Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Not sharing my pillow! :)
Yasmin Walters
Verified Casper Owner
Sleepy Hollow, New York
38 years old
Mar 24, 2017
Not sharing my pillow! :)

I love this pillow! Recommended by a friend to buy the bed and I wanted to start small so I purchased a pillow. Very comfortable. Like I said, not sharing!

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I've ever bought.
Ryan Simpson
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
29 years old
Mar 24, 2017
Best pillow I've ever bought.

I was skeptical of a 75 dollar pillow, but not anymore! Absolutely the best investment I've made for my sleep since buying the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
Hanneore Taylor
Verified Casper Owner
Pauls Valley, Oklahoma
72 years old
Mar 23, 2017
Amazing

I have been looking for the right pillow for some time. They are either too soft, lumpy, too hard, hot etc...When I ordered two pillows from your company, I thought this is the last attempt finding good pillows and they probably won't be any good either. I was in for a very nice surprise. I could not believe how good these pillows are.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Barbara Harte
Verified Casper Owner
Clearwater , Florida
60 years old
Mar 23, 2017
Pillow

After complaining to my sister in law about not be able to sleep and could not find a comfortable pillow, she suggested trying the Casper pillow, (she had previously brought one) I am so glad I took her advice as since delivery of my pillow I have had a good nights sleep without waking up with a stiff neck. Would highly recommend this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
It is GREAT!!
Lisa Pollard
Verified Casper Owner
Olive Branch, Mississippi
52 years old
Mar 23, 2017
It is GREAT!!

I have had neck adjustments in the past and have been sleeping on a 'therapeutic' pillow for a long time but was starting to have neck pain again. Needless to say, I was skeptical at first but decided to give Casper a try. I am so glad I did! Every sleeping position is perfect. It is perfect on my side. It is perfect on my back. It is perfect with my arm under my head. It is all-around perfect!

6
hours of sleep per night
Substantially soft
Samantha Grove
Verified Casper Owner
Aiken, South Carolina
46 years old
Mar 23, 2017
Substantially soft

I like the Casper Pillow very much. The core is not as firm as I had anticipated, so I think I was braced for disappointment, but it is just supportive in a different way. The pillow is softer than those I usually buy. I'm curious to see how long the pillow will maintain its integrity before breaking down. Yes, I would recommend this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice pillow, but . . .
Jeff Allison
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
53 years old
Mar 23, 2017
Nice pillow, but . . .

I cannot say I'm getting a better nights sleep with this pillow. It stated it was good for all type sleepers, but I assure you it does not work for me. First, it is lumpy. This means you should be able to get it somewhat where you want it to be when going to bed. But if you flip from side to side it will not be where you want when you do move. Second, it's freaking hot. Third, not good for a side sleeper with wide shoulders.

6
hours of sleep per night
Not sure it's worth the hype.
Kaitlin
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
34 years old
Mar 23, 2017
Not sure it's worth the hype.

I buckled down after countless mornings of waking up with neck pain and invested in a "good" pillow. Having never spent more than $30 for a pillow, I had high expectations for this $75 one. Honestly, I've had better, not at home per-sea, but definitely in my travels (wish I'd noted the brands!). It's been less than one week with the Casper pillow, so I intend to give it a fair try (thank you for the 100 day trial period!), but while it's better than my old pillow I'm still not sleeping on cloud nine.

8
hours of sleep per night
Worst Pillow Ever
Joshua Rudnick
Verified Casper Owner
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
30 years old
Mar 23, 2017
Worst Pillow Ever

The pillow seemed okay at first but after several months it just turned into a clumpy mess.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow of my life
BJ
Verified Casper Owner
Durham, North Carolina
62 years old
Mar 22, 2017
Best pillow of my life

I have a history of pillow rejects....either too hard, too soft, make my neck hurt, noisy, etc. After 62 years on this earth, you'd think I'd finally find a pillow that's just right. Well, I have. This Casper pillow has been cradling my head for about a month now, and good lord this thing is comfortable. Goodbye neck aches and restless nights! Now I sleep through the night and wake up rested and ache-free. This is a high quality, well made, insanely comfortable pillow. Came back to buy one for my husband who has been begging me to get one for him too. Can't recommend the Casper pillow highly enough!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow