Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Still getting use to-definitely comfortable
Dale Prost
Verified Casper Owner
Michigan
Mar 16, 2017
Still getting use to-definitely comfortable

It beats my previous pillow, however, as long as I don't move off of pillow (side sleeper) my neck is fine, but if I find myself off of pillow after sleeping my neck is sore so still evaluating.

6
hours of sleep per night
Not 100% Sold
Stephanie W
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
43 years old
Mar 16, 2017
Not 100% Sold

I am not sure what the issue is with pillows lately. I think I like this pillow, but wish it was a little softer and thicker. I haven't slept bad. I am a side sleeper and that makes pillows a challenge for me. I need more time to decide.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome so far
Keith Swan
Verified Casper Owner
White Lake, Michigan
42 years old
Mar 16, 2017
Awesome so far

Very comfortable pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Daniel
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
Mar 16, 2017
Pillow

I love the pillow

6
hours of sleep per night
Great Design & Quality But Uncomfortable
Tyler Schwanger
Verified Casper Owner
Winston Salem, North Carolina
25 years old
Mar 16, 2017
Great Design & Quality But Uncomfortable

This was my first experience with Casper and I must say I was impressed. Both the purchase and return were simple and seamless. The quality of the pillow is evident right out of the box. My only downside was the fact I could never get completely comfortable. I would constantly wake up and could clearly feel the inner pillow. It felt almost lumpy and was unable to sleep a full night with the Casper pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Just ordered another one!
Lila Masters
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
61 years old
Mar 16, 2017
Just ordered another one!

Perfect amount of support. I would definitely recommend!

6
hours of sleep per night
Lacking Product Compared to Mattress
Jake Cain
Verified Casper Owner
Lookout Mountain, Tennessee
36 years old
Mar 16, 2017
Lacking Product Compared to Mattress

Overall, we didn't enjoy sleeping on the pillows. After having enjoyed the Casper Mattress for a couple of years, we were excited to try the pillows. Unfortunately, the pillows fall far short of the level of satisfaction compared to mattress. Our opinion is the pillows don't offer enough support. My wife thinks the pillow is soft and good to snuggle, but it's not a good sleeping pillow. We are returning, and will be shopping for a firmer product.

9
hours of sleep per night
A soft pillow that does not flatten too much
uk lady
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
83 years old
Mar 15, 2017
A soft pillow that does not flatten too much

I like the pillow & wish so much that it was fuller & firmer to help my arthritic neck & shoulders. I am awaiting the warmer weather to see if it stays cool but I doubt it already. I have tried about 6 other pillows incl. Hammacher Schlemmer made exclusively for my problem, but that one flattened & the cost of postage both ways was half the expensive pillow cost. This is the best so far, but not as good at support as my current latex contour pillow. However that gets too hot in the summer!! I do appreciate the civility of this company & the trial period & wish them well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Awesome Pillow
Kelsey
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
28 years old
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome Pillow

I really like this pillow, I don't wake up with neck cramps anymore, the pillow doesn't go flat half way through the night, its just enough soft/firm balance (not too firm, not too soft as I don't like one extreme or the other for pillows). Great Product! I ordered 1 to test out, and I plan to order 1 other one for my bed as well and replace my other old/not great/flat pillow so I have have two 'dreamland' Casper Pillows. :) Thank you all!

7
hours of sleep per night
I now have the best nights sleep ever because of this pillow
Jennifer Hooper
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
63 years old
Mar 14, 2017
I now have the best nights sleep ever because of this pillow

I would highly recommend the Casper pillow and pillow case. I've struggled finding a pillow that holds it's shape for good support that is still soft like a down pillow. Then I found the Casper pillow. No longer do I toss and turn just to find a good position or wake up just to fluff the pillow or turn it over because it's too warm. I also no longer have neck aches from lack of good support. My husband feels the same way. Best pillow we've EVER had! Thank you Casper!!!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow