Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.2/5 (524)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Soft & Cool
Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
Knoxville, Tennessee
May 10, 2017
Soft & Cool

Never thought I’d spend this much on sheets but glad I did. Love how the fitted sheet hugs the mattress. These sheets are super soft & crazy cool, no kidding! The duvet cover is an excellent addition too. I’m thinking about ditching all my other sheet sets and ordering a back up!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets
Toni
Verified Casper Owner
Studio City, California
May 10, 2017
Love the sheets

Great texture. These sheets are the best I have encountered.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice and tight
Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Delhi, New York
May 10, 2017
Nice and tight

I love the elastic that keeps the sheet nice and tight to the bed. The regular sheet and pillow cases are comfortable, but not as soft as I would expect from a 170.00 sheet sheet. They seem midrange at best.

4
hours of sleep per night
Incredible
Chase
Verified Casper Owner
Shreveport, Louisiana
29 years old
May 10, 2017
Incredible

Fantastic sheets. Even in the hot weather, they keep you cool. Can't say enough about them.

8
hours of sleep per night
My new favorite sheets
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Washington
May 10, 2017
My new favorite sheets

I have been on a search for a great set of sheets, so I've ordered quite a few different sets of sheets. These are my favorite. The feel crisp and cool, and very comfortable. The sheets just feel soft and I really loved the color selections. I actually want to order more now. These fit on my deep mattress just fine, and I like how the fitted sheet doesn't budge.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best sheets I’ve tried
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Grass Valley, California
61 years old
May 10, 2017
Best sheets I’ve tried

I have a thing about sheets—I have been looking for “fine hotel-quality” sheets for a long time. Tried various brands, but never quite got the right feel. The Casper sheets are perfect for us, and I purchased two full sets. Love them!

7
hours of sleep per night
Crisp, just the way I like 'em!
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
55 years old
May 10, 2017
Crisp, just the way I like 'em!

I really like these sheets and will probably order another set. They are cool and crisp, exactly how I like my sheets. The fitted sheet goes nicely with the mattress with no bunching up and the elastic is substantial and secure. My only suggestion (complaint) is that Casper does not offer to sell the sheets as separates in addition to selling as a set only.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best Sheets EVER
Karen
Verified Casper Owner
Lutz, Florida
May 10, 2017
Best Sheets EVER

The best part is the fit on the Caspar mattress. The pockets are super tight and fit perfectly. Best purchase I've made in a long time!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Crisp, just the way I like ‘em!
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
May 10, 2017
Crisp, just the way I like ‘em!

Great sheets. They fit the bed perfectly - no bunching up. Really substantial

Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance, California
May 10, 2017
Great

Well made, lint free.

9
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets