Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Not what I expected
Eunice
Verified Casper Owner
Staten Island, New York
31 years old
May 15, 2017
Not what I expected

It's not what I expected. It didn't support my neck at all so I do have neck and shoulder pain in the morning.

7
hours of sleep per night
worth the price?
Brady
Verified Casper Owner
Sandy, Utah
May 15, 2017
worth the price?

it's a nice pillow. i'm not sure it's worth the price though. i will say, however, that it does accommodate multiple sleep positions.

8
hours of sleep per night
Not convinced yet
David
Verified Casper Owner
Smyrna, Georgia
May 15, 2017
Not convinced yet

You can tell there is quality materials. As others have said, it's borderline warm to sleep on and a bit too soft in my opinion. Still giving it a bit more time.

6
hours of sleep per night
No more neck pain
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
May 15, 2017
No more neck pain

I have chronic neck problems. I've been sleeping on a Casper pillow for about two months now and have no neck pain.

7
hours of sleep per night
Casper King Pillow
Sonee
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
May 15, 2017
Casper King Pillow

Initially loved the pillow for the firm yet fluffly pillow. The pillows have a nice bounce. The problem I have with the pillow is that over time of sleep my neck starts to get sore/stiff due to the pillow flattening in the neck area. You have to constantly fluff to get that neck support back, but still flattens while in use.

7
hours of sleep per night
Flattens quickly
Liv
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
May 15, 2017
Flattens quickly

The first couple nights I loved the pillow but it seems to has lost it loft already.

8
hours of sleep per night
Casper Pillow
Blythe
Verified Casper Owner
Liverpool, New York
May 15, 2017
Casper Pillow

I really wanted to love this pillow, as I have yet to find one that suits me. While the pillow does seem soft, my head sank until it seemed to hit the hard interior. It was incredibly uncomfortable, and offered no support during the night. I will be returning it.

A very luxurious pillow
Anne Lynn
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
May 15, 2017
A very luxurious pillow

Soft, yet substantial - this is a wonderful pillow. My head loves it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Love this pillow
Gretchen
Verified Casper Owner
Ada, Michigan
May 15, 2017
Love this pillow

It took about a week to get used to this new pillow, but I now love it!

Best pillow ever!
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
May 15, 2017
Best pillow ever!

I don't think many people understand what a difference the pillow makes. Casper has found the balance creating a pillow that has great loft and fluffiness yet with the support you need. This is an awesome pillow and from the first night it arrived has provided a better quality sleep for me. Order one now, you won't regret it.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow