Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Good Pillow
Richie
Verified Casper Owner
Waipahu, Hawaii
May 17, 2017
Good Pillow

Well-made pillow. Used a sobagara pillow for many years so getting used to this new pillow. Nice having the soft and hard areas and also good to know that the entire pillow can be put in the washer.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Miranda
Verified Casper Owner
St George , Utah
34 years old
May 17, 2017
Very comfortable

I like it a lot it isn't too big yet it keeps my head supported and my body comfortable. Yes I would recommend it to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow review
Susan Zink
Verified Casper Owner
Beaumont, California
May 17, 2017
Pillow review

It seems to flatten where I lay my head and all the stuffing goes to the sides. Wondering if a queen would be better....

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect!
Jenna F
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
28 years old
May 16, 2017
Perfect!

Would recommend to a friend, perfect!

8
hours of sleep per night
Better than I expected
Bill Bussard
Verified Casper Owner
Roann, Indiana
May 16, 2017
Better than I expected

I never had a pillow like this before... You did it again!

6
hours of sleep per night
Happy
Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Placerville, California
May 16, 2017
Happy

I have multiple sclerosis and this is the best pillow for my problems

Not Worth the Money
Chrissy
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
May 16, 2017
Not Worth the Money

I was really excited to try this pillow and support a startup company I'd heard so much about. However, the pillow seriously lacks in support, and I haven't found the magical "never need to flip the pillow over to the cooler side" promise that enticed me to buy it. Overall it's just not worth the money in my case, and I'll be returning the pillow within the 100-day trial period.

8
hours of sleep per night
Soft and Fluffy
Catherine
Verified Casper Owner
Douglaston, New York
May 16, 2017
Soft and Fluffy

This pillow is amazingly soft and fluffy. I previously had a Tempur-pedic pillow which was too high and hard, giving me neck cramps in the morning when I woke. However, I have yet to wake up with a cramped neck with this wonderful Casper pillow! I love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Rod
Verified Casper Owner
Loudon, Tennessee
May 15, 2017
Excellent

Best pillows we have used.

9
hours of sleep per night
Gives me a good night's sleep
Harold Slavin
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando , Florida
53 years old
May 15, 2017
Gives me a good night's sleep

Q`uality of material and workmanship is very good. I was a 2 pillow sleeper before buying the Casper pillow and that was starting to give me neck problems, i would buy the cheap pillows at Walmart. the Casper pillow is very comfortable and I am an all position sleeper and so far no neck issues. I plan on buying one for my wife the next time a promo code is offered.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow