Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
5 STARS!!!!
Matthew
Verified Casper Owner
Mooresville, North Carolina
May 15, 2017
5 STARS!!!!

zzz...

8
hours of sleep per night
like sleeping on the chest of Hypnos himself
Kara
Verified Casper Owner
Jacksonville, Arkansas
May 14, 2017
like sleeping on the chest of Hypnos himself

This pillow is like hugging a friend. Without the awkwardness. I love it. For now I have not found a pillow case to properly fit it, but even with the pillow alone, it's some pretty awesome sleep. The only con I have noticed is that it doesn't get as cold as my other pillows, but considering it as fluffy as the wings of an angel, I'll live. 12/10 best impulse purchase I've made in the past year.

8
hours of sleep per night
Way too soft
Hunter
Verified Casper Owner
Dacula, Georgia
May 14, 2017
Way too soft

I was expecting the pillow to be more like my Casper mattress. Just the right amount of give. But my head sinks straight theough the Casper pillow and almost rest on the mattress itself. The quality is excellent, I just wish I had knows how little support the the pillow gives.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very good for me.
Perry Chancey
Verified Casper Owner
Sun City, Arizona
78 years old
May 14, 2017
Very good for me.

I sleep on my side and found that I needed​ a bit more support. I put a thin pillow underneath which raised my head just to the right level. Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
The best night's sleep in the last 14 years!
Jay
Verified Casper Owner
Norfolk, Virginia
May 14, 2017
The best night's sleep in the last 14 years!

Love this new bed. I'm sleeping through the night for 8+ hours and wake up with no back or shoulder pain. I've only had the mattress for 1 week, and have already noticed the difference. Thank you Casper for the best night's sleep I've had in years!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great support
Angela
Verified Casper Owner
Plano, Texas
May 14, 2017
Great support

It took several nights to adjust to the thicker size pillow, but I love the Casper pillow & sleep great now

7
hours of sleep per night
My husband is a pillow snob
Stacy
Verified Casper Owner
Erie, Pennsylvania
May 14, 2017
My husband is a pillow snob

My husband has a pile of pillows next to the bed and is as picky a pillow snob as I have ever seen. This pillow has not made it to the pile and has remained on the bed. I think we have a winner!

6
hours of sleep per night
Very Good
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Fe, New Mexico
May 14, 2017
Very Good

I was overjoyed when the Casper pillow arrived at my sister’s home as I was a guest and the pillows she provided were absolutely horrible ……..Lumpy and flat. The Casper pillow was billowy and cloud like.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not what I was hoping for...
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Fraser, Colorado
May 14, 2017
Not what I was hoping for...

The description for this pillow said it's great for back, side and stomach sleepers. I do a little of all 3 so I thought this would be a great pillow for me. The only position that I found this pillow comfortable was when I was on my back. If I was on my side, and especially my stomach, it was too lofty and not enough give. I found my neck to be at a uncomfortable angle. So sad but this pillow is going back. Great customer service though!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
2 for 1!
Jamie
Verified Casper Owner
Jackson, Mississippi
31 years old
May 14, 2017
2 for 1!

Initially when I got the pillow, I loved it! I usually slept with 2 feather pillows just to have enough softness AND height, but this pillow was able to do the work of both old pillows. I've had the pillow for a few months now, and it's starting to condense a little bit. I'm still only using the Casper pillow and actually just bought another one! I really appreciate that I only need to use this one pillow. I will have to follow up to learn how to re-fluff the pillow to bring it back to its original fullness.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow