Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Perfect!
Lorene Studwell
Verified Casper Owner
Hampton, Virginia
62 years old
Mar 11, 2017
Perfect!

I've had a lot of pillows over the years but I can honestly say this Casper pillow is the most comfortable pillow I've ever slept on! I don't have to flip it during the night for the 'cool' side like I have to do with other pillows! Love this pillow!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow ever.
Kimberly Cisneros
Verified Casper Owner
Anaheim , California
20 years old
Mar 10, 2017
The best pillow ever.

I love my Casper pillow. I have bought several pillows that have cost me the same as the Casper pillow, but they end up super flat after like a week. Not Casper. They are still really good, I love them. Everyone needs a Casper pillow.

9
hours of sleep per night
Not sure yet
Candida Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Northridge, California
72 years old
Mar 10, 2017
Not sure yet

My previous pillow was a goose down. Loved it but I would sleep with my arm under the pillow. In doing so I feel I have caused pain in my shoulders. Trying a firmer pillow to see if it helps with the pain.

6
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Stacy Baxley
Verified Casper Owner
Green Cove Springs, Florida
38 years old
Mar 10, 2017
Pillow

I love it! No neck pain. Best pillow ever!

6
hours of sleep per night
Haven't made up my mind yet!
Laureen Mock
Verified Casper Owner
Ridgeway, Virginia
50 years old
Mar 10, 2017
Haven't made up my mind yet!

Not really sure yet. Haven't seen major difference from other pillows.

9
hours of sleep per night
Best. Pillow. EVER.
Leah W
Verified Casper Owner
Plainfield , Indiana
Mar 10, 2017
Best. Pillow. EVER.

So. I bought king sized pillows for my husband and I. I normally wake up with aching shoulders and my neck kills me. It's the same with my husband. After reading about 4.5 million reviews, I decided to give Casper a try. I wasn't really keen on spending so much money on pillows, but with the 100 night guarantee, I went for it. I'm so happy I did. It's been the best sleep we've both gotten in years. I'm not even kidding. I may buy a few more just out of principle! :-) Love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very pleased with this pillow...
Lynn
Verified Casper Owner
63 years old
Mar 10, 2017
Very pleased with this pillow...

When I first opened the box, I was a bit put off by the high loft of the pillow. But when I spent a couple of nights sleeping on it, I realized that the softer center kept my head properly aligned with my shoulders no matter whether I was on my back or side. The true test is that I had no neck pain and no hand numbness; two things that happened to me every night on my old goose down pillow since I had cervical neck laminectomy. I am delighted with the pillow and highly recommend this very comfortable and supportive pillow. I am impressed with the design and also happy it can be easily washed (I share my bed with two dogs!).

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Kyle Penrose
Verified Casper Owner
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
18 years old
Mar 10, 2017
Love it

I lie down and I just fall right to sleep.

5
hours of sleep per night
RN
Laurie Glowacki
Verified Casper Owner
Tinley Park, Illinois
52 years old
Mar 09, 2017
RN

Unfortunately I can't say it's helping me sleep at all. I have to be honest when I say it's a little bit better than my prior pillow really no big change.

7
hours of sleep per night
Dreamy
Terry Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Mar 09, 2017
Dreamy

I had a memory foam pillow and would toss and turn all night. It seemed that I just could not get situated enough. Since I got the Casper pillow, I can get a very restful night's sleep, FINALLY. I almost feel like I am sleeping on a cloud. Love it

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow