Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,395)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
I like it
Claire
Verified Casper Owner
Reform, Alabama
Dec 19, 2017
I like it

It’s better than the My Pillow

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome pillow
Keith
Verified Casper Owner
Seabrook, New Hampshire
Dec 19, 2017
Awesome pillow

Like everyone everywhere says I've tried every pillow, never have I had one as comfortable as this one. i love it so much I'm going to buy three more

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow
Zachary D Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Duncan, South Carolina
32 years old
Dec 19, 2017
Great Pillow

I have sleep much better since switching to the Casper mattress and pillow. I can now sleep through the night. I also don't wake up with back pain anymore.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It’s awesome
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Rowlett, Texas
Dec 19, 2017
It’s awesome

Love this pillow. It’s firmer than I’d normally prefer, but I love the two part design. It makes it really easy to wash.

Comfy
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
Elmhurst, Illinois
Dec 19, 2017
Comfy

I love my new pillow. Soft but firm

8
hours of sleep per night
Juuuuust right
Keon
Verified Casper Owner
Murray, Utah
Dec 19, 2017
Juuuuust right

Not too hard, not too soft, juuuuuuuust right

8
hours of sleep per night
Finally, the support I need!!!
Cindi
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
52 years old
Dec 19, 2017
Finally, the support I need!!!

I love this pillow! I have referred this to my mom, who then referred it to my niece. I am giving it to my mother-in-law for xmas and am sure she is going to love it too!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Soft and fluffy with good neck support.
Sharlene
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle , Washington
32 years old
Dec 19, 2017
Soft and fluffy with good neck support.

By far the best pillow I’ve slept with. I’ve tried many different types of pillows even a really expensive memory foam pillow, and it was a waste of money. Somehow the Casper pillow is soft and comfortable but also give me great neck support. I highly recommend this pillow.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great pillow with space for two!
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Mahopac, New York
23 years old
Dec 19, 2017
Great pillow with space for two!

I should preface this by saying I sleep like the dead anyway, regardless of conditions, so I was looking for a pillow to not improve my sleep but instead help with chronic neckpain I’ve experienced for months after sleep (albeit, perhaps from staying in one odd position for too many hours straight without moving). The neck pain isn’t entirely gone, but realizing that might have nothing to do with my sleep regiment at all - overall, this pillow is a soft fluffy cloud of allergy-free dreaminess and impresses the masses, regardless if you think of yourself as a one with a “firm” or “soft” pillow/mattress preference. Definitely worth the money, and not only do I recommend it to friends, I’ve purchased more of these for friends after they’ve tried (and failed) to make off with my pillow! By the way, this is a legitimate review, written by someone with legitimately no life (apparently). Enjoy!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis, Missouri
32 years old
Dec 19, 2017
Fantastic

Much better than previous pillows. Soft on the outside and supportive on the inside. Keeps my head cool!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow