Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Very impressed and sleep so much better.
Tristan
Verified Casper Owner
Aurora, Colorado
May 18, 2017
Very impressed and sleep so much better.

Really didn't want to spend 85 each pillow kind of expensive. Then I factor in the fact that I buy new pillows two three times a year as they don't hold up very long. I must say I love them! I'm so comfortable as soon as I lay down on them I fall asleep so much faster now.

6
hours of sleep per night
Hesitant at first, but came to love it!
Devin
Verified Casper Owner
Cranston, Rhode Island
May 18, 2017
Hesitant at first, but came to love it!

When first touching the Casper pillow I was hesitant. I've used a cotton stuffed pillow all of my life, never liked anything too soft like a feather pillow. At first they felt similar to a feather pillow and was nervous I wouldn't be comfortable. First night, slept amazing! And every night since I've been sleeping better and better.

8
hours of sleep per night
Luxurious Pillow
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Deland, Florida
47 years old
May 18, 2017
Luxurious Pillow

This is my second pillow. I recently received my first and knew right away that this is a great pillow and would order another one. Initially I was hesitant because of the $75 price but decided that I would order because of the money back guarantee and because of the sale that reduced the price by $33! Unfortunately that sale was over when I ordered the second pillow but I received a $20 off coupon by signing up for future emails which I used for the second pillow. I am very happy with these pillows as they are soft yet supportive. Casper will be my forever pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
Heavenly Pillow
Elizabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Norristown, Pennsylvania
May 18, 2017
Heavenly Pillow

It's the most heavenly pillow ever put my head on! It just adds to the whole entire sleeping awesome heavenly experience.

Love it
Judy
Verified Casper Owner
Boynton Beach, Florida
May 18, 2017
Love it

This is a great pillow; by far better than any of the others I have had. Can side sleep or back sleep

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Betty
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
70 years old
May 18, 2017
Very comfortable

The pillow is very comfortable. Since I purchased all things Casper - I am very happy with everything!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Too big
Ben
Verified Casper Owner
Gaithersburg, Maryland
May 18, 2017
Too big

I wanted to love it. It is toooo puffy and doesn't allow my neck and head to lay comfortably. It appears to be well made however. I just prefer a flatter pillow.

Awesome
Britany Burnette
Verified Casper Owner
Randleman, North Carolina
30 years old
May 18, 2017
Awesome

The pillow is very nice, a lot better than the old pillow

7
hours of sleep per night
Well worth the money.
Squire D. Fiske
Verified Casper Owner
North Kingstown , Rhode Island
52 years old
May 18, 2017
Well worth the money.

My job has me on the road 9 months out of the year. some hotels have wonderful pillows others are like folded up cardboard. Sometimes I get up with kinks in my neck or sore neck aching shoulder. In the past two weeks of using your product I sleep much more soundly and I feel great when I wake up in the morning

7
hours of sleep per night
Super chingon...amazing!
Alejandro
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
36 years old
May 18, 2017
Super chingon...amazing!

Lo mejor hasta ahora...no hay de que arrepentirse...best pillow ever, you won't regret.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow