Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Over all, like the pillow
Tara
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
May 14, 2017
Over all, like the pillow

I have a very hard time finding a pillow I like. This was the final stop even after trying the "mypillow" this pillow so far isn't too bad but I find myself still not getting the neck support I hoped since I'm a side sleeper and always seem to bunch up my pillows. Still need more time on it than I'll be able to really let you know more what I think.

6
hours of sleep per night
sleep like an angel!!
Luis
Verified Casper Owner
Hamburg, New York
May 14, 2017
sleep like an angel!!

very goood product worth's every penny you invested.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Sara
Verified Casper Owner
Southern Shores, North Carolina
83 years old
May 14, 2017
Excellent

Love the pillow. Sleep improved first night.

6
hours of sleep per night
pillow
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
Blair, South Carolina
May 14, 2017
pillow

I have spent hundreds of dollars searching for a pillow, I have tried feather, foam, memory foam, the TV marketed my pillows etc... I had yet to find a pillow that I liked until I ordered the casper pillow. I figured I have the mattress and love it might as well try to pillow, its soft like a feather pillow but has the support of a foam pillow. So far so good I don't wake with a stiff neck and I don't have to keep flipping the pillow through the night to adjust. Great pillow

8
hours of sleep per night
pillow
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
Blair, South Carolina
May 14, 2017
pillow

I have spent hundreds of dollars searching for a pillow, I have tried feather, foam, memory foam, the TV marketed my pillows etc...

8
hours of sleep per night
Excellent Pillow
Amir
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
37 years old
May 14, 2017
Excellent Pillow

This pillow is wonderful, and is the best I have ever had. My wife and I have been using it for almost 2 months now. The pillow is of very high quality, and has the right volume and consistency. My wife and I are very picky with respect to pillows. My only concern is that whether the particles are going to cluster and make the pillow lumpy in the long run. But even that happens every 2-3 years, I am still willing to buy a new one. We recommend it highly.

6
hours of sleep per night
don't wait to get a great night's sleep
Judy Goldberg
Verified Casper Owner
Boynton Beach, Florida
71 years old
May 14, 2017
don't wait to get a great night's sleep

This is better than great. I would not believe a pillow could make such a difference. Don't hesitate to start sleeping soundly.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love these pillows
Howard
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfield, Connecticut
May 14, 2017
Love these pillows

Pillows have a wonderful feel to them. Not too hard, not too soft. Sleep very well on them. Immediately bought two more for our vacation home!

6
hours of sleep per night
I have recommended to several massage clients:)
Deanna Karoline LeClerc
Verified Casper Owner
Gloucester, Massachusetts
45 years old
May 14, 2017
I have recommended to several massage clients:)

I love the pillow and will keep it, is a 9 out of 10 for me, just wish was a little bit firmer right in the middle of the pillow, I have a larger head! Lol

4
hours of sleep per night
this pillow is different then others, stay full during the night.
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Surfside Beach, South Carolina
May 13, 2017
this pillow is different then others, stay full during the night.

I have never had sleep quite like this, I am loving it so far.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow