Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Time for bed.
Anthony Gallotello
Verified Casper Owner
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
32 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Time for bed.

I have struggled for years now buying more off-the-shelf pillows than I am willing to admit. Every time it is the same endgame; pillow is flat after so many nights or is so hard that it keeps me up. Casper has changed the game. This pillow feels like it has been my go-to pillow for years! It feels broken in without falling flat. I've even stopped grinding my teeth in my sleep because I'm getting to sleep better and not waking up to toss, turn and readjust or refluff. This pillow is a life saver and I've turned my parents, girlfriend and even my future in laws to the Casper! I can't believe I've "slept on" getting one for so long!

8
hours of sleep per night
A Very High Pillow
Siracusa
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
36 years old
Mar 09, 2017
A Very High Pillow

I have neck and shoulder problems so I am always willing to try new pillows in hopes for the Holy Grail. Because the pillow is encased in another pillow this makes the pillow very high. I need a pillow that is flat but with adequate support. So far my neck likes my buckwheat pillow the best. However, I do like all other aspects of Casper. Delivery was no problem and their customer support is great. My pillow search continues.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very good support, comfortable.
Keith Perron
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
50 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Very good support, comfortable.

Much better than any other pillows that I've tried. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
SLEPT LIKE A BABY!
Sabrina
Verified Casper Owner
New York City, New York
27 years old
Mar 09, 2017
SLEPT LIKE A BABY!

I was actually pretty content with the pillow I was already using. Ordered this Casper pillow for my Mom but ended up using it first (lol). Now... I don't want her to have it AT ALL! First of all, the packaging alone is so neat and cute. You receive this nice, perfectly printed booklet about the pillow and all it's amazingness, then you take the pillow out from the plastic and you can't help but snuggle it so deep into your face and never let it go. Granted, I've only slept on it for 1 night so far, but it was so soft but had it's firmness at the same time. Loved being able to grab and hold the pillow as I slept on it. The coolness was definitely on the other side when it was time for me to flip over and it was like I put my head/face on the pillow all over again! I'm sure my Mom will love it as well and if so, I will just need to get another one for myself. Seriously considering getting the Casper pillow case set :)

8
hours of sleep per night
best pillow ever!!!!
Kamenish Catherine
Verified Casper Owner
Shelbyville, Kentucky
Mar 07, 2017
best pillow ever!!!!

Worth the price.

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever!
Lilyrose Packard
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
50 years old
Mar 07, 2017
Best pillow ever!

I've been searching for a pillow that isn't too firm, but not too mushy either. At first, I thought the pillow was going to be too firm because of its size and weight. But after putting the Casper pillow into my bamboo pillowcase, I slept like a baby! It's hard to describe to someone who hasn't slept on a Casper pillow why a pillow could cost this much but having slept on it, it's probably the best investment I've ever made!

6
hours of sleep per night
Finally found the ONE!!!!
Donna Burgess
Verified Casper Owner
Mankato, Kansas
59 years old
Mar 07, 2017
Finally found the ONE!!!!

I knew this was the pillow for me after just 2 nights sleeping on it. When I first saw the pillow I thought it wouldn't be for me because it was way thicker than my Pacific Coast feather pillows, which I really do like. This pillow is really a luxury and worth every penny. I know you will love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Loving it!
Cindy
Verified Casper Owner
West Jordan, Utah
53 years old
Mar 06, 2017
Loving it!

So far I'm loving this pillow. And I've tried so many pillows! I have a herniated disc in my neck and have been very pleased to not wake up in the middle of the night in pain. I've tried every neck pillow available and spent way too much money. The best part is how it's soft but firm at the same time. Usually you get one or the other. I don't know how they did it but it works! My hope is I will continue to love it as much as I do right now.

9
hours of sleep per night
It's heavy
Fred Yates
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
30 years old
Mar 06, 2017
It's heavy

Well made, quality everything but it's very dense and weighs a ton. I'm a rare breed but I sleep with my head like a sandwich, a pillow beneath and a pillow on top. It was heavy enough to compress my head like a vice grip on top and below was too stiff to get comfortable. Like I said, I really respect the quality of the product and the amount of work they did to make it top notch but it's just way too heavy for my liking.

8
hours of sleep per night
To be honest...
April Jackson-Woodard
Verified Casper Owner
Hyattsville, Maryland
32 years old
Mar 06, 2017
To be honest...

I do not like soft pillow. I prefer sleep in that something will keep my head stay and avoid neck sore. At least I try with 100 days opportunity! Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow