Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (178)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
They're "cool".
Lindi Black
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Robert
63 years old
Jan 01, 2017
They're "cool".

These sheets are great. They have a cooling feeling which I love...I hate feeling hot when I sleep. The only negative thing about them is that the flat sheet seems to be a little short. Would be perfect if they were about 6 inches longer.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them
David hicks
Verified Casper Owner
Pilot Mountain
24 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice
John Mohamed
Verified Casper Owner
21 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Very nice

very nice

7
hours of sleep per night
ms
cher keyser
Verified Casper Owner
Gold Beach
59 years old
Nov 28, 2016
ms

I have been sleeping on the fitted sheet now for about 5 months. They are soft enough, and are made of good quality, but I am disapointed with the fit. When you pay this much for 1 sheet, I expected a better fit. I expected the fitted sheet to stay taughter then it does. When we wake up in the morning the sheets are wrinkley under our bodies, the sheet doesnt stay tucked under the mattress as good as I was expecting, the edges creep up as you turn from side to side. Maybe if the fitted sheet was 4 inches longer on the sides that might help to keep it tucked under and not wrinkle up during sleep, or the band that is supposed to keep the sheet in place, be made wider for a better grip. I have used other kinds of sheets, but they do not work at all. I hope Casper people, read this and listen. Thanks, Cher

8
hours of sleep per night
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Verified Casper Owner
San Rafael
54 years old
Nov 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very soft
Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
25 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice but not sure its worth the cost
Megs
Verified Casper Owner
Portland
28 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice but not sure its worth the cost

The sheets were nice but not the softest. They look really nice and clean but in the end i cannot say these sheets are worth the price. My sleep was not any better or worse while using these sheets.

9
hours of sleep per night
Nice
Chana tollefson
Verified Casper Owner
Weldon
57 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice

Expensive but high quality sheets, very comfortable & wash up great.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not super soft but very great
Eliot Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Laconia
38 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Not super soft but very great

Sleeping on the sheets is like staying at a 5 star hotel. I am glad I made the investment.

6
hours of sleep per night
Look forward to climbing into them
Bill Rinaldo
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh
33 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Look forward to climbing into them

I enjoy these sheets. Crisp and inviting with a modern look and feel. They're comfortable and one of my favorite Casper purchases. Then again I've never spent $200 dollars on sheets before, so maybe there are better options out there for the money, but these are nice for my first higher end purchase.

6
hours of sleep per night
Very satisfied!
Luke
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman
Oct 04, 2016
Very satisfied!

I bought these sheets too accompany my new bed and I will say these are very durable and comfortable sheets. Worth the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
They're ok
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Danville
Sep 30, 2016
They're ok

Just a set of sheets, nothing particularly good or bad.

7
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME!!!
Jason Viers
Verified Casper Owner
Rogers
43 years old
Sep 29, 2016
AWESOME!!!

The sheets are amazing and totaling compliment the Casper Mattress. My wife and I stay cool and comfortable all night which has contributed greatly to the best rest patterns we've ever experienced.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Friendswood
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent

Enjoyed everynight. They are much nicer than most of our sheet sets. Yes.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not High End Sheets
Nani
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose
Sep 28, 2016
Not High End Sheets

These sheets are decent, but not high end or 'the perfect sleep environment' as advertised. I found them a bit "plastic-y". I can feel the difference between the high-end price sheet I got from Macy's.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more, not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress, average sheets
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
New York
Sep 28, 2016
Great mattress, average sheets

Casper's mattress is a wonderfully dream-inducing piece of sleep technology. The sheets fit well but basically they're just sheets. I expected more magic but I got just sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable but the best part is
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
New York
29 years old
Sep 25, 2016
Comfortable but the best part is

I haven't woken up too hot or too cold since the day I bought them. They are the best combination of warm & breathable I've ever had. I'm happier with the sheets and comforter than I am with their overly firm bed to be perfectly honest.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets
Jenny G.
Verified Casper Owner
Round Lake Beach
Sep 23, 2016
Great Sheets

Overall the sheets are thick, but breathable and seem very durable. They are so comfy to sleep in. My only wish is that they offered other colors besides white, living with pets whites are hard to keep white!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets!
Kaitlin
Verified Casper Owner
New York
Sep 23, 2016
Great sheets!

Really soft!

8
hours of sleep per night
Too thick and heavy
Alyssa
Verified Casper Owner
Sep 15, 2016
Too thick and heavy

Upon opening the package, they felt damp. The packaging looked cool but I guess let too much moisture inside. (EWW!) After being creeped out by the "moist" sheets I pulled them out and they were SO dense and heavy all I could think was "Feelin hot, hot, hot". I have both expensive and cheaper sheets I like much better. Anyway, I ended up donating them. Maybe sheets just aren't your thing.

Already broke in...
Jon F
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth
55 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Already broke in...

Ya know how you most often have to "break in" sheets with multiple washings before they get that "easy" feeling? These felt great with no washing and then got right to that great worn in feeling with only one washing. Great sheets. Period.

8
hours of sleep per night
Impressive!
Susan Gorney
Verified Casper Owner
Hermosa Beach
63 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Impressive!

I'm very fussy about my sleep so I picked up a sheet set at the Casper pop-up store(Venice, CA) before I ordered my mattress. So, trying them on my "other" brand mattress/box spring combination I found it to be a joy to sleep on. I generally try to find lower thread count sheets anyway as the higher counts seem either too silky, pill after washing or just don't stay cool. The Casper sheet are very nice, crisp but soft, kept me cool and although they tend to wrinkle slightly after wash you can avoid that by taking them out of the dryer right away(like you do with permanent press shirts). Not a problem! I'm impressed! I can't wait to set up my new bed and try the sheets and mattress together.

7
hours of sleep per night
Durable, breathable
Mo
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad
28 years old
Aug 23, 2016
Durable, breathable

They are very well made, no loose threads or awkward seams. They are very breathable, my husband loves them! I just wish they were a tad softer! I'm hoping they will wear in a bit once we have washed them a few times.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets