Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Crispy cool
Julie
Verified Casper Owner
Sugar Land, Texas
May 19, 2017
Crispy cool

My favorite sheets ever. Well worth the price-- the fitted sheet fits TIGHT which I love. The flat sheet is just the perfect combination of crispy cool and soft. I will be buying more.

8
hours of sleep per night
Cool in the heat
Georges
Verified Casper Owner
Philadephia, Pennsylvania
May 19, 2017
Cool in the heat

Love how cool they feel. Haven't had to turn my AC on yet.

7
hours of sleep per night
The sheets are nice
Jeffrey
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
May 18, 2017
The sheets are nice

The sheets are soft and easy to sleep on -- pretty cool in the summer. I don't love the way the design works around the side of the mattress, though. On the website, it looks very neat and clean with the color around the outside of the mattress; in real life, your mattress is a weird thickness and not perfectly even everywhere, so it never looks really neat and clean. But otherwise I'm happy with the sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love
Betsy
Verified Casper Owner
Mayville, North Dakota
May 18, 2017
Love

Sheets have a great feel to them and they stay on the mattress.

Quality and buying experience
Mit
Verified Casper Owner
Fremont, California
May 16, 2017
Quality and buying experience

Quality of the sheets are good and buying experience great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Quality percale sheets
Stephanie
Verified Casper Owner
Fairbanks, Alaska
43 years old
May 14, 2017
Quality percale sheets

I love these sheets. We got this set to fit our new California King sized bed, and these sheets are exactly what we were looking for. They are crisp, have a sturdy elastic edging, and the tag along the short side is a life-saver when making the bed. These are a true, quality percale, and I love that they feel sturdy. Yes, they wrinkle when washed. Do I care? No. I highly recommend these sheets to those people looking for crisp, cool sheets.

8
hours of sleep per night
smooth and cool
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
Worcester, Massachusetts
May 13, 2017
smooth and cool

Love these sheets! They launder well, they are easy to put on: great design and the short end is easily identifiable. They are so smooth and look fresh everytime we use them. I'm planning to send some to friends as a wedding gift. Everyone should experience these. The price is not outrageous and the quality is on par with some more expensive sheets I have bought. The quality of the Casper brand continues to delight

You cannot be serious
Steven Lomax
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
43 years old
May 11, 2017
You cannot be serious

These sheets are a terrible disappointment. I have purchased 20-30 sets of sheets in my life and these are on par with the $49 sheets I purchased at Target when I was in college. Nothing wrong with $49 sheets from Target, but the over-the-top marketing of these Casper sheets simply does not match the reality. These sheets are whisper thin and other than the 360-degree elastic, there is nothing to distinguish these sheets from a low budget purchase at any home goods store. I buy everything online and virtually never return anything, but these are going back. The price relative to the quality simply cannot be justified.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful
Kristalyn
Verified Casper Owner
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
May 11, 2017
Wonderful

Love these sheets. Soft, comfortable, cool.

8
hours of sleep per night
Impression with sheets
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Sunnyvale, California
42 years old
May 11, 2017
Impression with sheets

Very good quality and well made for price ! I liked them so much I bought two more sets.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets