Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Nice but not sure its worth the cost
Megs
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
28 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice but not sure its worth the cost

The sheets were nice but not the softest. They look really nice and clean but in the end i cannot say these sheets are worth the price. My sleep was not any better or worse while using these sheets.

9
hours of sleep per night
Nice
Chana tollefson
Verified Casper Owner
Weldon, California
57 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice

Expensive but high quality sheets, very comfortable & wash up great.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not super soft but very great
Eliot Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Laconia, New Hampshire
38 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Not super soft but very great

Sleeping on the sheets is like staying at a 5 star hotel. I am glad I made the investment.

6
hours of sleep per night
Look forward to climbing into them
Bill Rinaldo
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
33 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Look forward to climbing into them

I enjoy these sheets. Crisp and inviting with a modern look and feel. They're comfortable and one of my favorite Casper purchases. Then again I've never spent $200 dollars on sheets before, so maybe there are better options out there for the money, but these are nice for my first higher end purchase.

6
hours of sleep per night
Very satisfied!
Luke
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
Oct 04, 2016
Very satisfied!

I bought these sheets too accompany my new bed and I will say these are very durable and comfortable sheets. Worth the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
They're ok
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Danville, California
Sep 30, 2016
They're ok

Just a set of sheets, nothing particularly good or bad.

7
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME!!!
Jason Viers
Verified Casper Owner
Rogers, Arkansas
43 years old
Sep 29, 2016
AWESOME!!!

The sheets are amazing and totaling compliment the Casper Mattress. My wife and I stay cool and comfortable all night which has contributed greatly to the best rest patterns we've ever experienced.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Friendswood, Texas
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent

Enjoyed everynight. They are much nicer than most of our sheet sets. Yes.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not High End Sheets
Nani
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
Sep 28, 2016
Not High End Sheets

These sheets are decent, but not high end or 'the perfect sleep environment' as advertised. I found them a bit "plastic-y". I can feel the difference between the high-end price sheet I got from Macy's.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec, Quebec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets