columbia
Dec 26, 2017
Amazing!!

Who knew a pillow could be so wonderful??? I feel fantastic!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
What I was looking for!
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
Dec 26, 2017
What I was looking for!

Perfect pillows, right support, softness at the same time.

Excellent Sleep
Whitney
Verified Casper Owner
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Dec 26, 2017
Excellent Sleep

Love this pillow (it has been a week)!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it!
Jan
Verified Casper Owner
Elgin, Texas
Dec 26, 2017
Love it!

I was worried this pillow may not have enough support after sleeping on a foam pillow, but it is supportive and soft at the same time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the Casper pillow
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Bexley, Ohio
65 years old
Dec 26, 2017
Love the Casper pillow

Reminds me of a hotel pillow, only better! I love the angle it puts my head, and I love how a little fluff revives the pillow

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love This pillow
Elaine C. Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Mc Donald, Pennsylvania
64 years old
Dec 26, 2017
Love This pillow

I've tried them all....My Pillow, water pillow, memory foam....you name it....neck aches, my ears fall asleep....terrible....Casper is the best....so far....I love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firm but comfortable
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 26, 2017
Firm but comfortable

The pillow maintains it shape, supports my neck and is comfortable. No need to punch it into shape during the night. In the morning my lower back was pain free, unlike with my prior pillow. The Casper pillow enabled my back to stay in alignment all night in addition to keeping my head cool! Love my Casper pillow!

5
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Buena Vista, Pennsylvania
Dec 25, 2017
Great pillow

I’ve been searching for the perfect pillow for years. I’ve tried cheap, expensive, and everything in between without any luck. I ordered the Casper pillow after someone recommended it to me and it’s been perfect. I sleep without waking to turn my pillow over or fluff it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Buena Vista, Pennsylvania
Dec 25, 2017
Great pillow

I’ve been searching for the perfect pillow for years. I’ve tried cheap, expensive, and everything in between without any luck. I ordered the Casper pillow after someone recommended it to me and it’s been perfect. I sleep without waking to turn my pillow over or fluff it!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow