Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Amazing sheets!
Jenn
Verified Casper Owner
New Milford, Connecticut
41 years old
Feb 14, 2017
Amazing sheets!

These are the softest sheets we've ever had! They hold the clean, crisp smell and are so luxurious! We love our Casper sheets. Thanks for making in new colors! Just ordered our second set. And a second Casper pillow as there is a tug of war over our first test pillow at this point! LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Pricey items but for good sleep worth every penny!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.
Michael Gizaris
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
51 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.

They're very breathable and of good quality. Will definitely recommend them along with pillow to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very nicely made.
Pam Fields
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth, Texas
68 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Very nicely made.

Very comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Soft and comfy
Ava Parker
Verified Casper Owner
Dunwoody, Georgia
59 years old
Feb 02, 2017
Soft and comfy

These sheets are the perfect ones to top off our new Casper mattress! They are very well made, strong but soft, cool and help in the most perfect sleep I've had in years. Highly recommended.

8
hours of sleep per night
great quality soft to the touch
Jens Lehman
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
29 years old
Feb 02, 2017
great quality soft to the touch

great comfort, very soft, nice feel

8
hours of sleep per night
very good so far
david kurihara
Verified Casper Owner
Mililani, Hawaii
Feb 02, 2017
very good so far

it's cool which is nice

7
hours of sleep per night
Impressive
Terry Pro
Verified Casper Owner
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Impressive

I took the gamble and purchased the entire Casper sleep system. The gamble paid off with hours of quality sleep. The sheets are comfortable and complete the mattress. I won't hesitate to buy more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
Jan 25, 2017
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price

Nothing special with these sheets. Quality is decent but you can find better for the price. Stick to the mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 19, 2017
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive

The sheets are for sure comfortable. They maintain a nice "cool" feeling. Although I don't regret purchasing them, they are a little expensive for what you get. I will go elsewhere for my next set of sheets.

The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price
Craig Dodd
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 05, 2017
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price

I have been on a search for the last few months for some great sheets because my sleep is very important to me. I looked at Brand B, Brand P (actually ordered and returned). These sheets are even nicer in person than what the website features. The fabric is excellent and it is generously cut for the flat sheet and the workmanship is just beautiful. The elastic on the fitted sheets is so well done and fits the mattress perfectly.. The pillow cases with the enclosure to keep the pillow in are great too. Clever packaging and super customer service too! Treat yourself!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets