Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (533)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Perfectly Cool
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
Feb 20, 2018
Perfectly Cool

I’m a hot sleeper. And if it’s too hot—I don’t sleep. These sheets are the perfect temperature. They aren’t too cold when you get in, and they don’t get too hot in the night. Plus, they look dope.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Soft and reliable
Karen Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
27 years old
Feb 19, 2018
Soft and reliable

My ex boyfriend got me these sheets as a gift and I liked them so much that I didn’t set them on fire when he dumped me! These sheets, unlike most men, will always have your back. Definitely recommend them!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Great
Ronit
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Feb 19, 2018
Great

Great

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Just right, keep you cool
Jay
Verified Casper Owner
Roseville, Michigan
30 years old
Feb 19, 2018
Just right, keep you cool

Not only do I have Casper sheets but I also own a casper mattress,bed frame and foundation. Best sleep I've ever had on a bed. Never had a bed like this and my prior mattress was old and incredibly worn. Im sure anything would have been better BUT the comfort of this bed I have never had the luxury of experiencing and with the sheets they're just a perfect combo. No longer do I wake up with bad aches and pains. You have made very wonderful products that I would recommend to any of my friends and family .

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Soft cotton
Heather Ogilvie
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
34 years old
Feb 19, 2018
Soft cotton

Unwrinkly, soft & comfortable. You can certainly tell care went into the design, which is very much appreciated. Feel like I’m sleeping more soundly!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Heavenly Experience
Sherrie
Verified Casper Owner
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Feb 19, 2018
Heavenly Experience

With Casper's sheets I feel like I am on cloud 9. It is a heavenly experience for me. The sheets feel so smooth and so soft. That’s because they are made with Pima cotton. When I get in-between them I glide as if going through a satiny cloud. Honestly I have never experienced any sheet so luxurious. With every wash, they seem to feel softer. I am very happy with my Casper sheets and I plan on buying each of my adult children a pair or two, along with Casper pillows- also my favorite.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington Station, New York
Feb 17, 2018
Comfortable

The sheets are comfortable and I am not as warm as I used to be.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Lovely
Lanita
Verified Casper Owner
Tanner, Alabama
Feb 17, 2018
Lovely

Love to squiggle in them!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really nice sheets.
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Feb 15, 2018
Really nice sheets.

I loved the unboxing experience. The sheets feel cool and clean. The falling asleep experience is so peaceful.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
BEST SHEETS!
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Lakewood, California
Feb 15, 2018
BEST SHEETS!

Casper!!! You make some of my favorite sleepytime accessories! Did I mention the bed is amazing as well, and that pretty much everyone in my family, or every one of my jilted love interests have been in love with my bed as well? Well, anyways, what can I say aside from the fact that these sheets are so soft and comforting that it will literally improve the quality of your sleep over other sheets out there on the market. Don't believe me? Try it yourself! I replace my sheets regularly, and my only real complaint is that I ordered Queen sized sheets last time around and my bed is Full sized, D'oh! It's not the end of the world, I still sleep great, but I still can't believe I got the wrong size, and didn't realize it until after I got a full nights sleep! That's the power of these sheets, even if you get the wrong size, they will literally help you think clearly after sleeping on them...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets