Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Impressive
Terry Pro
Verified Casper Owner
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Impressive

I took the gamble and purchased the entire Casper sleep system. The gamble paid off with hours of quality sleep. The sheets are comfortable and complete the mattress. I won't hesitate to buy more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
Jan 25, 2017
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price

Nothing special with these sheets. Quality is decent but you can find better for the price. Stick to the mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 19, 2017
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive

The sheets are for sure comfortable. They maintain a nice "cool" feeling. Although I don't regret purchasing them, they are a little expensive for what you get. I will go elsewhere for my next set of sheets.

The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price
Craig Dodd
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 05, 2017
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price

I have been on a search for the last few months for some great sheets because my sleep is very important to me. I looked at Brand B, Brand P (actually ordered and returned). These sheets are even nicer in person than what the website features. The fabric is excellent and it is generously cut for the flat sheet and the workmanship is just beautiful. The elastic on the fitted sheets is so well done and fits the mattress perfectly.. The pillow cases with the enclosure to keep the pillow in are great too. Clever packaging and super customer service too! Treat yourself!

8
hours of sleep per night
They're "cool".
Lindi Black
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Robert, Missouri
63 years old
Jan 01, 2017
They're "cool".

These sheets are great. They have a cooling feeling which I love...I hate feeling hot when I sleep. The only negative thing about them is that the flat sheet seems to be a little short. Would be perfect if they were about 6 inches longer.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them
David hicks
Verified Casper Owner
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
24 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice
John Mohamed
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Texas
21 ans
Dec 01, 2016
Very nice

very nice

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
ms
cher keyser
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gold Beach, Oregon
59 ans
Nov 28, 2016
ms

I have been sleeping on the fitted sheet now for about 5 months. They are soft enough, and are made of good quality, but I am disapointed with the fit. When you pay this much for 1 sheet, I expected a better fit. I expected the fitted sheet to stay taughter then it does. When we wake up in the morning the sheets are wrinkley under our bodies, the sheet doesnt stay tucked under the mattress as good as I was expecting, the edges creep up as you turn from side to side. Maybe if the fitted sheet was 4 inches longer on the sides that might help to keep it tucked under and not wrinkle up during sleep, or the band that is supposed to keep the sheet in place, be made wider for a better grip. I have used other kinds of sheets, but they do not work at all. I hope Casper people, read this and listen. Thanks, Cher

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Rafael, California
54 ans
Nov 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very soft
Nathan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Illinois
25 ans
Nov 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets