Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.2/5 (524)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Great
Judy Harrelson
Verified Casper Owner
Pearland, Texas
May 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Verified Casper Owner
Baxter, Tennessee
May 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
hours of sleep per night
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
May 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Verified Casper Owner
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 years old
May 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome sheets
Rita
Verified Casper Owner
Snohomish, Washington
62 years old
May 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Francis
Verified Casper Owner
New York , New York
34 years old
May 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary , Alberta
54 years old
May 05, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Verified Casper Owner
Rancho Cucamonga, California
May 05, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets
Melissa Somers
Verified Casper Owner
Firestone, Colorado
36 years old
May 05, 2016
Love the sheets

They are crisp and heavy duty and soft but not like t-shirt sheets or sateen sheets. They are a good quality cotton sheet. I prefer cotton to any other fabric so these are just perfect for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Absolutely Amazing
Bryan
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
44 years old
May 05, 2016
Absolutely Amazing

We got the sheets as a part of the entire set, mattress, sheet set, duvet cover. We love it, best sleep ever! Huge fans and would absolutely recommend to everyone.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets