Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Fantastic
Carmen
Verified Casper Owner
Montclair, New Jersey
May 20, 2017
Fantastic

I love this pillow and is helping me a lot with my chronic neck pain.

Great pillow! I would buy another one!
Lori Hogg
Verified Casper Owner
Evansville, Indiana
46 years old
May 19, 2017
Great pillow! I would buy another one!

Sleep better. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it!
Kayla
Verified Casper Owner
Broomfield, Colorado
May 19, 2017
Love it!

I LOVE my Casper pillow. I have had my pillow one week and LOVE IT.

7
hours of sleep per night
So comfortable!
Michelle Hernandez
Verified Casper Owner
Borger, Texas
46 years old
May 19, 2017
So comfortable!

Absolutely recommend this pillow! I've tried memory foam(hard/hot), down (won't stay fluffed), off brand, name brand, Purple Pillow etc. This pillow is by far the most comfortable for me. I have neck problems and this pillow is amazing. I also sleep hot and this pillow stays cool.

6
hours of sleep per night
Casper Pillow
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Atwater, California
May 19, 2017
Casper Pillow

I was trying to find a pillow that would allow me to sleep comfortably I tried the My Pillow. Could never get comfortable with it. I received the Casper Pillow and right away it was comfortable and as soon as I lay my head down on it I'm out. I wake up without the aches in my neck. I'm truly grateful for the Casper Pillow. I highly recommend it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Withholding judgment for now
Jared
Verified Casper Owner
Fremont, California
36 years old
May 18, 2017
Withholding judgment for now

I think it's still breaking in, but it's quite stiff.

7
hours of sleep per night
A long wait for a flat disappointment.
David
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
May 18, 2017
A long wait for a flat disappointment.

I bought one of your pillows a year ago for my boyfriend's birthday and his is fluffier and firmer than the one I just received.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I've had in my whole life! 33 years!
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Suwanee, Georgia
May 18, 2017
Best pillow I've had in my whole life! 33 years!

This pillow was NOT a disappointment! I'm not going to lie after years of buying multiple pillows I was a little skeptical of giving an expensive pillow a try, but let me tell you.... IT IS WORTH IT!!! 100%! I haven't slept this good in years! Buy it and enjoy the best night's sleep you've had in a long time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Would recommend for side sleep, not back
Macy
Verified Casper Owner
Westworth Village, Texas
May 18, 2017
Would recommend for side sleep, not back

I was super excited to try out my pillow after reading about it. I mainly sleep on my back, but am a side sleeper at times as well. I found it to be the best pillow I've tried for side sleeping and it keeps great support. You can imagine my disappointment when I slept on my back and did not experience the same neck support. It's a bit hard to explain, but I found the pillow to be sloped downward from the base of my skull to my neck as the pillow compresses with pressure and does not seem to "fill in" the empty spaces where my neck naturally curves. I had high hopes for this pillow, but don't know that I will be keeping it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very nice
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Mcdonough, Georgia
May 18, 2017
Very nice

Great

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow