Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec, Quebec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more, not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress, average sheets
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Sep 28, 2016
Great mattress, average sheets

Casper's mattress is a wonderfully dream-inducing piece of sleep technology. The sheets fit well but basically they're just sheets. I expected more magic but I got just sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable but the best part is
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
29 years old
Sep 25, 2016
Comfortable but the best part is

I haven't woken up too hot or too cold since the day I bought them. They are the best combination of warm & breathable I've ever had. I'm happier with the sheets and comforter than I am with their overly firm bed to be perfectly honest.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets
Jenny G.
Verified Casper Owner
Round Lake Beach, Illinois
Sep 23, 2016
Great Sheets

Overall the sheets are thick, but breathable and seem very durable. They are so comfy to sleep in. My only wish is that they offered other colors besides white, living with pets whites are hard to keep white!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets!
Kaitlin
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Sep 23, 2016
Great sheets!

Really soft!

8
hours of sleep per night
Too thick and heavy
Alyssa
Verified Casper Owner
Sep 15, 2016
Too thick and heavy

Upon opening the package, they felt damp. The packaging looked cool but I guess let too much moisture inside. (EWW!) After being creeped out by the "moist" sheets I pulled them out and they were SO dense and heavy all I could think was "Feelin hot, hot, hot". I have both expensive and cheaper sheets I like much better. Anyway, I ended up donating them. Maybe sheets just aren't your thing.

Already broke in...
Jon F
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth, Texas
55 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Already broke in...

Ya know how you most often have to "break in" sheets with multiple washings before they get that "easy" feeling? These felt great with no washing and then got right to that great worn in feeling with only one washing. Great sheets. Period.

8
hours of sleep per night
Impressive!
Susan Gorney
Verified Casper Owner
Hermosa Beach, California
63 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Impressive!

I'm very fussy about my sleep so I picked up a sheet set at the Casper pop-up store(Venice, CA) before I ordered my mattress. So, trying them on my "other" brand mattress/box spring combination I found it to be a joy to sleep on. I generally try to find lower thread count sheets anyway as the higher counts seem either too silky, pill after washing or just don't stay cool. The Casper sheet are very nice, crisp but soft, kept me cool and although they tend to wrinkle slightly after wash you can avoid that by taking them out of the dryer right away(like you do with permanent press shirts). Not a problem! I'm impressed! I can't wait to set up my new bed and try the sheets and mattress together.

7
hours of sleep per night
Durable, breathable
Mo
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad, California
28 years old
Aug 23, 2016
Durable, breathable

They are very well made, no loose threads or awkward seams. They are very breathable, my husband loves them! I just wish they were a tad softer! I'm hoping they will wear in a bit once we have washed them a few times.

8
hours of sleep per night
Crisp and Smooth
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Wooster, Ohio
29 years old
Aug 17, 2016
Crisp and Smooth

These sheets finally hit my perfect balance of smooth and soft while still giving you that crisp, almost starched feeling. I have never enjoyed high thread count sheets as they feel too much like silk and don't breathe at all so I have always bought low thread count sheets but they wear out so quickly. I've only had the Casper sheets for a couple weeks but I love them so far and look forward to seeing how long they last.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets