Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Finally!
Abby
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Joseph, Missouri
35 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Finally!

I am one who finds that I get especially hot when sleeping on certain types of sheets, I'll wake up in the middle of the night to usually kick off whatever sheets I have in order to cool off. These are so comfortable, I don't have to kick them off to be cool, I can slumber all night in absolute comfort. Side note: for those of you who hate trying to figure out which end is which and find that you take forever to change sheets, these are for you! They are so so so well designed! The fitted sheet has these little casper tags that go at the foot and head of the bed, so you'll know you've got it right from the start. The pillow case's are great too, they have this extra little pocket on the inside that helps to hold your pillow in the case instead of slipping out while you're sleeping. These are well worth the price, I truly recommend you try them! Besides you can try them for 100 nights, or get your money back? Why not try them?

8
hours of sleep per night
Fine, but not luxurious
Samantina
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
33 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Fine, but not luxurious

Received these as a gift because I love my casper mattress. The fitted sheet is very loose which is funny considering they should make it for their bed. But, I mended it myself for a better fit. I want to love the sheets, but I just don't -- they're not awful, but not anything special at all. They're Target/Walmart quality and they're priced way higher. I doubt Casper will actually post this because they never post negative reviews... Customer service was great, but these sheets are not master bedroom quality -- they'd be fine for a dorm.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wow!
Kara and Ross Weatherman
Verified Casper Owner
West Lafayette, Indiana
45 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Wow!

We received these sheets a few weeks ago and promptly put them on the bed. We've had our Casper mattress for almost a year and both of us agree, its by far the best mattress we've had. So, when the sheet opportunity presented itself, we had to try it out. My husband is a fastidious bed maker, while I always leave my side undone because I LOVE the feel of jumping in a bed with cool sheets, then snuggling down under 20 different covers. That always sounds good at bedtime, but by the next morning, I'm hot and uncomfortable and usually sleeping on sweaty sheets. So, I was hoping that these sheets lived up to their promotion. I'm happy to say that these sheets have lived up to the hype and then some. I have cool sheets when I jump into bed and more importantly, have cool sheets when I slowly roll out in the morning. The sheets are soft and comfortable and are a pleasure to snuggle down into at night. I love them. My husband (who is generally fairly ambivalent about things like this) also gave them a thumbs up. I held off on a review until we had washed them a couple of times, and I'm pleased to say that a couple of washes haven't changed the way these sheets feel either. Really my only complaint would be the color - I've never been a fan of white sheets, but I do like the chambray color accents that our sheets have. I would prefer darker sheets (a whole chambray set perhaps??), but thats personal preference and has nothing to do with the quality of the sheets. While the price seems a little steep, so far they are worth it. I guess the final determination of cost effectiveness will depend on how long they last so hopefully it will be awhile before I can expand on that! Next up : the pillow - I've ordered one of those to test out and hopefully it will be here soon. If the pillow is anything like the bed and the sheets, I will be in heaven!! I am generally not a review writer, but I can say that our experience with Casper thus far has been fantastic! Can't wait to see what they come up with next!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Quality, Comfortable, Happy
Randy and Shelley Loesing
Verified Casper Owner
Rocheport, Missouri
55 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Quality, Comfortable, Happy

We have gotten to use the new Casper sheets on our Casper King Size Mattress for several weeks now. We truly do enjoy them. The quality of workmanship on the stitching and little details that Casper added to these sheets is great. The sheets are a great fit and the cotton is very smooth and cool to the touch. Everything about these sheets reflect quality. They are cotton, so you will need to take them out of the drier and fluff them so that the wrinkles don't set. But with the fit on the mattress, they all pull out as your stretch the sheet to fit. If different colors are added in the future, we will probably get another set. Nice product Casper, will be looking forward to your future innovations!

7
hours of sleep per night
Not that great
Matt Frank
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
30 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Not that great

The sheets are not that great and not worth the current price. I have sheets that are softer and better fitting for less. The only thing I liked about these sheets is the rubber edging on the inside.

7
hours of sleep per night
IN LOVE!!!
Evelyn D
Verified Casper Owner
Bloomington, California
52 years old
Nov 24, 2015
IN LOVE!!!

Wow! I've been sleeping on bamboo sheets for almost a year and couldn't wait to get rid of them. They're just too soft and I was forever tangled up in them. Along comes the Casper sheets and they are just delicious. I think I love them more than the mattress! There is only one thing I don't love and waited till the second washing of them to leave my review. They wrinkle up pretty good and I have to iron the pillowcases to straighten out the edges. Crisp and cool, what's not to love? Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets.
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Midland, Michigan
34 years old
Nov 23, 2015
Great Sheets.

The Casper Sheets are great. They were a little stiff for my preference even after a wash, but they soften up after one night's sleep. They are comfortable and I anticipate using them for a long time. I have been sleeping with the Boll and Branch sheet and the Casper Sheets are of equal quality. I feel there was significant thought put into the construction of these sheets. The grip on the fitted sheet elastic ensures it stays put. I would recommend anyone in the market for sheets give these a try.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets
Luke and Shelby Maas
Verified Casper Owner
Dubuque, Iowa
36 years old
Nov 22, 2015
Great Sheets

The first thing out of Shelby's mouth when she got into bed was "these sheets are soft". I also found that the bed was easy to make with these sheets. The fitted sheet has a rubber strip to grip the bottom of the mattress. The fitted sheet stays in place while making the rest of the bed. We are discussing a purchase of the pillows. If they are as nice and the mattress and the sheets, we will be happy.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best sheets we have ever had
Connie & Caleb Fisher
Verified Casper Owner
Universal City, Texas
Nov 20, 2015
Best sheets we have ever had

My husband and I love these Casper sheets. Caleb is somewhat of a sheet snob and we have had a hard time finding some that we both love... And Capser does it again! The sheets fit the bed perfectly and don't budge as we toss and turn durning the night. They feel crisp, clean and cold. They wash well and we will defiantly be telling our friends and family about them! Thank you Caper for providing amazing bedding products at a great price!

8
hours of sleep per night
Feel like I'm sleeping in a luxury hotel suite!
Jill Siegel (and Luc...
Verified Casper Owner
Rockville , Maryland
61 years old
Nov 18, 2015
Feel like I'm sleeping in a luxury hotel suite!

I love these sheets! Most of my nightgowns are made of Supima cotton because I love how soft they feel and that is what these sheets are made of! I also like the wide band on the fitted sheet. I find it holds the sheet in place better as well as more taut. Plus I never thought I would like to have white bed linens, but I love the classy and classic look! I feel like I am in a bed in a luxury hotel suite! I love sleeping with you, Casper! 😀

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets