Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
OK Sheets- Huge Hassle to Return/ Refund
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
29 years old
Mar 29, 2017
OK Sheets- Huge Hassle to Return/ Refund

These sheets were great until the first wash, then they quickly became super dry, where the surface of the sheet felt rough, almost like there was a slight bit of sand covering them. With a sheet set at this price, you can be sure I closely followed Casper's care directions with a high quality detergent. Essentially, this is how I have always cared for my sheets and had no issues, but these seemed to deteriorate a lot after just one wash. What's even more disheartening was that the color on the sides faded significantly (and I didn't even use bleach). I really wanted to like these sheets, and thought perhaps I had just gotten a bad set, so I sent them back asking for the same size but in a different color. After they received my package, I got a notification that the color I wanted was no longer available, so I simply asked for my money back. It has been nearly a month and I have yet to be refunded. Each time I ask for an update, I get an automated response that the refund is "on it's way", but I never seem to get it. Please use caution. At this price I would expect the sheets to not wear-down this quickly, and at the very least I would hope that Casper stands by their refund policy, but at this point I am not holding my breath.

7
hours of sleep per night
Look and feel great
Sonya Komarinski
Verified Casper Owner
York, South Carolina
46 years old
Mar 21, 2017
Look and feel great

The sheets fit the bed perfectly and the comforter looks great too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Duvet cover
Emily Cope
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
30 years old
Mar 17, 2017
Duvet cover

I have been searching for a duvet cover that meets all my needs for a while. I have been disappointed with many and have just taken them off the duvet since I hadn't found one I had liked. This duvet cover, even though it is a bit pricey, is actually worth the money. I was hesitant to try it, but Casper has a great return policy so I figured it was worth a try. I'm glad I did, and this duvet is not too heavy and feels super soft. It also keeps you cool which is nice since I have my husband sharing it with as well, and others would keep us too hot. Overall I'm very pleased with it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They're Just Sheets - WRONG!
Dennis Wilcox
Verified Casper Owner
Manchester, New Jersey
74 years old
Mar 16, 2017
They're Just Sheets - WRONG!

They are very, very comfortable! Very!!! Great feel. Just plain wonderful!

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and Dreamy....a little piece of heaven!
Heather Bernier
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
49 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Soft and Dreamy....a little piece of heaven!

I love these sheets!! The quality and details make it easy to make the bed. Each night when I crawl into bed, as my hands slide across the sheets I feel the softness and coziness of the sheets and it makes me so happy! I enjoy pulling the covers up and tucked under my chin, my face gently feeling the softness of the sheets. It sets in motion a feeling of calmness and helps me drift peacefully off to sleep each night. My other sheets are now only suitable for guests, as I can't possible think of sleeping on them anymore!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best. Sheets. Ever.
Gina
Verified Casper Owner
Vancleave, Mississippi
45 years old
Feb 21, 2017
Best. Sheets. Ever.

They fit super tight to the mattress and do not move no matter how much I flip/flop. They are 'cool' to the touch and so comfy. Ordering second set NOW.

8
hours of sleep per night
Soft, Comfy, Great fit!
Kristina Stegner
Verified Casper Owner
Cheswick, Pennsylvania
50 years old
Feb 16, 2017
Soft, Comfy, Great fit!

Very soft and comfy. I also got the duvet cover made of the same material! I am gonna order a second set! Even my husband commented on liking these sheets! Highly recommended

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the bed, but the sheets weren't worth all the hype
Austin DeSico
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Hill, Kansas
30 years old
Feb 16, 2017
Love the bed, but the sheets weren't worth all the hype

Got them in, washed them per the instructions. They fit great on the bed, look nice, but the feel of them was disappointing for the amount of money I paid. I'll be returning them.

9
hours of sleep per night
Great fit!
Susan Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Quincy, California
46 years old
Feb 15, 2017
Great fit!

I love that the fitted sheet is fitted all the way around!!!! It does not come undone! They are very good quality. I only wish they came in a color other than white.

6
hours of sleep per night
Don't notice the sheets, and that's good!
Brian Edward Karlsson
Verified Casper Owner
Wood Dale, Illinois
37 years old
Feb 15, 2017
Don't notice the sheets, and that's good!

I consider a good set of sheets to be good if you don't even think about them while going to sleep. If the sheets pop in your head while you are laying there trying to doze off, they are not doing their job. The Casper sheets, I don't think about. The colors are simple and bold. Overall, nice.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets