Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
WOW
Amelia
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Tennessee
50 years old
Aug 13, 2016
WOW

The Casper sheets are not only made of superior quality, they also feel amazing. Crisp, cool, strong, soft. Their extensive product research and design is obvious. I'll never sleep on anything else!

7
hours of sleep per night
Good sheets
Emma
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
26 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Good sheets

I'm a serial buyer of thick sheets so these were a nice change. They don't wash up as crisp as I'd like though. The elastic with sticky section is great! I'm looking forward to them coming out in other colors.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wrinkled
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, West Virginia
61 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Wrinkled

Nice quality sheets but what a wrinkled mess after washing and drying. I'm not much of an iron person and can't say the sheets provided anything better than what I've paid half the price for. Disappointed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not much difference for me
Veronica
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
Jul 20, 2016
Not much difference for me

This is the most I've spent on a sheet set. I was really sold on the idea of keeping cool in this summer heat, especially that I regularly have trouble sleeping due to hot sheets. Unfortunately, I don't see much difference in the sheets that I had before. Aesthetically, the minimal design is nice, but they wrinkle SOOOOO easily. I followed the instructions given, but one ounce of moisture on the sheets from wet hair after that, for example, and they're back to being wrinkled. I can't stand it. I'll unfortunately be returning these...

6
hours of sleep per night
A Wrinkled Mess
Vicki Kirkwood
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
60 years old
Jul 20, 2016
A Wrinkled Mess

They are great until you wash them. I would not buy them unless you like to iron your sheets and pillow cases. I have never ever had any sheets from inexpensive to expensive come out of the dryer this horribly wrinkled. Yes I followed the washing directions....

7
hours of sleep per night
Well made and soft
David kunz
Verified Casper Owner
Clermont , Florida
46 years old
Jul 02, 2016
Well made and soft

Love my Casper sheets, most money I've spent on sheets and feel they are worth it. I would certainly recommend these sheets to a friend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Crisp and Cool
SherryJL
Verified Casper Owner
Keller, Texas
52 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Crisp and Cool

We have a Sleep Number positional bed and finding sheets to fit have been a constant battle. I took a chance and ordered the Casper sheets when I saw that you could order individually, so I ordered 2 Twin XL, 1 King flat and two King pillowcases. These sheets are awesome!! They are not only comfortable and keep us cool thru our hot Texas nights, but they stay on which was something our other sheets did not do! I've just ordered a second pair and I'm sure I will be ordering more, especially if they add some more colors. Also want to mention that the packaging was very well done, attractive and delivery was fast. Great company!

7
hours of sleep per night
the pillows sleep hot
Brandigan Travers
Verified Casper Owner
Penfield, New York
31 years old
Jul 01, 2016
the pillows sleep hot

the pillows aleep hot, they lose their shape/form after about a week...not worth the 70 bucks for each

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable and crisp
Mark Stadler
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
62 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Comfortable and crisp

I love the sheets and need to buy another set!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
63 years old
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets