Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (1,968)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Worth every penny. And for a pillow that's saying a lot
Keith
Verified Casper Owner
Manhattan, Kansas
May 13, 2017
Worth every penny. And for a pillow that's saying a lot

It's got the perfect mix of firmness and give. I love it. Helps me sleep way better

7
hours of sleep per night
Purrrfect
Kathy Alston
Verified Casper Owner
Amarillo , Texas
55 years old
May 13, 2017
Purrrfect

I love my new Casper pillow. I have used a foam pillow for years. The tradeoff has been very nice. I also bought one for my 13 year old and she loves her as well. It's purrrfect! Quality made for quality sleep. Might buy another one for my sister!

7
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Dina
Verified Casper Owner
Cape Coral, Florida
May 13, 2017
Fantastic

Soft yet supportive and I use a c-pap mask so good pillows are rare to find..

7
hours of sleep per night
Thank you
Denis
Verified Casper Owner
Elmhurst, New York
May 13, 2017
Thank you

One of my best mattresses.

7
hours of sleep per night
I love this pillow!
Nicole
Verified Casper Owner
Beverly, Massachusetts
May 13, 2017
I love this pillow!

I used to steal my boyfriend's pillow, it was so cushy and broken in and perfect compared to mine. Ever since snagging a Casper pillow, my boyfriends pillow is referred to as 'the crappy pillow' because my Casper pillow is the best thing I've laid my head on.

7
hours of sleep per night
So far so good but will need to use it more to get a true feel for it
Jaya
Verified Casper Owner
Ewa Beach, Hawaii
May 13, 2017
So far so good but will need to use it more to get a true feel for it

It is definitely a great improvement from what I used to sleep on but could have been a little more firm. I also find it a bit expensive and would not have purchased it if I didn't have a coupon for it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Comfy AF
Eric
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 13, 2017
Comfy AF

I love this pillow. It's just the right amount of puffy and soft. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I've had it 2 weeks and I want to be sure it holds its shape. Highly recommended

6
hours of sleep per night
Simple - I LOVE IT!
Dennis McCarty
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
71 years old
May 13, 2017
Simple - I LOVE IT!

I recently replaced my TempurPedic bed & Pillows with CASPER. The pillow is absolutely the most comfortable one I've ever owned. As a side comment - so is the bed! I highly recommend CASPER to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
I like it
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
May 13, 2017
I like it

This pillow is squishy enough that you can shape it exactly like you want. It's soft, but not so soft that it flattens out during the night. Also, it's cool - doesn't heat up. I'm trying to rate it 5 stars, but the form isn't working.

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
Katarzyna
Verified Casper Owner
Palisades Park, New Jersey
May 13, 2017
Amazing

The best pillow

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow