Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.2/5 (524)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
You can't beat Casper!!!
Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Goodyear, Arizona
May 10, 2017
You can't beat Casper!!!

Bought the mattress awhile back and could not believe how comfortable it was. Now that we bought the sheets we are sleeping on cloud nine. Best purchase we have ever made buying Casper products.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
William
Verified Casper Owner
Wethersfield, Connecticut
May 09, 2017
Very comfortable

Seem good. Mattress sleeping hot, but supportive and comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets!
Rodger
Verified Casper Owner
Overland Park, Kansas
May 08, 2017
Great Sheets!

I love the sheets. The fit is great, they are soft and well made. Definitely my favorite sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sheets are crisp and nice!
Teri L
Verified Casper Owner
Grover Beach, California
May 08, 2017
Sheets are crisp and nice!

Love how cool they always feel and the deepness, allowing it to fit on any king size

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and smooth
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
May 08, 2017
Soft and smooth

Love the Casper sheets!

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect temperature sheets
Malini
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
May 02, 2017
Perfect temperature sheets

Cannot wait to get into bed every night on my Casper mattress shrouded by the perfect soft, enveloping sheets that keep me warm and cool at the same time!

7
hours of sleep per night
cloud 9
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood, Washington
Apr 27, 2017
cloud 9

Before our Casper mattress came along, my partner and I haven't had a full nights sleep in who knows how long... I'm also 8 months pregnant, and so glad we got the Casper when we did. Aches and sleepless nights gone! My partner complains he's always in a deep sleep and now so hard to get out of bed and want to go to work. So glad to own a Casper. We've been recommending it to our family and friends and wish we would have got our senses to have purchased it sooner!

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
William
Verified Casper Owner
Mason, Ohio
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent

Very comfortable with no issues.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love these sheets!
Bobbi-Jo
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
42 years old
Apr 25, 2017
Love these sheets!

I couldn't wait to get these after splurging on the price. I opened the box, washed, and put them on the bed, looking forward to bedtime. I was not disappointed. The fit is amazing - custom to the mattress of course - so no more fighting with the non-Casper fitted sheet to stay fitted. Will save up to buy another set. The only suggestion that I would have with regards to actual style/manufacturing of the pillowcases, is to sew in an extra fold over at the entry point, so that pillows stay in place, and don't slip out of the case itself.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets!!
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Apr 24, 2017
Great sheets!!

As promised - super soft from day 1! Feels like a set of luxury sheets at a high end hotel :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets