Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.1/5 (3,363)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
sweet dreaming
Catherine
Verified Casper Owner
Goleta, California
May 10, 2017
sweet dreaming

I really like the pillow! I especially like how soft it is and yet still has good support. The wrong pillow can give me neck aches and this one isn't doing that. This pillow doesn't heat up the way so many do. I'm very happy! Thank you!!

7
hours of sleep per night
I'm in love with my pillow...
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Clarksburg, New Jersey
May 10, 2017
I'm in love with my pillow...

I can't believe how wonderful my pillow is. Actually, I bought it on a whim since I rarely buy new pillows. So happy I did!! I sleep much better than I did (it did take about a week but I'm good with that!).

Awesome pillow
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
North Plainfield, New Jersey
May 10, 2017
Awesome pillow

Ive been having trouble sleeping and have been waking up with neck pains but the first night i slept with the casper pillow i slept the whole night and woke up with no neck pain. Im planning on buying the casper bed next.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow!
Kimberly
Verified Casper Owner
Cumberland, Rhode Island
May 10, 2017
Great pillow!

I have been sleeping on down pillows for at least the last 10 years. I thought I was happy with them. My Casper pillow is even better! Very comfortable to sleep on side or stomach with this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
I feel like my neck is supported without having an overly firm pillow. It's so soft!
Gina Lugo
Verified Casper Owner
Bergenfield , New Jersey
37 years old
May 10, 2017
I feel like my neck is supported without having an overly firm pillow. It's so soft!

I love sleeping with the Casper pillow! My last pillow was good, but Casper stays cool and it's supportive while still being so soft! I would definatly recommend a Casper pillow to friends.

9
hours of sleep per night
Exceeded our expectations!
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
May 10, 2017
Exceeded our expectations!

I’m really weird about my pillow. For a while, felt like I was a member of Pillow of the Week Club. In the past I bought so many pillow that I could’ve set up a used pillow store. Had misgivings about Casper but since it was a money back deal, what did I have to loose? Love love love our Caspers!

8
hours of sleep per night
Soft with Support
Sleepy New England
Verified Casper Owner
May 10, 2017
Soft with Support

Very comfortable, soft without flattening out. Well made, smart design.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fabulous
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Del Rio, Texas
May 10, 2017
Fabulous

I've never slept better than on this pillow. I have 12 pillows I've bought through time and none of these come close to my Casper pillow.

6
hours of sleep per night
Best Pillow Ever...
Patricia
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
May 10, 2017
Best Pillow Ever...

Seriously the best! I have a bad neck and have tried soooo many pillows-always to be disappointed. Truthfully, I only gave this one a shot because you can return it if you don’t like it. Well I just ordered another one! It is just the right amount of support and holds its shape during the night. No more fluffing or sleeping with my arm under the pillow for support. And my neck is definitely less sore in the morning. Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Most comfortable pillow ever!
Debbie
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
May 10, 2017
Most comfortable pillow ever!

I was very reluctant to order a pillow online. However I'm a subscriber to the Skimm and they always advertised for Casper. They ran an awesome sale so I decided to give the pillow a try. So glad I did. I have had neck issues for such a long time and it really helps plus its so comfortable!

9
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow