Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Not much difference from old sheets so far (1 month's use).
William Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
63 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Not much difference from old sheets so far (1 month's use).

I bought the sheets to get the total "Casper experience" so I'm not able to credit the sheets with anything specifically different. The mattress and pillow are impressive. Sheets and pillow case covers, not so much. I am keeping all of it thus far.

7
hours of sleep per night
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
26 years old
Jun 14, 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
hours of sleep per night
Buy a Hazmat Suit First
Brandon W
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
37 years old
Jun 14, 2016
Buy a Hazmat Suit First

As a military veteran, I've deployed to a couple of nasty places. Smelly, dirty, and just downright intolerable. However, those places do not hold a candle to the stench that radiated from the box that arrived from Casper containing these sheets. Not even going to risk contaminating my washer and dryer to try to "clean" these sheets. The only solution is to burn these sheets with fire and then nuke them from space to resolve the issue. I really dislike returning things, but these are going back to Casper. The only thing premium about these sheets is the smell.

8
hours of sleep per night
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Verified Casper Owner
Port Byron, New York
59 years old
Jun 13, 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
hours of sleep per night
Good quality but give them time to soften up
Brian & Cristy Rowley
Verified Casper Owner
Lehi, Utah
40 years old
Jun 09, 2016
Good quality but give them time to soften up

The pros: The weave feels very sturdy without being too think and rough. They soften up as time goes on. They stay nice and cool all night. The cons: They are very wrinkle-prone. It took ours 4 weeks of use (i.e. 4 washes) to soften to a point where we don't find them uncomfortable. The fitted sheet is a little bit small for the king mattress (it doesn't fully tuck under one side and the seam on top/bottom pull inward detracting from a nice straight line) and the flat sheet is a little long on the sides (which then requires extra tucking). Over all, we like the sheets well enough to keep them but they probably aren't our favorite sheets ever. I recommend thinking about how soft you like your sheets, whether or not you're okay with extra wrinkles, and how you feel about non-straight seams before buying them. We are engineers so we might be a little extra picky (hence the 4 stars instead of 3 - we're allowing for our pedantic nature).

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice mattress
Allan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Jun 01, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Verified Casper Owner
Katonah, New York
May 31, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance, California
May 27, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
hours of sleep per night
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Verified Casper Owner
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 years old
May 26, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
hours of sleep per night
Great but Overpriced
Dominik
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
33 years old
May 25, 2016
Great but Overpriced

Here's the thing. these sheets are pretty comfortable, and they are very very cool, they actually "breath" so your bottom doesnt get hotter than your top. Having said that, i know textiles pretty well and these sheets aren't worth nearly as much as they sell for. the value proposition here is that Casper advertises quite well. I didnt feel like looking through every housewares store for a decent set, and there was a 90 day guarantee, so i tried these and i'm happy overall. the color is awful, its as white as a hospital bed, so beware of that. there are no dye options, just white and white with a grey side. so, you pay for the guarantee, not the material, but it's worth it if finding new sheets is a headache.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets