Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (181)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.
Michael Gizaris
Verified Casper Owner
51 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.

They're very breathable and of good quality. Will definitely recommend them along with pillow to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 25, 2017
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price

Nothing special with these sheets. Quality is decent but you can find better for the price. Stick to the mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price
Craig Dodd
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta
Jan 05, 2017
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price

I have been on a search for the last few months for some great sheets because my sleep is very important to me. I looked at Brand B, Brand P (actually ordered and returned). These sheets are even nicer in person than what the website features. The fabric is excellent and it is generously cut for the flat sheet and the workmanship is just beautiful. The elastic on the fitted sheets is so well done and fits the mattress perfectly.. The pillow cases with the enclosure to keep the pillow in are great too. Clever packaging and super customer service too! Treat yourself!

8
hours of sleep per night
They're "cool".
Lindi Black
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Robert
63 years old
Jan 01, 2017
They're "cool".

These sheets are great. They have a cooling feeling which I love...I hate feeling hot when I sleep. The only negative thing about them is that the flat sheet seems to be a little short. Would be perfect if they were about 6 inches longer.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them
David hicks
Verified Casper Owner
Pilot Mountain
24 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice
John Mohamed
Verified Casper Owner
21 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Very nice

very nice

7
hours of sleep per night
ms
cher keyser
Verified Casper Owner
Gold Beach
59 years old
Nov 28, 2016
ms

I have been sleeping on the fitted sheet now for about 5 months. They are soft enough, and are made of good quality, but I am disapointed with the fit. When you pay this much for 1 sheet, I expected a better fit. I expected the fitted sheet to stay taughter then it does. When we wake up in the morning the sheets are wrinkley under our bodies, the sheet doesnt stay tucked under the mattress as good as I was expecting, the edges creep up as you turn from side to side. Maybe if the fitted sheet was 4 inches longer on the sides that might help to keep it tucked under and not wrinkle up during sleep, or the band that is supposed to keep the sheet in place, be made wider for a better grip. I have used other kinds of sheets, but they do not work at all. I hope Casper people, read this and listen. Thanks, Cher

8
hours of sleep per night
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Verified Casper Owner
San Rafael
54 years old
Nov 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very soft
Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
25 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice but not sure its worth the cost
Megs
Verified Casper Owner
Portland
28 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice but not sure its worth the cost

The sheets were nice but not the softest. They look really nice and clean but in the end i cannot say these sheets are worth the price. My sleep was not any better or worse while using these sheets.

9
hours of sleep per night
Nice
Chana tollefson
Verified Casper Owner
Weldon
57 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice

Expensive but high quality sheets, very comfortable & wash up great.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not super soft but very great
Eliot Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Laconia
38 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Not super soft but very great

Sleeping on the sheets is like staying at a 5 star hotel. I am glad I made the investment.

6
hours of sleep per night
Look forward to climbing into them
Bill Rinaldo
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh
33 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Look forward to climbing into them

I enjoy these sheets. Crisp and inviting with a modern look and feel. They're comfortable and one of my favorite Casper purchases. Then again I've never spent $200 dollars on sheets before, so maybe there are better options out there for the money, but these are nice for my first higher end purchase.

6
hours of sleep per night
Very satisfied!
Luke
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman
Oct 04, 2016
Very satisfied!

I bought these sheets too accompany my new bed and I will say these are very durable and comfortable sheets. Worth the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
They're ok
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Danville
Sep 30, 2016
They're ok

Just a set of sheets, nothing particularly good or bad.

7
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME!!!
Jason Viers
Verified Casper Owner
Rogers
43 years old
Sep 29, 2016
AWESOME!!!

The sheets are amazing and totaling compliment the Casper Mattress. My wife and I stay cool and comfortable all night which has contributed greatly to the best rest patterns we've ever experienced.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Friendswood
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent

Enjoyed everynight. They are much nicer than most of our sheet sets. Yes.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not High End Sheets
Nani
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose
Sep 28, 2016
Not High End Sheets

These sheets are decent, but not high end or 'the perfect sleep environment' as advertised. I found them a bit "plastic-y". I can feel the difference between the high-end price sheet I got from Macy's.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more, not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress, average sheets
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
New York
Sep 28, 2016
Great mattress, average sheets

Casper's mattress is a wonderfully dream-inducing piece of sleep technology. The sheets fit well but basically they're just sheets. I expected more magic but I got just sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable but the best part is
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
New York
29 years old
Sep 25, 2016
Comfortable but the best part is

I haven't woken up too hot or too cold since the day I bought them. They are the best combination of warm & breathable I've ever had. I'm happier with the sheets and comforter than I am with their overly firm bed to be perfectly honest.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets
Jenny G.
Verified Casper Owner
Round Lake Beach
Sep 23, 2016
Great Sheets

Overall the sheets are thick, but breathable and seem very durable. They are so comfy to sleep in. My only wish is that they offered other colors besides white, living with pets whites are hard to keep white!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets!
Kaitlin
Verified Casper Owner
New York
Sep 23, 2016
Great sheets!

Really soft!

8
hours of sleep per night
Too thick and heavy
Alyssa
Verified Casper Owner
Sep 15, 2016
Too thick and heavy

Upon opening the package, they felt damp. The packaging looked cool but I guess let too much moisture inside. (EWW!) After being creeped out by the "moist" sheets I pulled them out and they were SO dense and heavy all I could think was "Feelin hot, hot, hot". I have both expensive and cheaper sheets I like much better. Anyway, I ended up donating them. Maybe sheets just aren't your thing.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets