Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (181)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Already broke in...
Jon F
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth
55 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Already broke in...

Ya know how you most often have to "break in" sheets with multiple washings before they get that "easy" feeling? These felt great with no washing and then got right to that great worn in feeling with only one washing. Great sheets. Period.

8
hours of sleep per night
Impressive!
Susan Gorney
Verified Casper Owner
Hermosa Beach
63 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Impressive!

I'm very fussy about my sleep so I picked up a sheet set at the Casper pop-up store(Venice, CA) before I ordered my mattress. So, trying them on my "other" brand mattress/box spring combination I found it to be a joy to sleep on. I generally try to find lower thread count sheets anyway as the higher counts seem either too silky, pill after washing or just don't stay cool. The Casper sheet are very nice, crisp but soft, kept me cool and although they tend to wrinkle slightly after wash you can avoid that by taking them out of the dryer right away(like you do with permanent press shirts). Not a problem! I'm impressed! I can't wait to set up my new bed and try the sheets and mattress together.

7
hours of sleep per night
Durable, breathable
Mo
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad
28 years old
Aug 23, 2016
Durable, breathable

They are very well made, no loose threads or awkward seams. They are very breathable, my husband loves them! I just wish they were a tad softer! I'm hoping they will wear in a bit once we have washed them a few times.

8
hours of sleep per night
Crisp and Smooth
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Wooster
29 years old
Aug 17, 2016
Crisp and Smooth

These sheets finally hit my perfect balance of smooth and soft while still giving you that crisp, almost starched feeling. I have never enjoyed high thread count sheets as they feel too much like silk and don't breathe at all so I have always bought low thread count sheets but they wear out so quickly. I've only had the Casper sheets for a couple weeks but I love them so far and look forward to seeing how long they last.

6
hours of sleep per night
WOW
Amelia
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield
50 years old
Aug 13, 2016
WOW

The Casper sheets are not only made of superior quality, they also feel amazing. Crisp, cool, strong, soft. Their extensive product research and design is obvious. I'll never sleep on anything else!

7
hours of sleep per night
Good sheets
Emma
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle
26 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Good sheets

I'm a serial buyer of thick sheets so these were a nice change. They don't wash up as crisp as I'd like though. The elastic with sticky section is great! I'm looking forward to them coming out in other colors.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wrinkled
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna
61 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Wrinkled

Nice quality sheets but what a wrinkled mess after washing and drying. I'm not much of an iron person and can't say the sheets provided anything better than what I've paid half the price for. Disappointed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not much difference for me
Veronica
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
30 years old
Jul 20, 2016
Not much difference for me

This is the most I've spent on a sheet set. I was really sold on the idea of keeping cool in this summer heat, especially that I regularly have trouble sleeping due to hot sheets. Unfortunately, I don't see much difference in the sheets that I had before. Aesthetically, the minimal design is nice, but they wrinkle SOOOOO easily. I followed the instructions given, but one ounce of moisture on the sheets from wet hair after that, for example, and they're back to being wrinkled. I can't stand it. I'll unfortunately be returning these...

6
hours of sleep per night
A Wrinkled Mess
Vicki Kirkwood
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale
60 years old
Jul 20, 2016
A Wrinkled Mess

They are great until you wash them. I would not buy them unless you like to iron your sheets and pillow cases. I have never ever had any sheets from inexpensive to expensive come out of the dryer this horribly wrinkled. Yes I followed the washing directions....

7
hours of sleep per night
Well made and soft
David kunz
Verified Casper Owner
Clermont
46 years old
Jul 02, 2016
Well made and soft

Love my Casper sheets, most money I've spent on sheets and feel they are worth it. I would certainly recommend these sheets to a friend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Crisp and Cool
SherryJL
Verified Casper Owner
Keller
52 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Crisp and Cool

We have a Sleep Number positional bed and finding sheets to fit have been a constant battle. I took a chance and ordered the Casper sheets when I saw that you could order individually, so I ordered 2 Twin XL, 1 King flat and two King pillowcases. These sheets are awesome!! They are not only comfortable and keep us cool thru our hot Texas nights, but they stay on which was something our other sheets did not do! I've just ordered a second pair and I'm sure I will be ordering more, especially if they add some more colors. Also want to mention that the packaging was very well done, attractive and delivery was fast. Great company!

7
hours of sleep per night
the pillows sleep hot
Brandigan Travers
Verified Casper Owner
Penfield
31 years old
Jul 01, 2016
the pillows sleep hot

the pillows aleep hot, they lose their shape/form after about a week...not worth the 70 bucks for each

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable and crisp
Mark Stadler
Verified Casper Owner
Denver
62 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Comfortable and crisp

I love the sheets and need to buy another set!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin
63 years old
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Not much difference from old sheets so far (1 month's use).
William Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin
63 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Not much difference from old sheets so far (1 month's use).

I bought the sheets to get the total "Casper experience" so I'm not able to credit the sheets with anything specifically different. The mattress and pillow are impressive. Sheets and pillow case covers, not so much. I am keeping all of it thus far.

7
hours of sleep per night
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago
26 years old
Jun 14, 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
hours of sleep per night
Buy a Hazmat Suit First
Brandon W
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque
37 years old
Jun 14, 2016
Buy a Hazmat Suit First

As a military veteran, I've deployed to a couple of nasty places. Smelly, dirty, and just downright intolerable. However, those places do not hold a candle to the stench that radiated from the box that arrived from Casper containing these sheets. Not even going to risk contaminating my washer and dryer to try to "clean" these sheets. The only solution is to burn these sheets with fire and then nuke them from space to resolve the issue. I really dislike returning things, but these are going back to Casper. The only thing premium about these sheets is the smell.

8
hours of sleep per night
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Verified Casper Owner
Port Byron
59 years old
Jun 13, 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
hours of sleep per night
Good quality but give them time to soften up
Brian & Cristy Rowley
Verified Casper Owner
Lehi
40 years old
Jun 09, 2016
Good quality but give them time to soften up

The pros: The weave feels very sturdy without being too think and rough. They soften up as time goes on. They stay nice and cool all night. The cons: They are very wrinkle-prone. It took ours 4 weeks of use (i.e. 4 washes) to soften to a point where we don't find them uncomfortable. The fitted sheet is a little bit small for the king mattress (it doesn't fully tuck under one side and the seam on top/bottom pull inward detracting from a nice straight line) and the flat sheet is a little long on the sides (which then requires extra tucking). Over all, we like the sheets well enough to keep them but they probably aren't our favorite sheets ever. I recommend thinking about how soft you like your sheets, whether or not you're okay with extra wrinkles, and how you feel about non-straight seams before buying them. We are engineers so we might be a little extra picky (hence the 4 stars instead of 3 - we're allowing for our pedantic nature).

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice mattress
Allan
Verified Casper Owner
New York
26 years old
Jun 01, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Verified Casper Owner
Katonah
May 31, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance
May 27, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
hours of sleep per night
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Verified Casper Owner
Huber Heights
35 years old
May 26, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
hours of sleep per night
Great but Overpriced
Dominik
Verified Casper Owner
Portland
33 years old
May 25, 2016
Great but Overpriced

Here's the thing. these sheets are pretty comfortable, and they are very very cool, they actually "breath" so your bottom doesnt get hotter than your top. Having said that, i know textiles pretty well and these sheets aren't worth nearly as much as they sell for. the value proposition here is that Casper advertises quite well. I didnt feel like looking through every housewares store for a decent set, and there was a 90 day guarantee, so i tried these and i'm happy overall. the color is awful, its as white as a hospital bed, so beware of that. there are no dye options, just white and white with a grey side. so, you pay for the guarantee, not the material, but it's worth it if finding new sheets is a headache.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great
Judy Harrelson
Verified Casper Owner
Pearland
May 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets