Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Extremely comfortable pillow
Gina
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
31 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Extremely comfortable pillow

I really like using the Casper pillow. It has a great combination of softness and firmness to it. I have tried every pillow out there, including multiple Tempurpedic ones, and this one is definitely my favorite. I used to wake up with neck pain every morning and this pillow has really helped to decrease that. I would recommend this to anyone searching for a new pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable and cool
Lynne farrell
Verified Casper Owner
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
51 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Comfortable and cool

I can sleep very comfortably on my side and back with this pillow. Noticing less neck discomfort when I wake up. I had the My Pillow previously, which I liked, but it got hot at times. This one gets warm but cooler than my other. Very high quality materials in the cover.

8
hours of sleep per night
It was too stiff
Tracy mezzalingua
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
45 years old
Mar 09, 2017
It was too stiff

I prefer my old one better. This gave me a neck ache!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Just the right size and fill
Phil Freeman
Verified Casper Owner
San M Ateo, California
42 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Just the right size and fill

I love this pillow. I got one for my wife first and she loved it, then I tried it and had to have one for myself. It has the perfect amount of filling to support my neck and head and feels luxurious. I've tried many of the thick and thin pillows out there on the market, this is by far my favorite pillow. So comfy!

6
hours of sleep per night
Heavy but not supportive
Cassie
Verified Casper Owner
Mar 09, 2017
Heavy but not supportive

Pillow falls flat, not supportive enough

This pillow is great!
jennie
Verified Casper Owner
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina
43 years old
Mar 09, 2017
This pillow is great!

I love the pillow. However, I notice that I need to fluff it before bed because the filling seems to separate in the middle of the pillow. Maybe a little more filling and it would be perfect!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great
Donna Woods
Verified Casper Owner
Katy, Texas
68 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Great

I would recommend this pillow. It is much better than my last pillow. I sleep better and longer with the Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great for every sleeping position
Amanda B
Verified Casper Owner
Stockbridge , Georgia
44 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Great for every sleeping position

I love my new pillow. It has just the right firmness in the inner core and is plush on the outside. I sleep mostly on my side, but do sometimes sleep on my stomach. The pillow will fold in half, so I can hug it and lay my head on it. Love it!!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Not really impressed, thought it would be much better
Didier Delvas
Verified Casper Owner
Woburn, Massachusetts
50 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Not really impressed, thought it would be much better

I have to say that i thought that this pillow would give a bit more support. I find it quite a bit too soft. Wish you had different density available! Thank you.

6
hours of sleep per night
Nice pillow, just not for me.
Matt P
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
39 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Nice pillow, just not for me.

I really wanted this pillow to work. The quality was great but it was just a bit too firm and heavy for me. I tend to be a stomach and side sleeper and I hug my pillow throughout the night and I toss and turn, a lot. This pillow was just a bit too firm for me and it was heavy. I actually tried taking the inner pillow out of the cover and using just that, which worked great, but it just didn't make sense to pay full price but only use half the pillow. If Casper created a "soft" pillow that was just the inner portion with just a tad more fill I would be all over that. I think that for other sleeper types, this pillow would be great, just not for me.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow