Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Not for me
Sara Crocker
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
40 years old
Mar 06, 2017
Not for me

The pillow is very soft and comfortable, but I like a pillow that is more firm. It just isn't right for my needs and I'll be returning them.

8
hours of sleep per night
Really bad for my neck and shoulders
Ludovica
Verified Casper Owner
New York
25 years old
Mar 05, 2017
Really bad for my neck and shoulders

The first two nights it was ok, but not great. After that it was just horrible. Every morning I would wake up with a very strong pain in my shoulders and neck and I was actually relieved to get up from bed and not sleep on it anymore. That's how bad it was. I don't feel any support and also definitely not a cool pillow. It can get hot. The only reason why I'm giving 2 stars instead of one is because it's cool that I can return it, and I will, but at least they give you the chance to try it out and see if it's a good fit for you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Like a cloud
Melissa Klar
Verified Casper Owner
Cincinnati, Ohio
38 years old
Mar 05, 2017
Like a cloud

Every morning I have woken up with this pillow has been amazing. It's like sleeping on a cloud all night long. I haven't had any neck pain and I've had the best, most restful sleep I've had in years. I can't wait to purchase a bed after I save a little more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love my pillow, best sleep I have had in a long time.
Linda
Verified Casper Owner
East Berlin, Connecticut
66 years old
Mar 05, 2017
Love my pillow, best sleep I have had in a long time.

Definitely would recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
The pillow I've been waiting my whole life for.
Holly Bowen
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
46 years old
Mar 05, 2017
The pillow I've been waiting my whole life for.

I am a fitful, horrible sleeper. In my adult life, I have been on a pillow quest. From thinking that more pillows would solve my sleep issues, to the foam minimalist. From the first night with the Casper pillow, it was love. From side (only the right side), to back, to face plant front, this pillow did it's job. I didn't wake up to re-fluff, slide arms under or add additional pillows. The pillow isn't a magical cure for my sleep issues, but it sure has helped and I highly recommend adding a Casper to your pillow arsenal.

7
hours of sleep per night
Most comfortable pillow I have had in years.
Pamela Fingerhut
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
Mar 05, 2017
Most comfortable pillow I have had in years.

My Casper pillow is marvelous. I would recommend it to all my friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
First week so hard to judge
frederick verkempinck
Verified Casper Owner
North Las Vegas, Nevada
81 years old
Mar 05, 2017
First week so hard to judge

i sleep better than with posturpedic pillows

7
hours of sleep per night
I love the mattress-hate the pillow
Neil Maune
Verified Casper Owner
Mar 05, 2017
I love the mattress-hate the pillow

First-I love my Casper mattress and would recommend it to anyone and will buy Casper mattresses in the future. In other words, I'm not just some crank that wants to rip Casper. With that said...the pillow is not up to the standard that Casper sets with their mattress. Not even close to that standard. The inner shell is fine-the problem is that the outer shell's fill is not contained and gets move around, eventually shifting into one big blob at the end of the pillow. That happened within a month or so. Not only not worth price-really not worth any price. I eventually just bought another $15 pillow at War Mart while I search for a great one.

7
hours of sleep per night
A little too thick for me initially , seems to give after several nights. Love the feel of it! My husband liked it!
Connie & Carl Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
63 years old
Mar 04, 2017
A little too thick for me initially , seems to give after several nights. Love the feel of it! My husband liked it!

Getting used to the thickness, love how it's made & would recommend it to friends!

7
hours of sleep per night
Worth the price tag
Zac
Verified Casper Owner
Oklahoma
Mar 04, 2017
Worth the price tag

I would say this pillow is worth the asking price. Before I used a memory foam pillow I purchased a year ago, which was wonderful at first but then began to break down and lost all support and it was designed for back sleepers, not someone who sleeps on their side. So far this Casper pillow has impressed me, just wonder how long it will hold up. If I get a year out of it I would be happy.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow