Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
In love!
Olivia Watson
Verified Casper Owner
Pensacola, Florida
23 years old
Nov 28, 2016
In love!

Absolutely loved my first night with this pillow! Definitely going to recommend it to my loved ones!

8
hours of sleep per night
Fantastically comfortable pillow
Cody
Verified Casper Owner
25 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Fantastically comfortable pillow

SUPER comfortable. Love this pillow. Great balance of soft/firm.

Supportive, comfortable!
Marcie Ludes
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
62 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Supportive, comfortable!

Support s my neck and comfortable. Already recommended to friends and let them try for a few nights.

7
hours of sleep per night
Cool comfort
Terry Lancaster, Tao...
Verified Casper Owner
Boiling Springs , South Carolina
48 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Cool comfort

I had temperpedic pillows before this but I got hot and woke up frequently. Now I stay cool and don't wake during the night. My only problem now is getting the fur children off the pillow. Looks like I'm buying more for Christmas.

7
hours of sleep per night
So far I'm in love
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
44 years old
Nov 27, 2016
So far I'm in love

So far this pillow is amazing. I've been searching for years for a pillow that doesn't cause me neck pain. This one is perfect and does the trick.

8
hours of sleep per night
Goldilocks!
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Culver City, California
49 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Goldilocks!

The Casper pillow is perfect. I'm ridiculously picky in the pillow department. I usually can't sleep in hotels because the pillows are either too hard or too soft. I've literally laid in the middle of bed, bath and beyond trying pillow after pillow only to be disappointed after a few nights at home with whatever new pillow I thought would work. Long story short is that the Casper Pillow is perfect for me. It's nice and soft, but also firm enough to provide support. I was sure I would be sending it back, but I love, love love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
I'm suprised
Pat
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
40 years old
Nov 27, 2016
I'm suprised

Pillow is soft, cool, high quality fabrics. I use a firm pillow and thought it would not work for me. I was wrong. I sleep great on it because it doesnt force my neck into any particular position. It lets my head and neck naturally position itself based on my body position. Thanks.

6
hours of sleep per night
Like the pillow alot!
John Filbey
Verified Casper Owner
Dover, Pennsylvania
46 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Like the pillow alot!

Overall the pillow is great. Compared to any other over the years, probably the best yet. Still reserving judgment on the mattress though.

5
hours of sleep per night
Looks nice
stephen gay
Verified Casper Owner
Willowbrook, Illinois
55 years old
Nov 25, 2016
Looks nice

First, from the time of the order to reveiving was only a few days, NICE. I have serious neck issues. After sleeping on my new pillow for a few days Im not sold. My neck is really not happy. It would seem I need a bit firmer pillow. I didnt think my new pillow would flatten as much as it did. I want to give it a month before making my final decesion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Diane DeAngelo
Verified Casper Owner
Phila, Pennsylvania
Nov 24, 2016
Awesome

Love it

5
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow