Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great
Jake
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
40 years old
May 11, 2017
Great

Soft and cool. Very comfortable

8
hours of sleep per night
Soft “fresh” feel.
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Anthem, Arizona
May 11, 2017
Soft “fresh” feel.

These are the most comfortable sheets I’ve slept on. Soft with a smooth "fresh" feel.

Love these sheets!
Nan
Verified Casper Owner
Plano, Texas
May 11, 2017
Love these sheets!

These sheets stay cool and help me sleep. I wish they were less wrinkled but if you make your bed every day does it matter?

8
hours of sleep per night
I Love These Sheets
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Gilbert, South Carolina
May 11, 2017
I Love These Sheets

I bought a set of queen sheets for my Casper mattress. Overall I really love them. They are not as soft as other sheets I own but I actually like these more. After day 2 or 3 of being on the bed they, like all sheets, start to bunch. With the Casper sheets the bunching doesn't seem to affect my sleep. It's almost like you can't feel the bunching. Weird but true in my case. That brings me to the one negative. I feel like the sheets could fit a little tighter. There seems to be a lot of extra material that would make for a smoother fit.

8
hours of sleep per night
Beautiful and Comfortable
Craig N.
Verified Casper Owner
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina
48 years old
May 11, 2017
Beautiful and Comfortable

Sheets were great! Love the color. Excellent fit. Cool at night. Terrific sale price too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very soft and strong!
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Glen Oaks, New York
May 11, 2017
Very soft and strong!

I enjoy sleeping on these sheets! They help keep me cool.

8
hours of sleep per night
The sheets helped
Herman
Verified Casper Owner
Pylesville, Maryland
65 years old
May 11, 2017
The sheets helped

I have a problem with sleeping hot no matter the room temp. I have tried different sheet suppliers, and the Casper sheets have been the best I have found.

4
hours of sleep per night
Good combination of comfort and style
David Winters
Verified Casper Owner
Frisco, Texas
46 years old
May 10, 2017
Good combination of comfort and style

The sheets are wonderful...easily put on and easily slept on. I don't even use another blanket these are so nice.

6
hours of sleep per night
So so
Alan
Verified Casper Owner
Amherst, Massachusetts
May 10, 2017
So so

The king sheets are kind of too small, the edge doesn’t stretch from the top to bottom and the colored seam runs a few inches into the bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pleasant surpise
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
Wenonah, New Jersey
May 10, 2017
Pleasant surpise

I was skeptical of buying sheets off the internet. When they came, they didn't feel like anything special. But after sleeping in them, definitely worth the investment. They're cool but not cold to the point I can't get warm. Only time will tell how they stand up to pilling and wear. Right now, I'm in love

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets