Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great
Judy Harrelson
Verified Casper Owner
Pearland, Texas
May 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Verified Casper Owner
Baxter, Tennessee
May 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
hours of sleep per night
Too hard
Burton Chatelain
Verified Casper Owner
Metairie, Louisiana
29 years old
May 25, 2016
Too hard

The sheets were too hard. They didn't breath well and masked the softness of the mattress due to the fact that they weren't too soft. It felt like I was sleeping on thick paper. I have since returned the sheets to get a jersey knit sheet...they are great!

7
hours of sleep per night
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
May 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Decent sheets, a bit expensive and they wrinkle like crazy
Bob Cronin
Verified Casper Owner
The Villages, Florida
61 years old
May 25, 2016
Decent sheets, a bit expensive and they wrinkle like crazy

These are good quality sheets. You can find similar quality ones for a bit less elsewhere. They also wrinkle like crazy which I don't especially appreciate, but bottom line, I'm glad I got them. A solid product with a few flaws.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Verified Casper Owner
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 years old
May 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome sheets
Rita
Verified Casper Owner
Snohomish, Washington
62 years old
May 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Francis
Verified Casper Owner
New York , New York
34 years old
May 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
hours of sleep per night
Nice sheets
Therese Wincott
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo, New York
May 06, 2016
Nice sheets

These are very nice fitted sheets. However, they are about the same feel and quality of a set of $60 sheets I purchased at Target. Sorry Casper, unlike the mattress they are not worth the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very normal nice sheets
Adam Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Newport Beach , California
31 years old
May 05, 2016
Very normal nice sheets

Nothing special. Nothing wrong. Because I needed new sheets, I'm glad I bought them.

9
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets