Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (533)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Best Sheets Ever
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Grass Valley, California
May 29, 2017
Best Sheets Ever

I am picky about sheets, and have been looking for sheets that replicate the feel I had when sleeping in a fancy hotel in London years ago. Many attempts had failed, until I found the Casper sheets. They’re crisp and cool, and I love them so much I’ve convinced several friends to buy them as well. If you like non-silky sheets (ugh), these are the best I’ve found!

8
hours of sleep per night
Absolutely wonderful sheets
Simon Porter
Verified Casper Owner
Gadsden, Alabama
37 years old
May 27, 2017
Absolutely wonderful sheets

I am a single man and for some reason I have an obsession with sheets. I have Parachute Sheets, Restoration Hardware Sheets, Brooklinen Sheets, Purple Sheets, and Casper Sheets. I will not say that Casper is "better" than all of these other sheets that I own but they are as good as the best that I own. They are soft but substantial, cool and breathable but not thin. They are a perfect mix and I absolutely love them. I will be purchasing another set in a different color. I would highly recommend these sheets to anyone that sleeps :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Really good sheets, not microfiber
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkland, Washington
29 years old
May 27, 2017
Really good sheets, not microfiber

So got these because we got the mattress, and these sheets are awesome. They are NOT microfiber, but actually a woven material. They are light and cool enough for summer, and will be warm enough for winter. Would definitely recommend. I wish they had more colors though

7
hours of sleep per night
High quality- comfortable sheets
Noel
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
May 26, 2017
High quality- comfortable sheets

I sleep around 8 hrs a night on my sheets. Totally recommend them. Best sheets I have ever had. Look forward to getting back in them at end of the day.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fit and finish
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Redmond, Washington
May 25, 2017
Fit and finish

Great fit on the king size Casper mattress and smooth feel. Hold up well after washing according to instructions. Coupled with Casper mattress pad offers nice feel.

8
hours of sleep per night
LOVE
Robyn
Verified Casper Owner
Ogden, Utah
May 24, 2017
LOVE

Soft and cool and heavenly

7
hours of sleep per night
Top of the line
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Tacoma, Washington
May 23, 2017
Top of the line

These are the quality of sheets you always hope for when you go to buy, but never get. They are pricey but worth every penny. Finally a manufacturer that truly knows how to make an awesome sheet.

7
hours of sleep per night
Crispy cool
Julie
Verified Casper Owner
Sugar Land, Texas
May 19, 2017
Crispy cool

My favorite sheets ever. Well worth the price-- the fitted sheet fits TIGHT which I love. The flat sheet is just the perfect combination of crispy cool and soft. I will be buying more.

8
hours of sleep per night
Cool in the heat
Georges
Verified Casper Owner
Philadephia, Pennsylvania
May 19, 2017
Cool in the heat

Love how cool they feel. Haven't had to turn my AC on yet.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love
Betsy
Verified Casper Owner
Mayville, North Dakota
May 18, 2017
Love

Sheets have a great feel to them and they stay on the mattress.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets