Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,410)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
BEST PILLOWS EVER!
Sherri Grant
Verified Casper Owner
Gulf Breeze, Florida
54 years old
May 12, 2017
BEST PILLOWS EVER!

In 1986, I was in a serious rear-end collision; the person who hit me did so doing 55mph - I was at a dead stop and took the full brunt of the hit. The impact injured my neck, leaving me with permanent damage. As a result, it is nearly impossible for me to find a pillow that I can sleep comfortably on (not even the expensive orthopedic pillows help). Through the years, I have spent a not so small fortune on this pillow and that pillow in my search for comfort and relief; so it was out of sceptical desperation that I tried Casper Pillows...all I can say is "THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!" for making these pillows! You have no idea how truly grateful that I am! Now, I want to tell all my family and friends about Casper Pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night
This Casper Pillow is spectacularly awesome.
Kennet McCoy
Verified Casper Owner
Astorville, On Canada
53 years old
May 12, 2017
This Casper Pillow is spectacularly awesome.

I haven't had a sleep like I get now for a long time. It's been several years since I have had the pleasure of a solid night's sleep on a regular basis. This pillow has given me back my Night time slumber. It's not every night, but it's most nights, I find that within minutes of hitting the pillow I'm asleep. I am staying asleep a lot longer than before. I think when it comes time to replace my mattress, I may seriously look at what Casper has to offer. Thanks, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Finally - a pillow that maintains comfort regardless of sleeping position!
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
May 12, 2017
Finally - a pillow that maintains comfort regardless of sleeping position!

While looking for a pillow that fit my needs as both a side and back sleeper, I found that most pillows caused me to fluff it up throughout the night, or left me tossing and turning. Casper's technology remained plush and full on its own throughout the night, regardless of how much I moved throughout the night. I can now sleep soundly thanks to Casper's cutting edge technology and will be a loyal Casper customer for life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillow
Alison
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 12, 2017
Love the pillow

The pillow is fluffy and maintains the loft without flattening under pressure. Its very comfortable.

Best Pillow That I Have Ever Used!
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Deland, Florida
47 years old
May 12, 2017
Best Pillow That I Have Ever Used!

Very comfortable! Firmness with just the right amount of softness allowing for comfortable support. I no longer wake up with neck pain. I have just ordered a second pillow and plan to give this pillow as gifts in the future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Karen Karidoyanes
Verified Casper Owner
West Roxbury , Massachusetts
54 years old
May 12, 2017
Awesome

I am a sporadic sleeper of late waking up multiple times. Since using Casper I am sleeping longer and the amount of tired I wake up has reduced. No neck pain either. I am thrilled

5
hours of sleep per night
No More Stiff Neck
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Sunnyvale, California
May 12, 2017
No More Stiff Neck

It was amazing. I bought the Casper Pillow thru a promo on "The Skimm" who advertised a Casper Birthday Promo. The fact that they preached a "2 Inch Gusset" for neck support probably swayed me as I am an engineer and tech stuff like that usually works. Well, first night, just one night, and no pain. None since. Of course it's only been 11 days. But 11 days of bliss!

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful support
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Northport, Alabama
May 12, 2017
Wonderful support

The Casper pillow is not too firm, nor is it too soft. I don't have to adjust or fluff it to find a comfortable position to rest my head. It has a nice squeezable quality to it that makes me enjoy curling up in bed every night. My new favorite pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
Worth every penny
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Dupont, Washington
May 12, 2017
Worth every penny

Perfect blend of firm yet cozy

8
hours of sleep per night
Holy Amazing Pillow
Cathleen
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 12, 2017
Holy Amazing Pillow

I don't want to get up in the morning . This is the most comfortable pillow have ever owned! I will be purchasing more in the future!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow