Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,363)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Love it!
Negeen
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Oct 04, 2017
Love it!

Best money we ever spent for these pillows! They are perfecttt. My husband and I have never slept better. They're not too firm and not too soft.

6
hours of sleep per night
Honestly, it's great!
Zoe
Verified Casper Owner
West Hollywood, California
Oct 04, 2017
Honestly, it's great!

I was really iffy about it at first, the pillow itself is super heavy which was surprising and I thought it was going to be too squishy, but I sleep amazingly well and really look forward to climbing into my bed even more now! It's truly comfortable and I am super hard to please, I can't wait to replace all the pillows in the house with these -- definitely worth it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow!!!
Chong
Verified Casper Owner
Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Oct 04, 2017
Great Pillow!!!

Very comfortable

7
hours of sleep per night
As wonderful as the mattress!
Elizabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, Kentucky
Oct 04, 2017
As wonderful as the mattress!

I am so happy I ordered these pillows! I had the other brand that says it molds to you “my” no it doesn’t. The first night with Casper, no tossing and turning. I know because my covers stayed straight!

7
hours of sleep per night
Good Zzzz
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Asheville, North Carolina
Oct 04, 2017
Good Zzzz

Took some getting used to, since my old pillow was so flat and worn out. But my neck feels better in the mornings now!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillow
Anna
Verified Casper Owner
Danville, California
Oct 04, 2017
Love the pillow

After looking at many pillows and concerned about spending a lot of $$$ only to find that the pillow didn't work, I came upon the Casper pillow. From the first night I could tell this pillow was going to be great. It is plush but not too firm. It cradles my head and neck and is a dream to sleep on. I love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love It
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Galloway, New Jersey
Oct 04, 2017
Love It

Never had a more comfortable pillow. Now I just wish Casper would just stop sending me so much spam.

6
hours of sleep per night
The best!
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Cockeysville, Maryland
Oct 04, 2017
The best!

Love my Casper pillow!! Purchased a second one a week after using the first. It's the perfect combination of support and cozy comfort! Have not washed yet but highly recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
So far fantastic
Alan
Verified Casper Owner
Lincoln, Ontario
Oct 04, 2017
So far fantastic

So far after a couple of weeks still liking the pillow, will see after a month if still working good. Now just to get myself to spend the money for the mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Good bye memory foam pillows....
Cameron
Verified Casper Owner
Henrico, Virginia
Oct 04, 2017
Good bye memory foam pillows....

I was skeptical that any cotton pillow could deliver on restful night sleep.This pillow far exceeds the comfort the temperature that any down or foam pillow could provide at any price. Get this pillow - you won't regret it.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow