Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Not enough support for me as a side sleeper
Ian Mackay
Verified Casper Owner
London
54 years old
Mar 20, 2017
Not enough support for me as a side sleeper

Its a very good pillow, but as a side sleeper the pillow does not provide enough support.

6
hours of sleep per night
Wish to set the record straight......
barry R Stansbury
Verified Casper Owner
Whiteford, Maryland
Mar 19, 2017
Wish to set the record straight......

I love my wife..... I really,really, really like my Casper pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow
Gianna Mallon
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago , Illinois
52 years old
Mar 19, 2017
Great Pillow

My Casper pillow is AWESOME. My last pillow was way too lofty, so I couldn't get comfortable. It constantly was keeping my head propped forward, and giving me neck soreness. The Casper pillow is PERFECT. It's soft and lofty, but somehow the loft is just right. I've slept soundly for the last two weeks, and haven't woken up sore once. I can't recommend this pillow enough!! SUPER happy with my purchase. For reference, I'm 5'1 134 lbs....... Thanks again......

8
hours of sleep per night
Best Sleep Ever
Gweenece Walden
Verified Casper Owner
Springdale , Arkansas
55 years old
Mar 19, 2017
Best Sleep Ever

This is the first pillow I have ever had that I slept well on the first night. I was really surprised and pleased. I love my new pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
A marvelous pillow.
melissa johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Knoxville, Tennessee
57 years old
Mar 19, 2017
A marvelous pillow.

I would recommend this pillow to friend or foe. It's a very comfortable pillow and is really helping me sleep more through the night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect amount of cushion
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio, Texas
31 years old
Mar 18, 2017
Perfect amount of cushion

I absolutely would recommend this pillow! I tried it on a whim and I am glad that I did. I am a side sleeper...but will sometimes roll onto my back, this pillow is perfect for both positions and feels firm enough that I don't feel like I'm sinking in! If you're not sure, try it out!

6
hours of sleep per night
Way too hard
Sheilsss
Verified Casper Owner
Mar 18, 2017
Way too hard

Very disappointed. Tried it for several nights and couldn't get comfortable. Way too hard. The cushioning around the pillow made no difference at all. Retuned it without any problems.

8
hours of sleep per night
Impressively thick
Linda Hoffman
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
67 years old
Mar 17, 2017
Impressively thick

The pillow retains its shape. It works well for me. I am a side-stomach sleeper, but also take a nap in the afternoons on my back. The pillow is perfect for me in any position.

7
hours of sleep per night
Softly firm and cool
Christine Atkinson
Verified Casper Owner
Versailles, Kentucky
61 years old
Mar 16, 2017
Softly firm and cool

I have had every kind of pillow sold. These two pillows have replaced very expensive down pillows. My husband and I found them fabulous on the first night! We are 25 year Tempur-Pedic sleepers, a queen for 15 years and a king for 10 years, and are considering the Casper mattress as our next purchase.

9
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful
Dave Mcghee
Verified Casper Owner
Jupiter, Florida
Mar 16, 2017
Wonderful

I've used a few pillows in my life. This is magic, two friends just bought a couple on my recommendation. No numb arm, no headache, and a good good sleep thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow